行銷調查問卷中心

瞭解客戶的需求。超越客戶的期望。

註冊專業帳戶 免費註冊

熱門文章 | 查看全部

客戶滿意度

患者滿意度

收集客戶的意見反應,用於評估滿意度以及提升客戶忠誠度。

瞭解如何使用

市場研究

員工和職員

進入目標市場,測試新概念並建立品牌知名度。

查看範例

產業基準

HIPAA 法規遵循性

將資料與相關產業中其他廠商的資料進行比較,進一步瞭解所得結果。

瞭解詳情

行銷人員專用的專業調查問卷

從收集客戶服務意見反應到瞭解消費者對品牌的觀感,我們的行銷範本及調查問卷樣本可以提供您需要的資料,協助您擬定正確的行銷策略。我們的調查問卷範本均由專家精心設計,可以讓您輕輕鬆鬆收集意見反應,從中收集可靠的資料,進一步瞭解您的客戶並做出重要的行銷決策。

調查問卷對行銷人員有何助益

身為行銷人員,您不但要負責規劃日常行銷活動,還得時時關注大局。客戶對您的品牌是否忠誠?您對於目標市場的瞭解是否透徹?競爭對手的表現又是如何?

只要將調查問卷寄給符合人口統計資訊的客戶和消費者,即可輕鬆解答這些問題,甚至更多相關問題!另外,我們的研究表明,傾聽客戶的心聲也相當重要:

  • 在接受我們調查的消費者當中,有 72% 的人表示,只要公司提供卓越的客戶體驗,他們就有可能或非常有可能購買該公司的產品或服務
  • 97% 的消費者表示,只要客戶體驗良好,他們就可能會與自己的親朋好友或同事分享
  • 83% 的公司負責人和經理認為自己的公司能夠定期收集意見反應,而且做得很好

以及,您要如何得知消費者到底知不知道貴公司的存在?提供一流的客戶服務固然很好,但是,如果公司知名度不高,即使能讓客戶滿意,效果仍然有限。

我們請行銷專家填寫關於品牌的調查問卷時,儘管其中 80% 的專家表示他們認為評估品牌知名度極重要或非常重要,卻只有 24% 的專家真正知道如何做。

建立行銷調查問卷的好主意

那麼,您該如何瞭解客戶體驗、管理品牌,以及維持競爭力呢?有智慧的行銷人員會運用調查問卷傳達自己的行銷策略。您也可以仿而傚之。

瞭解您的客戶

收集客戶的意見反應

您瞭解您的客戶是誰嗎?許多企業都不甚清楚。您可以將市場區隔調查問卷寄給購買貴公司產品的消費者。如此一來,您可以深入瞭解重要的人口統計資料,例如性別、年齡層、興趣等等,從而按照不同的對象規劃不同的行銷策略。

提升客戶的滿意度和忠誠度

您的職責還包括監督貴公司的客戶滿意度,以便與其他團隊合作改進不足之處、找出提升企業形象的行銷活動和宣傳方式。您也可以透過瞭解淨推薦分數 (Net Promoter® Score,NPS) 來衡量客戶對貴公司的忠誠度。

NPS 是一種全球企業通用的標準,可用來瞭解客戶在下列問題中給予企業的評分: 您向朋友或同事推薦此公司的可能性有多大? 只要掌握 NPS,就能瞭解客戶對您的品牌究竟有所助益還是有所傷害。

進行市場研究

瞭解您的目標市場

運用我們的目標市場分析調查問卷,深入瞭解目標市場中的消费者。 透過人口統計資訊分析和目標市場分析調查問卷,您可以針對行銷資訊、價格、廣告行銷活動及所有行銷策略做出更明智的決定。

瞭解您的競爭對手

一旦瞭解您有哪些競爭對手,您或許會大吃一驚。行銷研究調查問卷可以幫助您瞭解競爭對手,也可以讓您知道對方何以能夠搶得先機、瓜分市佔率。運用品牌知名度調查問卷可以瞭解,當人們有意購買屬於相關產業的產品或服務時,會不會想起貴公司 (或您的競爭對手) 。

