教育、學校及學術線上調查問卷

學生、教師及管理員如何達到目標

教育調查問卷圖例

無論您是否需要了解打造職員滿意度的因素或學生對於新課程的意見反應,線上調查問卷透露的資料都能讓您改善方案、程序和整體成就。家長、學生、教師、教授和管理員可受益於專業教育調查問卷。

教育專家如何使用線上教育調查問卷?

從科系辦理體育課的效率到家長和學生的態度,有許多方法可供教師、科系和督導人員使用線上調查問卷瞭解教育系統的運作績效。 以下有一些構想可供參考 (其中部份參照的範本目前僅提供英文版。)

  • 評估家庭/學校關係。 校長、督學及學校董事會可以使用調查問卷來深入了解促進學生表現的家庭/學校關係的各種因素。SurveyMonkey 與哈佛大學教育學院攜手合作,以建立可滿足這項需求的調查問卷。深入了解這份 K-12 家長調查問卷,然後參閱 家長支援範本
  • 教育結果。 學校調查問卷不僅是讓學員反映其學習效果的絕佳方法,而且也是衡量學生成就的有效方式。傳送學校調查問卷可協助講師提升方案和解決不足之處,同時學生可獲得學習程序的寶貴見解。
  • 公立學校調查問卷。 家長、員工,以及在許多情形下,學生都會參加公立學校調查問卷。 從資金籌募到安全、通訊、學校董事會表現和其他方面,都會考慮使用 公立學校調查問卷範本 ,以便獲得您學區之運作狀態的寶貴見解。
  • 學齡前幼兒家長調查問卷。 家長是否認為幼兒學童的需求都獲得滿足?是否為他們的子女帶來正向的學齡前體驗;他們的子女是否覺得自己受歡迎;學齡前教育職員的經驗和訓練是否充足?這些問題都可能出現在學齡前調查問卷中。
  • 學校氣氛調查問卷。 學校對您子女的激勵程度為何?您的學校是否重視多元化?老師是否尊重您的子女?您子女學校的管理者是否創造了健康且具支持性的學習環境?請參閱 學校氣氛調查問卷以尋找這些問題和其他內容。學校對學生的課業要求是否很嚴格?
  • 評估線上學習方案。 隨著新技術不斷推陳出新,學生需要哪些工具才能善用網路化教室?哪些因素對於在線上進行有效課程設計和優質指示至為關鍵?學生是否會因為不在傳統實體教室上課而 (在哪些方面) 覺得悵然若失?傳送線上調查問卷以瞭解其中原因。
  • 大學學生滿意度。 學生滿意度的組成要素為何?一些問題可能包含:您認為您在這所大學主修學科/主修學科以外的教學成效如何?您認為學術顧問的幫助程度如何?從大學圖書館系統取得所需資訊的難易程度如何? 使用我們的 大學學生滿意度範本 ,以取得您需要的答案。
  • 課程評估意見反應。 客戶是否支援您學生的教育目標?您可能希望評估學員對於講師表現 (專業知識、講授方式、可解決各種能力等級)、課程材料 (教科書、課程讀本、互動式簡報) 及資源/工具成效 (線上論壇、課程管理軟體) 的觀點。
  • 學生調查問卷。 向學生收集他們的意見反饋。學生是否覺得自己受到尊重且被公平對待?教師、教練、護士和其他員工是否能提供支援?同學是否親切友善且舉止合宜?他們的學校是否發生霸凌事件? 請參閱我們的 學生霸凌調查問卷高中體育活動調查問卷 ,以取得相關範例。
  • 教師調查問卷。 請仔細觀察教職員對工作環境的看法為何。小學中的教師是否對其工作條件、同仁、程序和設施感到滿意?傳送 教師問卷 ,以取得員工的意見反饋。
  • 課程規劃、特殊旅行、學校表現。 教師可使用調查問卷以進行課程規劃、課程評估或是衡量特殊主題的感興趣程度。他們也可以傳送線上調查問卷以協調校外教學、募款、學校表現、 活動 等事項。哪些家長可以同行和共乘接送?其他人是否有興趣協助導護工作?
  • 教職員滿意度。 有才華且多元化的科系成員尋求的是哪些東西?根據貴科系的需求,打造豐富且多元化學術社群的基礎為何?您學院或大學中的科系目前面臨哪些挑戰?馬上就利用 教職員滿意度範本開始進行。

