會議及活動規劃問卷調查

傾聽、學習並讓您的下一場活動圓滿成功

活動規劃調查問卷圖例

需要全面瞭解每個活動層面? 開過令人抓狂的會議? 無論您正計劃辦場網路會議、特別盛會、課程、烤肉活動或婚禮,您都必須確定好每個細節,以便每位到場來賓和您自己都在參加時有所收獲。 有了線上會議和活動規劃調查問卷,您就能管理聯絡人、寄送邀請、收取付費、取得即時報告和搜集寶貴的活動意見反應。

在任何階段中,彈指間即可建立會議或活動規劃調查問卷

在活動之前、期間和之後,您都能取得寶貴見解,讓活動圓滿成功。

  • 活動前調查問卷 學習期望、判斷出席情況及瞭解演講者、外燴、方案、音樂、背景主題等的偏好設定。了解旅遊計畫或需求,以及與出席者保持聯繫的最佳方法,以便提供活動更新。其中所有內容都有助於您簡化規劃作業和深入了解出席者,可協助您量身打造自己的活動。
  • 簡單的活動回函 (RSVP)。 既然您已經取得活動前調查問卷的結果,您就必須對某人的實際作為保持堅定態度。有了 Wufoo 表格 ,您就能將回函請求 (RSVP) 內嵌到網站上、在某人回覆時獲得靈感、收集付款 (PayPal、Authornize.net 及 Google Checkout),以及為參與活動規劃的所有人 (從外燴業者到 DJ 和其他人) 建立報告。
  • 在活動期間獲得即時意見反應,以進行課程修正和更正任何可能的問題。也許禮堂其中一個部分沒有聽到專題演講的地址。快速活動意見反應將可讓您取得此資訊。
  • 活動結束後的意見反應。 瞭解您的會議或活動成果如何,並使用意見反應,讓您的下一場會議或活動更為盛大成功。也許群組對增加出席情況或替代場地已經有想法了。

如何使用活動規劃調查問卷

  • 銷售會議。

    了解出席者對於會議的內容、位置、飯店及食物的想法。小組演說是否能啟發靈感或讓人心煩意亂?會議中心地點很容易找到,以及研討會是否值得參加?

  • 婚禮。沉浸在愛情的喜悅裡。許多新娘 (和新郎) 都使用調查問卷來規劃大喜之日從開始到結束的所有細節。了解旅遊和住宿計畫、活動、托兒需求、點餐、邀請及其他。您的家人朋友進行民意調查,了解他們認為哪裡是舉行度假海外婚禮的理想地點。夏洛特或芝加哥?巴哈馬或巴貝多?巴黎或巴亞爾塔港?
  • 單身派對。說到結婚這件事,您必須想到要在哪裡舉行單身派對。對您的伴郎、伴娘和密友進行調查,讓單身派對精采又難忘。
  • 活動場地。對特定活動有很棒的想法,但就是不知道該在哪裡舉行?傳送線上調查問卷並詢問受邀貴賓他們偏好的地點。他們想入住哪些飯店?詢問關於夜生活、活動、景點的問題。
  • 網路活動及聚會。

    從閃電約會者到科技狂人和漫畫宅男,許多有共同興趣的人都能聚在一起。請傳送活動規劃調查問卷,來確定外燴業者是否滿足所有需求的所有詳細資料。

  • 派對時光。除了與槲寄生、蛋酒和唱聖誕頌歌有關的假日派對以外,請使用線上調查問卷來召集家人朋友共襄盛舉地球日、勞動節或實境秀觀賞派對等活動。需要規劃快閃活動,但不確定要如何協調?從敲定倒數人選到安排共乘,活動調查問卷是您的救星。
  • 活動外燴。素食者、奶蛋素食者、不含麩質素食者、猶太節食者、奶素食者、蛋素食者?由於最近突然出現越來越多飲食偏好,最好能事先知道您的貴賓可以吃和不能吃的食物。
  • 鄰近地區與社區。從街頭派對、庭院拍賣會、植樹日、烘焙拍賣會、車庫清潔派對和其他活動,這是鄰近地區中美好的一天,因為會有很多社區中的人前來同樂。您的鄰居進行民意調查以蒐集意見反應。
  • 音樂、節拍和音效。您的貴賓比較喜歡帕華洛帝或披頭四?貴賓覺得您 90 年代的嘻哈歌單很神奇或很討厭?無論是麥可傑克森或滾石合唱團,最好能再挑選 CD 或下載 mp3 之前,先確定貴賓比較喜歡的音樂類型。

舉辦超讚活動的三大提示

  1. 識別您的目標。如果您要舉辦的活動是婚禮,這可能非常明顯,但對於其他活動而言,這可能會與主要目標搞混。您發行了新產品、社區守望相助的競選主任,或是想嘗試讓今年的會議品質比去年更理想?
  2. 識別您的預算。在概述您的目標之後,了解要實現目標的花費是多少。確實了解您可支用的費用,以及參與者願意支付的費用。從製作檢查清單、為每個項目定價、利用必備項目達到錦上添花的效果,以及提出整體價格標籤。
  3. 識別您的時間軸。從開始到結束,規劃任何事情都可能是龐大且艱鉅的差事。讓您有充分時間進行腦力激盪、建立您的活動規劃調查問卷、蒐集意見反應、傳送邀請和收集回函 (RSVP)。理想的做法是在活動日期前三週傳送邀請,這樣您就有充足時間來執行後續工作和處理所有不確定因素。