將進度與基準進行比較,進一步瞭解您的結果

請務必運用收集到的資料設定客戶滿意度、品牌知名度 (或其他任何主題) 的初始基準。 反覆運用調查問卷一段時間之後,您就能夠利用調查問卷結果建立基準 (也就是進行縱向分析),從中瞭解進步情況或需要改進之處。

測試新概念與建立品牌知名度

進一步提升產品和服務—並且決定價格

透過線上的產品意見反應調查問卷,瞭解客戶購買的商品。您將能夠更明確地掌握銷售量高的產品和銷售量低的產品,以及其中的原因。 此外,運用市場研究民意調查可瞭解產品或服務價格是否過高–或者您所提供的價格選項是否缺乏吸引力。

建立及管理品牌標識

瞭解有多少客戶 (及非客戶) 知道您的品牌。他們的第一印象是什麼?他們的朋友是否曾經在貴公司消費過?他們過去是否習慣向您的競爭對手購買?只要使用品牌調查問卷,就能開始綜觀全局。

測試新概念

若未先進行測試,貿然研發新產品或推出新的廣告、市場行銷活動、包裝設計或登錄頁面,有可能會因此付出昂貴的代價。正因如此,調查問卷才能派上用場。概念測試調查問卷是最簡單的方法,能夠讓您在概念上市之前對其進行 A/B 版本選項測試。您負責管理重點小組嗎?請不要浪費參與者的時間。先測試自己的概念,只要提出其中最受青睞的即可。

收集網站意見反應

客戶喜歡您的網站,還是對您的網站避之唯恐不及呢?當初次光臨的訪客進入網頁時,能否順利瀏覽您的網站呢?運用網站意見反應調查問卷可以讓您瞭解網站是否符合使用者的需求,以及掌握改善之道。您甚至可以設計讓使用者正在瀏覽網站時觸發調查問卷,以便收集與網頁設計和內容相關的即時意見反應。

收集引述、客戶的肯定意見及個案研究,用於製作行銷推廣文宣

分享客戶的肯定意見是非常好的策略,可以增加您對未來購買率的信心。您可以在網站、部落格、社交媒體頁面等媒介中運用這些內容。只要進行行銷調查問卷,很容易就能夠收集滿意客戶做出的評價;但別忘了先徵求對方同意!

NPS®、Net Promoter® 及 Net Promoter® Score 是 Satmetrix Systems, Inc.、Bain & Company 與 Fred Reichheld 的註冊商標。

立即開始使用

基本功能完全免費。升級可取得更強大的功能。

註冊專業帳戶 免費註冊

Marketing Survey Center

Know what your customers want. Exceed their expectations.

Pro Sign Up Sign Up FREE


Customer Satisfaction

Patient Satisfaction

Collect customer feedback to measure satisfaction and improve customer loyalty.

See How

Market Research

Employees & Staff

Tap into your target market to test new concepts and build your brand.

Get Examples

Industry Benchmarks

HIPAA Compliance

Compare your data with others in your industry to get context for your results.

Learn More

Professional surveys for marketers

From collecting customer service feedback to understanding how consumers see your brand, our marketing templates and sample surveys will give you the data you need to form the right marketing strategies. It’s easy to get feedback with our survey templates, designed by experts to help you get to know your customers and make important marketing decisions.


6 Keys to Customer Satisfaction

6 Keys to Customer Satisfaction

Your customers know the secret to your success—all you have to do is ask! Find expert tips and examples on the best ways to get feedback.

Get the Guide

How surveys help marketers

As a marketer, you’re not only responsible for day-to-day campaigns, but you’ve also got to keep an eye on the big picture. Are customers loyal to your brand? Do you know enough about your target market? And how are your competitors doing?

It’s easy to answer these questions (and more!) when you send surveys to customers and consumers in your demographic. According to our research, it’s also important to listen to your customers:

  • 72% of consumers we surveyed say they’re very or extremely likely to shop with a company if it has a reputation for outstanding customer experience
  • 97% of consumers say they’re likely to tell their friends, family, or coworkers about a great customer experience
  • 83% of business owners and managers who describe their company as successful regularly collect feedback

And how do you know if your company’s even on people’s minds? Providing an excellent customer experience is great—but keeping your customers happy won’t help you if nobody knows who you are.

