客戶滿意度問卷調查設計範例

如何撰寫消費者意見問卷以取得最準確的資料

‌‌顧客滿意度調查問卷問題圖例

我們都曾經做過、 ‌‌也都曾經不想做
這些內容不嚴謹、不明確、過於廣泛或過於一般的客戶滿意度調查問卷。 我們誠心誠意地開啟調查問卷、準備好為那些看似在意我們看法的組織提供智慧的意見;這一切只是為了尋找能收到熱評論的誘導性問題。 這些是人們半途中斷填寫或是毫不思索加以完成而提供無價值資料的調查問卷類型。 請確定這樣的情形不會發生在您身上。 仔細觀察並留意撰寫消費者意見問卷的正確及錯誤方式,以取得您所需見解深刻的資料。

撰寫客戶滿意度調查問卷之不要

  1. 限制性複選選項。 如果您的答案沒有包含參與者想要的答案,可能就會讓應答者產生挫折的體驗。他們現在面臨要錯誤作答、跳過問題或一起捨棄問卷的決定。不是很有生產力。不是很有生產力。嘗試提供「我不知道」或「其他」選項和複選選項,或是考慮新增方法讓受訪者可以自己增加回覆。
  2. 只有一個回覆選項的兩部分問題。 「您是否喜歡我們的服務和提供的選擇?是或否?」 如果您的服務無懈可擊,但您提供的選擇卻乏善可陳,會出現什麼情況? 如果參與者沒有辦法正確作答,您就會獲得略過的問題,或甚至是更糟糕的情況 – 作出不正確的回覆。請確保您是針對每個問題要求一個明確的答案。
  3. 需要對每個問題提供回覆。 是的,如果消費者意見調查問卷中的每個問題都能獲得仔細且完整作答的答案,那就太棒了。這不只會在現實世界中發生;人們是很忙碌和注意力分散的。有時候會因為疏忽而遺漏問題、有時候受訪者不會提供資訊,而且有時候他們會因為問題而感到混淆。如果您需要為每個問題提供答案 – 即使是最初步的問題 – 您將會發現自己的放棄率居高不下。盡量減少必須回答的問題數,並讓受訪者跳過自己不想回答的問題。
  4. 太多問題。 請勿一頁一頁詳細地描述企業所有面臨的問題,來質問您善良的參與者。盡量讓客戶意見保持言簡易賅,這樣您比較有機會獲得有意義的資料。有時候,您只需要像「 淨推薦分數」這樣簡單的單選題調查問卷。請記住,您隨時可以進行後續調查問卷,而且您可以隨著每次進行的民意調查而獲得更多。
  5. 忘了目標。 能夠很輕鬆地詢問許多問題,就能獲得最多資訊。但是每個調查問卷應定有特定目標,亦即是每個問題能協助達到的目標。將焦點放在您的目標上,您就能獲得寶貴資訊。

輕輕鬆鬆,深入瞭解貴公司

瞭解我們如何能為貴公司選擇正確的調查問卷以及針對所有客戶接觸點自動處理您的調查問卷。

瞭解詳情

撰寫出色消費者意見調查問卷的五種方法

  1. 保持客觀公正。 當您認為自己的客戶服務表現卓越,是很難保持客觀的。從您認為知道的內容退一步想,然後讓購物者暢所欲言。避免使用誇張言語 (例如,「您對於我們親切友善的客戶服務代表有何看法?」) 來美化您的問題。這是引導性問題,而且可能不會提供準確的結果。相反地,詢問關於您客戶服務面向的焦點式問題,例如「我們公司的客戶服務代表為您提供協助的速度有多快?」
  2. 避免假設性說法。 大多數的人很難準確地決定自己在假設情況中的可能作法。請勿編造可能不會發生在受訪者身上的「假設」情況。將焦點放在準確描繪現實世界之客戶服務問題的情況。使用李克特量表評分問題,請客戶對他們的經驗評分。
  3. 使用不難回答的問題。如果您的參與者必須閱讀問題好幾次才能了解,或是重複要求他們撰寫類似申論題的回覆,您最後就會收到許多放棄作答的問卷。撰寫容易篩選和回答而不必想太多或花費許多時間的問題。和「如果您過去曾經使用過我們的網站、電話系統或電子郵件協助系統,我們的客戶服務代表是否能及時回覆您?」這樣的問題相較之下,「我們公司的回應速度如何?」比較容易閱讀和了解。
  4. 請勿詢問不必要的問題。 您可能渴望從每個調查問卷盡量收集更多資訊,但請避免誘惑作法。偏離主題和詢問看似不相關問題的客戶服務調查問卷,會受訪者者分心或感到混淆,而且在某些情況下,可能還會讓人起疑。
  5. 嘗試使用「如何」。 您可以詢問「我們的公司是否專業」這類問題再搭配「是」或「否」選項。但是有正向和反向回覆的細微範圍。若要取得更豐富的資料,請嘗試詢問「如何」問題,例如:「我們的公司有多專業」,再搭配「極度專業」、「普通專業」和「一點都不專業」等可用回覆選項。這可讓您對客戶服務需求有更充分的了解。

線上範例 客戶滿意度調查問卷範本

在 SurveyMonkey,我們已經研發出許多通過方法論顧問認證的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本,讓您可以快速且輕鬆地開始作業。當然,也歡迎您自訂問題,讓調查問卷具有您喜歡的特色。