SurveyMonkey 教育調查問卷範例及範本 (其中部分項目目前僅提供英文版)

  • 大學學生滿意度範本
    利用這份擁有 10 個問題的學生滿意度調查問卷範本,取得大學學生的資訊。其中包含關於教學品質、註冊簡易度、校園安全和便利性,以及設施可用性的問題。
  • 公立學校調查問卷範本
    這個公立學校調查問卷範本,可取得家長和其他人對於學區內公立學校系統的觀感。其中包含關於學區認知、志願工作供應情形以及如何提升學校系統的問題。
  • 哈佛教育研究所 12 年級 (K-12) 以下家長調查問卷範本
    此範本是強大的 80 個問題調查問卷,著重於家長對於與子女學校相關經驗的想法、感受和印象。其中包含關於家長角色及信仰、子女在學校的互動、學校環境的認識與人口統計學的問題。
  • 霸凌調查問卷範本
    利用這個擁有 10 個問題且可快速完成的霸凌調查問卷範本,了解學校內的霸凌情形。其中包含可能在公立和私立學校發生之霸凌的類型、嚴重性和頻率。
  • 高中體育學生意見範本
    這份一頁式高中體育活動意見範本,會詢問學生運動員與教師、家長及教練在其運動參與方面的相關體驗。
  • 大學教職員滿意度調查問卷範本
    使用這個教職員調查問卷範本,詢問大學教職員對於大學領導能力、互動、行政管理和一般工作滿意度的看法。這是一個快速且只擁有 10 個問題的調查問卷。
  • 大學學生畢業範本
    利用這份 10 個問題的學生畢業範本,了解學生對於大學就學體驗的看法。您將能獲得預期畢業日期的見解,還可獲得教學品質、設施和未來目標。

開始入門的 3 個秘訣

  1. 秉持簡短扼要的原則。 確定每個問題都能讓您更貼近目標。請留意調查問卷作答者的時間,並清楚明白地表達問題內容。良好的經驗法則是:調查問卷應該要能在 10 分鐘內完成。
  2. 預先測試您的調查問卷。 請少數幾位目標對象預先測試您的調查問卷,是不錯的想法。您可能會發現不一致的地方或超乎預期的問題解讀方式。
  3. 保持評分表問題的一致性。 如果您使用的是評分表,請在整個調查問卷中使用相同的評分系統。如果 1 代表「極為滿意」,5 便代表「極為不滿意」,請在所有後續問題維持使用此分數規則。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的 調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Education, School, and Academic Online Surveys

How Students, Teachers and Administrators Make the Grade

Education Surveys Illustration

Whether you need to understand the factors that shape faculty satisfaction, or feedback from students on a new course offering, an online survey can reveal data that will improve programs, processes, and overall achievement. Parents, students, teachers, professors, and administrators can all benefit from professional education surveys.

How Can Educational Professionals Use Online Educational Surveys?

From faculty effectiveness to athletic programs to attitudes of parents and students, there are many ways teachers, faculty, and administrators can use online surveys to understand how your educational system measures up. Here are a few ideas.

  • Assess family/school relationships. Principals, superintendents, and school boards can use surveys to learn more about the aspects of family/school relationships that drive student outcomes. SurveyMonkey partnered with the Harvard School of Education to create a survey that fills this very need. Learn more about this K-12 Parent Survey, and take a look at our parental support template.
  • Educational outcomes. Not only are student surveys a great way for learners to reflect on their learning, but they’re also an effective way to measure student achievement. Sending out a student survey can help educators improve programs and address deficiencies, while students can gain valuable insights on their learning processes.
  • Public school survey. Parents, staff, and in many cases, students, participate in public school surveys. From funding, to safety, communications, school board performance, and more, considers using the public school survey template to get valuable insights into the health of your school district.
  • Preschool parent survey. Do parents feel their young learners' needs are being met? Is their child's preschool experience is positive; does their child feel welcome; is the preschool staff's experience and training adequate? These questions are likely to show up in a preschool survey.
  • School climate survey. How high does your school score on motivating your child? Does your school value diversity? Do teachers respect your child? