淨推薦®分數 (NPS) 調查問卷

想知道客戶的忠誠度?很好奇患者是否會向其他人推薦您? 希望讓客戶滿意?詢問「終極問題」,計算 NPS,便可全面瞭解客戶的想法以及眾多更為豐富的信息。

立即註冊

專業型註冊

調查問卷無數量上限。受訪者無數量上限。

免費註冊

僅提供基本功能。

線上 NPS 調查問卷

無論您的受訪者是患者、員工還是活動參與者,淨推薦分數都能讓您透過一個最重要的問題快速掌握意見反應;這個問題就是:「您向朋友或同事推薦此公司的可能性有多大?」如果您之前曾經看過此問題,表示您已經熟悉這種最簡單且最快速的方式,可以利用其來衡量客戶對貴公司以及貴公司的產品、服務或品牌的忠誠度。

借助這份淨推薦分數調查問卷,您可以取得所需資料,快速瞭解客戶對您組織的觀感,以及對任何負面意見反應做出回應。NPS 分數也能讓您輕鬆設定內部表現基準,以及外部基準,以便與業界競爭對手相比較。

SurveyMonkey 及 NPS

現在您可以在同一處位置建立自己的淨推薦調查問卷,計算分數,以及瞭解結果的背景資訊。如何做到?SurveyMonkey 為您計算淨推薦分數! 獲得淨推薦調查問卷的結果後,進入「分析」區段即可查看顯示您整體淨推薦分數的量表。此外,您還會看到一份資料表,內容載明「批評型」、「被動型」及「推薦型」受訪者 (包括推薦您和不推薦您的受訪者) 所佔的數量 (和百分比),方便您從中深入瞭解 NPS 的計算方式。

淨推薦分數的定義

「淨推薦分數」是什麼?淨推薦分數的定義和公式以下列概念為準:

NPS 是得到高度推崇的忠誠度基準,貴公司這類企業中的相關人員可運用 NPS 收集所需的客戶意見反應,從而擬定明智的商業策略。與傳統的客戶滿意度調查問卷相比,許多公司都認為 NPS 是較理想的客戶忠誠度指標。

淨推薦分數問題

淨推薦分數方法是藉由詢問客戶單一問題,藉以同時預測再購買和推薦的可能性:「您對朋友或同事推薦此公司的可能性有多大?」客戶會按照 0 到 10 分的評分機制對答案打分。

客戶提供的答案分類如下:

  • 0 到 6 分 = 批評型 – 不滿意的客戶,會透過口耳相傳的負面言論,對您的品牌造成傷害
  • 7 到 8 分 = 被動型 – 滿意但漠不關心的客戶,可能會因受到競爭對手的吸引而動搖
  • 9 到 10 分 = 推薦型 – 忠誠的客戶,會持續向您購買並向其他人推薦

為什麼要使用 NPS?

當您對客戶提出淨推薦分數問題時,實質上,您是在問他們是否願意花時間為貴公司或品牌提供正面評價。 因為說到底 – 口耳相傳的威力非常驚人,尤其是在現今的環境下,因為個人看法可以透過社交管道和線上論壇與評論更迅速地傳播開來。

計算淨推薦分數是瞭解客戶對您公司看法的最簡單方式。歷史情況顯示,積極的 NPS 得分與利潤成長具有強大的關聯性。從小型創業公司到全球最大型的企業,許多公司和組織都使用 NPS 來評估客戶滿意度和追蹤表現,因為 NPS:

  • 簡單又快速。 詢問一個問題便可確定淨推薦分數 – 而且計算簡單。 使用我們的淨推薦分數範本,您可以即時設定和傳送調查問卷。
  • 可量化。 利用這一簡單基準,管理階層可檢視公司的運營績效如何。NPS 採用所有人都能輕鬆了解的常用詞彙。
  • 合乎標準。 NPS 是得到普遍認可的衡量和改善客戶忠誠度的標準,深受 American Express、Apple、GE、JetBlue 及 Kaiser Permanente 等品牌的信賴。
  • 可設定基準。NPS 其中一個最具價值的優勢在於可讓您瞭解貴組織與競爭對手較量的情況。 因為數百家公司都在使用 NPS,您就可以利用 NPS 來衡量和追蹤自己內部的績效,並查看其與外部 NPS 基準的比較情況。

