客戶滿意度調查問卷

您的客戶有何想法?

顧客滿意度調查問卷圖例

有沒有想過客戶對您的看法為何?想要讓 Yelp 或 Google 評論炙手可熱?想要讓 Facebook粉絲人數大幅增加?在社群媒體將客戶心聲奉為圭臬的競爭激烈市場中,確實了解客戶想法比以往更加重要。讓您的客戶由內而外全程參與,並確定公司內的所有人(跨部門、接觸點及地區) 都支持相同願景,這些都是確保企業正常營運和獲致成功的關鍵因素。

消費者 調查問卷 以及 淨推薦分數 分析不只能協助您了解能強化關係、提昇銷售量和建立 客戶忠誠度的因素,還能協助您定義和設定短期和長期決策制定的目標。

最後,客戶調查問卷可協助您取得公司、產品或服務所在的主要街道,還可促進 業務成長

為什麼要選擇客戶調查問卷?

消費者調查問卷可協助您固定客戶的喜好、厭惡和現有的待改善之處。例如,一般客戶對您的價格有何看法?太高?剛剛好?從事客戶服務業務之員工的品質如何,或是客戶成功團隊對客戶日益增加之需求及展望的了解程度如何?客戶經驗中是否發生任何事而讓使用者避而遠之?您甚至可以送出調查問卷以了解為何客戶不再與您合作業務、您如何重新贏得這些客戶的信任,以及如何防止在未來流失客戶。讓您的員工能根據客戶需求以達到業務里程碑。而且,如果您正在研發新產品或是更新現有產品,客戶還能為您提供關於設計與功能的寶貴意見反應。使用者通常可為之前錯失的問題帶來解決之道。

從何開始

所以,哪些是應該詢問的適當問題,以及提出問題的時機?

這取決於您的目標,以及您嘗試要了解或改善的確實項目。以下是許多企業主利用客戶滿意度調查問卷加以解決的常見領域。

  • 產品/服務表現。 您當地的 Spa 可能會針對數月未接受其按摩服務的客戶進行調查問卷,以了解哪些地方出差錯,以及員工能採取哪些措施來贏回客戶的青睞。 客戶意見反應調查問卷也是很理想的工具,可讓您衡量員工表現和每個人的角色如何與客戶滿意度產生關聯。
  • 產品意見反應。 發表新產品線的露營商品公司可能建立線上調查問卷,並將之傳送給剛剛採購產品的客戶。該款新穎和革命性的帳篷布料能承受這些元素的侵蝕嗎?結果可能顯露如何改良產品功能或解決設計瑕疵的寶貴見解。
  • 新產品研發。 飲料公司可能會送出客戶滿意度調查問卷,以建立或開發新配方和充分利用新商機。他們應該調查是否要開發健康飲料嗎?那代表是無糖或低卡飲料嗎?調查問卷資料可以顯示客戶是否可能會一口氣喝完。
  • 客戶忠誠度。 調查問卷可協助您探索最忠誠的客戶和影響者。品牌促銷活動、進階使用者、品牌忠誠者、品牌英雄。無論您怎麼稱呼他們,他們都是讓您確實了解作為是否適當、要持續進行措施,以及要開始實施項目的答案所在。讓客戶知道一路以來您都有傾聽他們的意見。
  • 保持聯絡。 客戶滿意度調查問卷 是促進您與客戶間定期溝通的絕佳工具。 請教他們的執行方式、他們可能有的建議,以及考慮為忠誠客戶提供禮物或獎勵,感謝他們進行問卷調查。
  • 市場研究 想要打造新的服務區域? 送出 線上調查問卷以深入了解人口統計學 (如年齡、性別、收入、嗜好等),進而了解可能的目標市場。
  • 建立績效目標。 既然您已經取得所有絕佳的可行資料,您就必須確定意見反應都已實施完畢。使用客戶意見反應調查問卷以重新贏得客戶的青睞,並衡量您在固定時段內的進度。充分利用您從這份寶貴資料學到的心得以集中營收,並改善客戶及員工滿意度與忠誠度。
  • 管理報告。 客戶滿意度調查問卷資料也可協助經理識別出他們應該在部門和角色之間進行追蹤的關鍵動力和基準。

建立致勝客戶問卷調查的三大提示

衝刺,戰鬥,大贏!嗯,可能比較接近下面的說法:請教,聆聽和大贏。除了在已提及的關鍵領域中使用方法得當的問題以外,您可能也會希望遵循下列提示來建立出色的調查問卷:

  1. 清楚明白。 表示您正在針對酒店住宿進行客戶滿意度調查。請勿讓受訪者猜測您的意思。讓他們知道詢問下列問題:客房服務是否立即送達、游泳池是否乾淨、登記入住是否親切有禮、床鋪是否舒適等等。
  2. 目標明確。 請勿詢問與 一般 概念或想法相關的問題;請提出 明確 的概念或想法 (例如,當「一個好人」是很一般性的問題;但「對侍者保持禮貌態度」則是明確的問題)。著重於特定概念的問題就是所謂的「結構明確」的問題 (「結構」真的只是美化概念的字詞)。
  3. 詢問許多問題。 詢問多個明確問題 (而非詢問一個一般性的問題) 不僅可讓受訪者更容易回答問題,也能讓您的資料更容易分析和採取行動。侍者是否告知您當日特餐?他是否立即記下您所點的餐點?他是否能回答您所有的問題?他是否能協調您所點餐點的出菜時間?

