問卷軟體及問卷程式

建立調查問卷和追蹤結果 – 隨時隨地都能進行!

行動調查問卷圖例

今日,有越來越多人透過行動電話和平板電腦進行商業、社交和消費者交易。無論您希望調查問卷是在行動裝置上執行 (隨時隨地建立調查問卷的快速方法),或是您希望深入瞭解客戶的行動使用量,我們都能為您提供許多協助。

下載免費的調查問卷應用程式

隨時隨地都能建立調查問卷並傳送給受訪者,以及監控調查問卷結果。我們的行動應用程式讓一切輕而易舉。

如何建立行動調查問卷

因為 SurveyMonkey 調查問卷專門針對任何行動裝置 (包含 iPhone®、iPad®及 iPod touch® 和 Android 裝置、Kindle 及 Nook 電子閱讀器) 進行最佳化,所以調查問卷收件者可以輕鬆地填寫調查問卷。但是當您落實智慧型手機調查問卷設計時,您就能鼓勵更多人在行動裝置上填寫調查問卷,以及收集可靠資料。

如何使用行動調查問卷

建立 問卷來擷取您希望從行動目標對象取得的資訊 – 當他們造訪您的商店或餐廳、經過您的活動展覽櫃位,或是在大廳等候與您進行業務往來時,都能填寫問卷。

  • 提高回覆率。 在行動裝置上提供調查問卷,藉以提升調查問卷回覆率 – 能即時了解目標對象隊於的體驗或互動的意見。 我們提供許多不同類型的問題。 使用單選題、複選題和開放性問題,讓回覆問題更為輕鬆。 請您的連絡人貼文、推文、pin、plus 或是與其社交或專業網路分享,藉以擴大調查問卷的接觸範圍。新增 激勵措施 ,以鼓勵他們填寫您的調查問卷。
  • 熱烈的客戶參與。 使用行動民意調查和調查問卷,為客戶體驗增添歡樂元素。您的早餐店因鬆餅而聞名?鼓勵用餐者在設有平板電腦型多個使用者調查問卷的檢查點櫃台中,提供關於創意烙餅特餐的想法。 在社交網站或 Twitter 貼文中張貼結果,為優勝者提供免費鬆餅早餐的獎勵 – 然後創造出有趣且定期的推廣活動,建立客戶的興趣、互動與忠誠度。
  • 即時目標對象意見反應。您的執行長是否在 活動中發表了鼓舞人心的演說?推出了酷炫的新產品? 對您的目標對象進行民意調查,以快速了解訊息如何引起共鳴,以及使用那些意見回應來規劃新聞媒體活動後續追蹤或是與影響者進行溝通。
  • 客戶滿意度及持續改善。 當顧客或客戶在離開您的公司或活動之後和前往其他活動的忙碌時程,您是否會要求顧客或客戶填寫滿意度調查問卷?您應該在他們離開公司之前,提供行動裝置並邀請他們對自己的經驗發表意見。如果他們拒絕邀請,請告知他們可以稍後在線上或使用行動裝置來進行調查問卷。 將結果下載到您專屬的試算表,以便進行長期追蹤。

範例行動調查問卷

首先,請先了解目標對象是否使用行動裝置 – 然後再讓他們知道如何使用行動裝置來填寫您寄出的調查問卷及民意調查。 接下來,建立和提供您的調查問卷或民意調查: 依現狀使用任何其中一個調查問卷範本,或是自訂問卷以用於特定用途。 或是使用經過方法論顧問認證的題庫來打造您專屬的調查問卷

  • 市場研究 在行動裝置上提供調查問卷,藉以執行內部研究,並在評估可能新產品和服務的市場時,收集目標對象的意見反應。
  • 客戶滿意度您的顧客和客戶對於產品及服務有何看法,或是他們與客戶服務代表的接觸體驗為何? 透過店內設置的平板電腦或其行動裝置所提供的調查問卷,了解他們內心的想法。
  • 線上民意調查建立目標對象可在行動裝置上進行的線上民意調查,然後立即了解他們對所有事物的意見反應。

提升調查問卷回覆率的 3 個快速提示

請參閱指南以了解如何建立進行調查問卷;以下是一些鼓勵受訪者完成調查問卷的方法。

    1. 簡短扼要。 如果您的調查問卷簡短扼要,則有較多受訪者填寫問卷的機會就越大。
    2. 提供獎勵。 小額折扣或參加抽獎這些小獎勵,有助於確保受訪者填寫您的調查問卷。
    3. 使用簡單的問題類型。 舉例來說,使用複選題,而不要使用範圍較大且難以調整的矩陣問題類型。 在行動手機上檢視問題類型示範,以便先了解受訪者會看到的所有問題類型呈現方式,然後再建立和提供您的調查問卷。

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

尋找其他調查問卷範本和問題?

Apple、Apple 標誌、iPhone、iPad 及 iPod touch 是 Apple Inc. 在美國及其他國家/地區的註冊商標。
App Store 是 Apple Inc. 的服務標記。

Mobile Surveys

Create Surveys and Track Results—On the Go!

Mobile Surveys Illustration

Today, more and more people are performing business, social, and consumer transactions on their mobile phones and tablets. Whether you want surveys that run on mobile devices, a quick way to create surveys on the go, or you want to learn more about your customers’ mobile usage, there are a lot of ways we can help.

Download our free survey app

Create surveys, send them out, and monitor survey results anywhere, anytime. Our mobile app makes it easy.

How to Create Mobile Surveys

Because SurveyMonkey surveys are optimized for just about any mobile device (including iPhone®, iPad®, and iPod touch®, as well as Android devices, Kindle, and Nook eReaders) your survey recipients can take your surveys with ease. But you can encourage even more people to take your surveys on their mobile devices—and collect reliable data—when you practice smart mobile survey design.

How to Use Mobile Surveys

Create questionnaires that capture the information you want from your audience on the go—as they visit your store or restaurant, walk through your event exhibit booth, or wait in the lobby of your business.

  • Higher response rates. Improve survey response rates by delivering surveys on mobile devices—right at the point of your audience’s experience or interaction. We offer many different question types. Use single choice, multiple choice, and open-ended questions to make responding easy. Extend the reach of your survey by asking your contacts to post, tweet, or otherwise share it with their social or professional networks. Add an incentive to encourage them to complete your survey.
  • Heightened customer engagement. Use mobile polling and surveys to add an element of fun to the customer experience. Is your breakfast spot known for its pancakes? Encourage diners to contribute their ideas for creative flapjack specials at the checkout counter with a tablet-based multi-user survey. Post the results on your social sites or Twitter feed, reward the winner with a free pancake breakfast—and create a fun, regular promotion that builds customer interest, interaction, and loyalty.
  • Real-time audience feedback. Is your CEO delivering a provocative speech at an event? Launching a cool new product? Poll your audience to get a quick sense of how the messages are resonating and use that feedback to plan follow-up press activities or influencer communications.
  • Customer satisfaction and continuous improvement. Do you ask your customers or clients to complete a satisfaction survey after they have left your business or event and moved on to other activities in their busy days? Instead, hand them your mobile device and invite them to comment on their experience just before they leave your establishment. If they decline, let them know they can take your survey online or on their mobile device later. Download results to your own spreadsheets for tracking over time.

Sample Mobile Surveys

First, find out if your target audience uses mobile devices—then let them know they can use them to complete the surveys and polls you send them. Next, create and deliver your survey or poll: Use any one of our survey templates as is, or customize it for your purposes. Or build your own surveys using our Question Bank of methodologist-certified questions.

  • Market Research. Conduct on-premise research by delivering surveys on mobile devices, and gather audience feedback as you evaluate the market for potential new products and services.
  • Customer Satisfaction. How do your customers and clients feel about your products and services, or their experiences with your customer service representatives? Reach them through surveys delivered on your in-store tablet or their mobile devices.
  • Online Polls. Create an online poll your target audience can access on their mobile devices and get instant feedback about anything.

3 Quick Tips to Improve Survey Response Rates

Check out our guides on how to create and conduct surveys; here are some ideas for encouraging respondents to complete your surveys.

  1. Be quick. If your survey is short and sweet, there’s a greater chance that more respondents will complete it.
  2. Offer incentives. Little incentives like a small discount or an entry into a drawing can help ensure that respondents complete your survey.
  3. Use simple question types. For example, use multiple choice questions instead of larger, hard-to-scale matrix question types. View our question type demonstration on your mobile phone to see how all question types will display for your respondents before you create and deliver your survey.
  4. Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

    • Free
      Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
    • Easy to Use
      Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
    • Intuitive Design
      There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
    • Real Time Results
      You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
    • Trustworthy & Experienced
      SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
    • Expands with Your Needs
      SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.

    Looking for Other Survey Templates and Questions?