使用 NPS 的方法

儘管 NPS 優缺點兼具 ,仍然能夠協助您比較自己與競爭對手之間的差異,您也能夠從中瞭解相關產業中大型品牌的分數。

您可以運用 NPS 持續監控自己的客戶忠誠度評分,進而從組織內部進行改革,同時也可以透過外部 NPS 基準來瞭解自己的淨推薦分數是好是壞。

例如:如果您的淨推薦分數是 36 分,這實際上意味著什麼? 36 分可能看起來不是很理想。但是與您所屬產業之組織的平均淨推薦分數相比,36 分的 NPS 已經非常高了。

淨推薦分數的計算

以下是計算淨推薦分數的 5 個簡單步驟:

  • 將淨推薦分數調查問卷傳送給目標受訪者。

  • 將您的調查問卷回覆下載至 Excel 試算表中 。

  • 在試算表中,藉由從每個類別新增受訪者總數,將受訪者分為「批評型」、「被動型」及「推薦型」。

  • 藉由取群組總數並除以問卷調查回應總數,產生總百分比。

  • 將「推薦型」的總百分比減去「批評型」的總百分比,即可求得您的 NPS。

如果這樣便於理解,如下即為計算淨推薦分數的方程式:

(推薦型人數 – 批評型人數)
(受訪者總數)
X 100

範例:如果您的調查問卷獲得 100 個回覆:

10 個回覆處於 0 – 6 分 範圍 (批評型)
20 個回覆處於 7 – 8 分範圍 (被動型)
70 個回覆處於 9 – 10 分範圍 (推薦型)

經計算,各個群組的百分比分別為 10%、20% 及 70%。

70% (推薦型) 減去 10% (批評型) 等於 60%。因為淨推薦分數永遠會顯示為整數,而不是百分比,所以您的 NPS 是 60。

NPS 的歷史

NPS 是由「終極問題」作者 Fred Reichheld 首創的客戶忠誠度基準,可預測客戶向您再購買或向朋友推薦貴公司的可能性。淨推薦分數在 2003 年投入使用,最低值為 –100 (每個客戶均為批評型),最高值為 100 (每個客戶均為推薦型)。

NPS®、Net Promoter® 及 Net Promoter® Score 是 Satmetrix Systems, Inc.、Bain & Company 與 Fred Reichheld 的註冊商標。

開始

加入數百萬人透過 SurveyMonkey 做出明智決定的行列。


利用 SurveyMonkey Enterprise,獲得更理想的結果

SurveyMonkey Enterprise線上問卷系統問題集

為您自己和團隊其他成員提供所需的答案,以制定更明智的決策。利用 SurveyMonkey Enterprise 存取我們功能最強大的工具。

深入了解

我們客戶的看法:

「SurveyMonkey 幫助我在創業時掌控速度與成本,並對整個市場機制洞燭機先。」
Brady,行銷暨業務開發副總裁

「SurveyMonkey 省卻繁複的資料收集作業,使我們能夠全心服務我們的美食家,讓美食家感到滿意。」
Alexa,社群經理

「Survey Monkey 為我提供了以各種方式收集資料和收集實地回覆的工具。快速、簡便、自動、平價…這四項要素讓我在不到 30 秒鐘就做出了決定。」
Susan,Samsung 北美區

如何運作

W
輕鬆建立問題

建立客戶調查問卷,或是使用專家範本 。

g
將調查問卷傳送給所有人

使用網路、電子郵件或社交媒體。 隨您選擇

Ü
智慧報告

取得洞見、建立報告和匯出資料。


開始使用

最受歡迎的線上調查問卷軟體

免費

利用我們的免費方案傳送數量無上限的客戶滿意度調查問卷和民意調查 。

輕鬆好用

隨時隨地建立和監控調查問卷。我們可讓您輕鬆設定 – 不需要進行任何程式設定。

專業保證

匯出或列印圖表,輕鬆地簡報資料和視覺化呈現結果。

功能強大

利用進階的調查問卷邏輯、篩選條件和交叉表來深入探究洞見內容,以取得更精細的結果。

品牌保證

利用您的標誌、顏色和具有品牌風格的 URL 來自訂調查問卷。 將受訪者重新導向到您喜歡的任何網頁。

信任可靠且經驗豐富

我們已經協助超過數百萬名滿意的客戶在線上收集資訊。

彈性靈活

SurveyMonkey 專業型方案還能為您提供更多方法來收集、分析和報告發現的內容。

Net Promoter® Score (NPS) Survey

Want to know how loyal customers are? Curious to learn if your patients recommend you to others? Looking to make sure your clients are happy? Calculate your NPS score by asking “The Ultimate Question.” You’ll learn what your customers think—and a whole lot more.

Start Today

Pro Sign Up

Unlimited surveys. Unlimited respondents.

Sign Up FREE

Just the basics.

Net Promoter Score Templates

Online NPS surveys

Whether you have patients, employees, or event attendees your Net Promoter Score gives you a quick way to get feedback by asking the ultimate question: “How likely is it that you would recommend this company to a friend or colleague?” If you’ve seen this question before, you’re already familiar with the easiest and fastest way to measure customer loyalty to your company, product, service, or brand.

Net Promoter Score Template graphic

This Net Promoter Score questionnaire gets you the data you need to quickly understand what customers feel about your organization—and to react to any negative feedback. An NPS score also makes it easy to set both internal performance benchmarks, as well as external benchmarks to compare against competitors in your industry.

Use the Net Promoter Score Survey Template →

SurveyMonkey and NPS

Now you can create your Net Promoter survey, calculate your score, and get context for your results—all in one place. How? SurveyMonkey calculates your Net Promoter Score for you! When you get results from your Net Promoter survey, go to the Analyze section, and you’ll see a gauge that shows your overall Net Promoter Score. You’ll also find a data table with the number (and percentage) of Detractors, Passives, and Promoters among your respondents who are recommending you—and those who aren’t—so you can get the detail around how your NPS was calculated.


Net Promoter Score definition

What is the Net Promoter Score? The Net Promoter Score definition and formula is based on the following idea:

NPS is a highly regarded loyalty metric that people at companies like yours use to collect the customer feedback they need to inform their business strategy. It’s seen by many as a better indicator of customer loyalty than traditional customer satisfaction surveys.

The Net Promoter Score question

The Net Promoter Score methodology is based on asking customers a single question that predicts the likelihood of both repurchase and referral: “How likely is it that you would recommend this company to a friend or colleague?” Customers rate their answers on a scale from 0 to 10.

The answers customers provide are classified as follows:

  • 0–6 = Detractors—unhappy customers who can hurt your brand through negative word-of-mouth
  • 7–8 = Passives—satisfied but indifferent customers who could be swayed by the competition
  • 9–10 = Promoters—loyal customers who will keep buying and referring others

How to get your Net Promoter score

Sending NPS surveys to your customers can be really easy if you make a habit of it. Choose important touchpoints (like when you complete a sale), or send surveys by email on an ongoing basis. You can even automate your NPS surveys. See how we can help.

Why use NPS?

When you ask customers the Net Promoter Score question, you’re essentially asking them whether or not they’re taking the time to say positive things about your company or brand. Because when it comes right down to it, word of mouth is everything—especially today, as opinions spread faster via social channels and online forums and reviews.

Finding out your Net Promoter Score is the easiest way to see how your company is doing in the eyes of your customers. Historically, the positive NPS scores have showed strong correlations to profitable growth. Companies and organizations ranging from small start-ups to some of the world’s largest corporations also use the NPS to assess customer satisfaction and track performance because it’s:

  • Simple and quick. One question is all it takes to determine your Net Promoter Score—and it’s easy to calculate. With our Net Promoter Score template, you can set up and send your survey in minutes.
  • Quantifiable. Management can see how well your company is performing with one simple metric. The NPS introduces common terminologies that are easy to understand by everyone.
  • Standardized. Widely known as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty, the NPS is trusted by brands like American Express, Apple, GE, JetBlue, and Kaiser Permanente.
  • Benchmarkable. One of the most valuable benefits is the ability to see how your organization stacks up against the competition. Because hundreds of companies using NPS, you have a yardstick to measure and track your performance internally and against external NPS benchmarks.

Ways to use NPS

Although there are pros and cons to NPS, getting your NPS helps you understand how you compare against the competition—and find out what the big brands in your industry are scoring.