無論您進行調查的目標為何,如果您已經擁有行動計畫且知道如何使用這些新見解,便已經與搖滾明星狀態更近一步。您可能希望定期進行調查問卷 (目標是一年舉行一或兩次),以便更深入了解您應該投入客戶滿意心力,以及如何貫徹及落實。如果您需要持續提供出色結果,對於請求及分析意見反應保持一致至為關鍵。

需要快速刺激?SurveyMonkey 提供多種 通過方法論顧問認證的範本問題範例。請參閱我們的 客戶調查問卷範本小型企業調查問卷範本, 以便取得您需要的答案並在今天就馬上作業。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 1,500 萬人在使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的 調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 信任可靠且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已經協助超過 1,500 萬名滿意的客戶在線上收集資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Customer Satisfaction Surveys

What Do Your Customers Think?

Customer Satisfaction Surveys Illustration

Ever wonder what customers are saying about you? Want glowing Yelp or Google reviews? Wish you could get that Facebook fan number up? In a competitive marketplace where social media has given the customer voice center stage, now more than ever it's critical to know exactly what your customers think. Engaging your customers from the inside out, and making sure everyone in your company shares the same vision—across departments, touch points, and geographies—are vital components to the health and success of your business.

Not only will consumer surveys and Net Promoter Score analysis help you understand the factors that strengthen relationships, boost sales, and build customer loyalty, but they'll also help you define and set goals for short- and long-term decision making.

Ultimately, customer surveys will help you get major street cred for your company, product, or service, and drive the growth of your business.

Why Customer Surveys?

A consumer survey will help you pin down your customers' likes, dislikes, and the areas of improvement that exist. For example, what does the average customer think about your prices? Too high? Just right? How well is your staff doing on customer service, or how well does your client success team understand the growing needs of your customers—and prospects? Is there anything at all about the customer experience that turns off your users? You might even send out a survey to figure out why clients stop doing business with you, how you might win them back, and how you can prevent customer losses in the future. Empower your employees to meet milestones based on client needs. And, if you're developing a new product or updating an existing one, customers can provide you with invaluable feedback about design and functionality. Oftentimes, users will shed light on problems that would have otherwise been missed.

Where to Start

So what are the right questions to ask, and when should you ask them?

This depends on your goals, and what exactly you're trying to find out or improve. Here are a few common areas that many business owners address with customer satisfaction surveys.

  • Product/service performance. Your local spa might survey clients who haven't used their massage services for months to identify what went wrong, and what staff can do to win clients back. A customer feedback survey can also be a good tool to measure employee performance and how each person's role is tied to client satisfaction.
  • Product feedback. A camping goods company launching a new product line might create an online survey to send to customers who've just made a purchase. Did that new and revolutionary tent fabric weather the elements? The results could reveal valuable insights on how to improve product features or address design flaws.
  • New product development. A beverage company might send out a customer satisfaction survey to create or launch new formulations and leverage new opportunities. Should they look into launching health drinks? Does that mean sugar-free or low calorie? Survey data can reveal what customers are likely to guzzle down (or not).
  • Customer loyalty. Surveys can help you discover your most loyal customers and influencers. Brand champions, power users, brand loyalists, brand heroes. No matter what you call them, they're your answer to knowing exactly what you're doing right, what to keep doing, and what to start doing. Showing customers that you're listening goes a long way.
  • Keeping in touch. Customer satisfaction surveys are a great tool to drive regular communication between you and your customers. Ask them how they're doing, what suggestions they might have, and consider offering loyal customers swag or rewards for answering your surveys.
  • Market research. Want to grow a new service area? Get to know potential target markets by first sending out an online survey to find out more about demographics, such as age, gender, income, hobbies, etc.
  • Establish performance goals. Now that you've got all of this great actionable data, you need to make sure feedback is implemented. Use customer feedback surveys to reach back out to customers and measure your progress over regular periods of time. Leverage what you've learned from this valuable data to rake in revenue and improve customer and employee satisfaction and loyalty.
  • Management reporting. Customer satisfaction survey data can also help managers identify key drivers and metrics they should track across departments and roles.

3 Tips for Creating Winning Customer Surveys

Go. Fight. Win. Well, maybe it's more like: Ask, Listen, and Win. In addition to using methodologically-sound questions in the key areas already mentioned, you'll also want to follow these tips for creating a great survey:

  1. Be clear. Say you're surveying on customer satisfaction for a hotel stay. Don't make your respondents guess what you mean. Tell them. Ask if the room service was prompt, if the swimming pool was clean, if the check-in clerk was friendly, if their bed was comfortable, and so on.
  2. Be specific. Don't ask questions about general concepts or ideas; ask about specific concepts or ideas (i.e. being "a good person" is general; being "polite to waiters" is specific). A question that focuses on a specific concept is known as a "construct-specific" question ("construct" is really just a fancy word for concept).
  3. Ask a lot of questions. Asking multiple specific questions instead of one general question will not only make your questions easier to answer for your respondents, but it will also make your data easier to analyze and act on. Did your waiter let you know about the specials of the day? Did he take our order promptly? Was he able to answer all of your questions? Was he able to coordinate the timing of your courses?

No matter what goal you're working toward, you'll get closer to rockstar status if you're armed with a plan of action on how you'll use these new insights. You'll also want to conduct surveys regularly—aim for once or twice a year—to gain a better understanding of where you should focus your customer satisfaction efforts, and how to follow through. Being consistent about soliciting and analyzing feedback is crucial if you want to continue to deliver great results.

Need a jumpstart? SurveyMonkey provides a wide range of methodologist-certified templates and question examples. Check out our customer survey templates or small business survey templates to get the answers that you need, and get started today.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.