會說「你沒辦法永遠討好所有人」這句話的人顯然不瞭解何謂好的活動規劃師。最棒的活動規劃師會竭盡所能,確定所有出席者、贊助商和廠商都玩得很開心。SurveyMonkey 可讓您輕鬆建立會議及活動規劃調查問卷,協助您收集豐富的資訊。

所有會議及活動規劃調查問卷範本問題都是範例問題且可加以自訂來符合您的需求。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Meeting and Event Planning Surveys

Listen, Learn and Make Your Next Event a Success

Event Planning Surveys Illustration

Need a complete view into every facet of your event? Ever had a meeting go bananas? Whether you're planning a webinar, gala, class, barbecue, or a wedding, you need to make sure that every detail is in place so that your attendees—and you—get the most out of the gathering. With online meeting and event planning surveys, you can manage contacts, send invites, collect payments, get real-time reports, and gather valuable event feedback.

Create a Meeting or Event Planning Survey in Minutes, at Any Stage

Before, during, and after your event, you can get valuable insight that will help make your event a success.

  • The event planning template. Learn expectations, gauge attendance, identify preferences for speakers, catering, programs, music, themes, etc. Find out travel plans or needs, as well as the best method of keeping in touch with your attendees should you need to provide event updates. All of this will help you simplify planning and learn more about your attendees to help you tailor your event.
  • Easy Event RSVPs. Now that you've got the results of your pre-event survey, you need to firm up who's actually going. With Wufoo forms, you can embed your RSVP right on your website, get pinged when someone replies, collect payments (PayPal, Authorize.net, & Google Checkout), and build reports for everyone involved in planning your event — from the caterer, to the DJ, and more.
  • Get real-time feedback during the event to make course corrections and fix any possible issues. Maybe one section of the auditorium isn't hearing the keynote address. Quick event feedback will allow you to get on it.
  • Post-event feedback. Find out how your meeting or event went and use the feedback to make your next one an even bigger hit. Maybe the group has ideas on increasing attendance or alternative venues.

How to Use Event Planning Surveys

  • Sales conferences. Find out how attendees felt about the content, location, hotel, and food at the conference. Were the panel presentations inspiring or mind-numbing? Was the convention center easy to find, and were the seminars worth going to?
  • Weddings. Oh the joys of being in love. Many a bride (and groom) have used surveys to plan their big day from start to finish. Figure out travel and lodging plans, activities, childcare needs, food orders, invitations and more. Poll your friends and family where they think you should go for your destination wedding. Charlotte or Chicago? Bahamas or Barbados? Paris or Puerto Vallarta?
  • Bachelor and bachelorette parties. Speaking of tying the knot, you'll have to figure out where to have your very last party as a singleton. Make it count by surveying your groomsmen, bridesmaids, and close friends.
  • Event venue. Have a grand idea about a particular event, but don't know just where to host it? Send out an online survey and ask invitees where they prefer to visit. What hotels would they want to stay at? Ask about nightlife, activities, points of interest.
  • Networking events and meetups. From speed daters, to tech geeks, and comic books fanboys, there are lots of people who get together over shared interests. Make sure all the details cater to their every need by sending out an event planning survey.
  • Party time. Apart from holiday parties that involve mistletoe, eggnog, and caroling, use online surveys to rally your friends and family for Earth Day, Labor Day, or reality show viewing parties. Need to plan a flash mob, but not quite sure how to coordinate? From nailing down eight-counts, to organizing carpools, an event planning survey can be a lifesaver.
  • Event catering. Vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, kosher, lacto-vegetarian, ovo-vegetarian? With a growing number of dietary preferences cropping up these days, it's good to know beforehand what your guests can and can't eat.
  • Neighborhood & community. From block parties, yard sales, tree-planting days, bake sales, garage cleaning parties, and more, it's a lovely day in the neighborhood when the members of your community come together for good causes and fun. Be sure to poll your neighbors to gather feedback.
  • Music, beats, and sound. Is your guest list more likely to let loose over Pavarotti or the Beatles? Will the crowd find your 90s hip-hop playlist amazing or detestable? Whether it's Michael Jackson or the Rolling Stones, better make sure to find out what your group prefers before dusting off those CDs or downloading those mp3s.

Three Tips for an Awesome Event

  1. Identify your goal. This might be obvious, say, if your event is a wedding, but for other events, you want to hone in on your main goal. Are you launching a new product, electing officers for your neighborhood watch, or trying to make this year's conference better than the last?
  2. Identify your budget. After you've outlined your goals, figure out how much it would cost to make them happen. Know exactly how much you can spend, and how much participants are willing to spend. Start by making a checklist, pricing each item, balancing the nice-to-haves with the must-haves, and coming up with an overall price tag.
  3. Identify your timeline. From start to finish, planning anything can be a huge—and overwhelming undertaking. Give yourself enough time to brainstorm, create your event planning survey, gather feedback, send out invitations, and collect RSVPs. A good rule of thumb is to send invitations out three weeks prior to the date of the event, so work backwards to give yourself ample time to take care of all of the moving parts.

Whoever says "you can't please all of the people all of the time" obviously doesn't know a good event planner. The best event planners don't stop until they've done everything they can to please all of their attendees, sponsors and vendors. SurveyMonkey lets you easily create meeting and event planning surveys to help you gather a wealth of information.

All meeting and event planning survey template questions are written by professional survey methodologists and can be customized to fit your needs.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.