When we surveyed marketing experts about branding, even though 80% say they think it’s extremely or very important to measure brand awareness, only 24% actually know how.

Smart ideas for marketing surveys

So what can you do to understand the customer experience, manage your brand, and stay competitive? Smart marketers use surveys to inform their marketing strategies. Here’s how you can too.

Market Research Made Easy

Need feedback from consumers in your target market? SurveyMonkey Audience has millions of people ready to take your survey. Choose from 100+ criteria.

Learn more

Get to know your customers

Collect customer feedback

Do you know who your customers are? A lot of businesses don’t. Send market segmentation surveys to people who purchase your products. That way, you learn more about key demographic data, like gender, age group, interests, and more—so you can target your marketing efforts accordingly.

Improve customer satisfaction and loyalty

Part of your job is to monitor your company’s level of customer satisfaction so you can work with other teams to address shortcomings and come up with campaigns and promotions that improve your image. You can also measure how loyal customers are to your company by finding out your Net Promoter® Score (NPS).

NPS is a standard companies around the world use to understand how customers rate them on the following question: How likely is it that you would recommend this company to a friend or colleague? Once you’ve got your NPS, you can see if customers are helping (or hurting) your brand. And you can even benchmark your NPS against your biggest competitors.

Perform market research

Get to know your target market

Use our target market analysis surveys to learn more about consumers in your target market. With demographic and target market analysis surveys, you can make smarter marketing decisions when it comes to marketing messaging, pricing, advertising campaigns, and all of your marketing strategies. If you need people in your target demographic to take your surveys, SurveyMonkey Audience has millions of people ready to give you their opinions.

Learn about your competition

You may be surprised to see who you’re competing with. Use a marketing research survey to understand who your competitors are and why you may be losing business and market share to them. Use a brand awareness survey to see if you (or your competitors) come to people’s minds when they want to purchase a product or service in your industry.

Benchmark your progress and get context for your results

Make sure to set an initial baseline for customer satisfaction, brand awareness (or just about anything else) with the data you collect. As you repeat your survey over time, you’ll be able to benchmark your survey results (i.e., perform longitudinal analysis) to see if you’re improving or where you need to make changes. You can even get context for your results with SurveyMonkey Benchmarks—so you can compare your data with others in your industry.

Test new concepts and build your brand

Make your products and services even better—and determine pricing

Ask about the merchandise your customers buy with an online product feedback survey. You’ll get a clearer picture of which product offerings are selling, which aren’t, and why. And use a market research poll to find out if you’re charging too much for your product or service—or if you’re not offering attractive pricing options.

Build and manage your brand identity

Find out how much customers—and non-customers—know about your brand. What are their immediate impressions? Have their friends had any experience with your company? Do they typically shop with a competing company? Start to get the full picture when you use a brand survey.

Test new concepts

It’s expensive to develop a new product or launch new ads, marketing campaigns, packaging, or landing pages without testing them first. That’s where surveys come in. Concept testing surveys are the easiest way to perform A/B testing on your ideas before you go to market. Running a focus group? Don’t waste your participants’ time. Test your ideas beforehand and only present the most popular.

Collect website feedback

Is your website welcoming or scaring off customers? And when first-time visitors land on your page, do they have trouble navigating around your site? See if your website is meeting users’ needs—and what you can do to improve—with website feedback surveys. You can even trigger surveys to appear while a user is experiencing your site so you get real-time feedback that’ll inform your web design and content.

Collect quotes, testimonials, and case studies for marketing collateral

Sharing customer testimonials is a great strategy for increasing confidence in future purchases. Include these on your website, blog, social media pages, and more. You can easily gather quotes from happy customers when you conduct a marketing survey; just don’t forget to ask permission first!

NPS®, Net Promoter® & Net Promoter® Score are registered trademarks of Satmetrix Systems, Inc., Bain & Company and Fred Reichheld.

Get Started Today

The basics are always free. Upgrade for more powerful features.

Pro Sign Up Sign Up FREE