While you’re continuously monitoring your customer loyalty ratings with NPS to make internal changes to your organization, you can also get external NPS benchmarks to understand if your Net Promoter Score is good or bad.

For example: If your Net Promoter Score is 36, what does that really mean? A score of 36 may not seem great to you. But an NPS of 36 could actually be a strong score when compared with the average Net Promoter Score for organizations in your industry.

With SurveyMonkey Benchmarks, you get context for your Net Promoter Score. Hundreds of companies use our NPS template to measure customer loyalty and improve business outcomes. Our data is diverse, covering everything from small organizations to large corporations and a broad range of industries.

Free Benchmark Data Report

See how you’re doing by comparing the results of your Net Promoter Score against the SurveyMonkey benchmarks.

Get the Report

Net Promoter Score calculation

Here are 5 simple steps to calculate your Net Promoter Score:

  • Send the Net Promoter Score Questionnaire to your target demographic.

  • Download your survey responses into an Excel spreadsheet.

  • Within your spreadsheet, identify your respondents as Detractors, Passives and Promoters by adding up the total responses from each classification.

  • Generate the percentage total of each group by taking the group total and dividing it by the total survey responses.

  • Subtract the percentage total of Detractors from the percentage total of Promoters and this is your NPS.

If it makes it easier, the equation for calculating a Net Promoter Score looks like this:

(Number of Promoters — Number of Detractors)
(Number of Respondents)
X 100

Example: If you received 100 responses to your survey:

10 responses were in the 0–6 range (Detractors)
20 responses were in the 7–8 range (Passives)
70 responses were in the 9–10 range (Promoters)

Calculating the percentages for each group gives you 10%, 20%, and 70% respectively.

Subtract 10% (Detractors) from 70% (Promoters), which equals 60%. Since a Net Promoter Score is always shown as just an integer and not a percentage, your NPS is simply 60.

The history of NPS

Pioneered by Fred Reichheld, author of The Ultimate Question, the NPS is a customer loyalty metric that predicts the likelihood of a customer repurchasing from you or referring your company to a friend. Introduced in 2003, Net Promoter Scores can range from as low as –100 (when every customer is a Detractor) to as high as 100 (when every customer is a Promoter).

Market research and NPS

Looking for the right people to take your NPS survey? Want to run an NPS survey on your competitors? We can help. Learn more about SurveyMonkey Audience.

NPS®, Net Promoter® & Net Promoter® Score are registered trademarks of Satmetrix Systems, Inc., Bain & Company and Fred Reichheld.

Get Started

Join millions of people making better decisions with SurveyMonkey.


Do a Better Job with SurveyMonkey Enterprise

SurveyMonkey Enterprise

Give yourself—and the rest of your team—the answers you need to make smarter decisions. Access our most powerful tools with SurveyMonkey Enterprise.

Learn More

Our customers are saying:

“SurveyMonkey helps me get the insight of a big marketing machine at the speed and cost of a start-up.”
Brady, VP of Marketing and Business Development

“SurveyMonkey cuts out the busy work of collecting data and helps us keep our foodies engaged and satisfied.”
Alexa, Community Manager

“SurveyMonkey gives me a tool to use in numerous ways to collect data and gather responses from the field. Quick, Easy, Automated, Affordable… the 4 best decisions I’ve been able to make in less than 30 seconds.”
Susan, Samsung North America

How it works

W
Easy question creation

Build custom surveys or use expert templates.

g
Send surveys to anyone

Use email, the web, or social media. It’s up to you.

Ü
Smart reporting

Gain insights, create reports and export data.


Get Started

The most popular online survey software

Free

Send an unlimited number of customer satisfaction surveys and polls with our FREE plan.

Easy

Create and monitor surveys anywhere. We’ve made it simple to get set up – no programming needed.

Professional

Export or print charts that make it easy to present data and visualize your results.

Powerful

Drill down to the insights with advanced survey logic, filters, and cross tabs for granular results.

On Brand

Customize surveys with your logo, colors, and branded URLs. Redirect respondents to any web page you like.

Trustworthy & Experienced

We’ve helped millions and millions of satisfied customers gather information online.

Flexible

SurveyMonkey pro plans give you even more ways to gather, analyze, and report your findings.