  • 客戶滿意度範本
    使用這個客戶滿意度調查問卷範本可衡量客戶對於貴公司、產品及服務的滿意度。使用略過邏輯能夠讓客戶回答實際使用的產品或服務相關的問題,並且獲得改善空間的洞見。
  • 客戶服務的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本
    查看您前線客戶服務和支援專員的工作情況。衡量客戶服務保留時間、問題解決、產品/服務知識和代表態度。
  • 企業對企業調查問卷範本
    當客戶不只是客戶,客戶也是企業時,特別適合使用這個簡短的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本。使用這個範本能夠識別客戶對於時效、專業和服務的滿意程度,以便您確保客戶持續上門。

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Examples of Great (and Not-so-Great) Customer Service Survey Questions

How to write consumer feedback questionnaires to get you the most accurate data

Customer Satisfaction Survey Questions Illustration

We’ve all taken them. We’ve all abandoned them. The poorly written, unclear, too-specific or too-general customer satisfaction surveys. We opened the survey in good faith, ready to provide our wisdom to the organization who seemed to care about our opinion, only to find leading questions geared toward receiving only glowing reviews. These are the kind of surveys people quit in disgust halfway through, or thoughtlessly complete and provide worthless data. Make sure this doesn’t happen to you. Take a look and the right - and the wrong - ways to write consumer feedback questionnaires that will get you the insightful data you need.

5 Ways Not to Write Customer Satisfaction Surveys

  1. Restrictive multiple choices. When your answers don’t include the response your participant wants, you’ve created a frustrated experience for your respondents. They’re now faced with the decision of answering inaccurately, skipping the question, or abandoning the questionnaire altogether. Not very productive. Try offering “I don’t know” or “other” options along with the multiple choices, or consider adding a way for your respondent to add their own response.
  2. Two-part questions with only one response option. “Did you enjoy our service and our selection? Yes or no?” What if your service was impeccable but your selection was lacking? If there’s no way for the participant to answer this question accurately, you’re going to get skipped questions, or, perhaps even worse, inaccurate responses. Make sure you’re asking for one distinct answer per question. Take a look at our blog post about getting the most insightful information out of multiple-choice and follow-up questions.
  3. Requiring a response to every question. Yes, it would be great if every single question in your consumer feedback survey was answered thoughtfully and completely. That just doesn’t happen in the real world; people are busy and distracted. Sometimes a question is missed as an oversight, sometimes the respondent doesn’t want to provide the information, and sometimes they’re just confused by the question. If you require an answer to every single question - even the most rudimentary ones - you’re going to find yourself with a high abandonment rate. Keep the required questions to a minimum and let them skip what they want.
  4. Too many questions. Please don’t interrogate your kind participants with page after page of highly detailed questions of every facet of your business. Keep your client feedback survey as succinct as possible, and you’ll have a better chance of getting meaningful data. Sometimes, a simple one-question survey like a Net Promoter Score questionnaire is all you need. Remember, you can always do follow-up surveys, and you’ll learn more with each poll you do.
  5. Forgetting the goal. It’s easy to ask a lot of questions in order to get the most information you can. But each survey should have a specific goal in mind, one that every question should help reach. Stay focused on your goal, and you’ll get valuable information.

5 Ways to Write Great Consumer Feedback Surveys

  1. Stay unbiased. It’s hard to be objective when you think your customer service is outstanding. Take a step back from what you think you know and let your shoppers do the talking. Avoid embellishing your questions with superlatives, such as, “What do you think of our friendly customer service representatives?” This is a leading question, and isn’t likely to provide accurate results. Instead, ask a focused question about an aspect of your customer service, such as, “How quickly did the customer service representatives at our company help you?”
  2. Avoid the hypothetical. It’s hard for most people to accurately determine what they may or may not do in a hypothetical situation. Don’t fabricate customer service “what if” situations that may not have happened to the respondent. Focus on situations that accurately portray real-world customer service issues. Use a Likert Scale rating question to ask customers to rate their experiences.
  3. Use painless questions. If your participants have to read questions several times in order to understand them, or if they’re repeatedly asked to write essay-like responses, you’ll end up with a lot of abandoned questionnaires. Write questions that are easily scanned and answered without having to think too much or take a lot of time. A question like, “How responsive is our company?” is much easier to read and answer than, “If you have used our website, phone system, or email help system in the past, did our customer service representative get back to you in a timely manner?”
  4. Don’t ask unnecessary questions. You’re probably eager to collect as much information as you can from each survey, but avoid the temptation. Customer service surveys that veer off course and ask seemingly unrelated questions can distract or confuse the respondent, and in some cases may even evoke suspicion.
  5. Try using a “how.” You could ask questions like, “Is our company professional?” with a “yes” or “no” option. But there’s a subtle spectrum of positive and negative responses. To get even richer data, try asking a “how” question, such as, “How professional is our company?” with available responses like, “extremely professional,” “moderately professional,” and “not at all professional.” This gives you a better idea of where your customer service needs are.

Sample Online Customer Satisfaction Survey Templates

At SurveyMonkey, we’ve developed a collection of methodologist-certified customer satisfaction survey templates to get you started quickly and easily. Of course, you’re always welcome to customize the questions to make your survey as specific as you’d like.

  • Customer Satisfaction Template
    Use this customer satisfaction survey template to measure consumer satisfaction with your company, product, and services. Use skip logic to allow your customers to answer questions about products or services they've used, and gain insights for improvement.
  • Customer Satisfaction with Customer Service Survey Template
    See how your front-line customer service and support agents are doing. Measure customer service hold times, problem resolution, product/service knowledge, and representative attitude.
  • Business-to-Business Survey Template
    This customer satisfaction survey template is designed for when your clients aren't just clients, they're businesses too. Identify how satisfied your customers are with your timeliness, professionalism, and service.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.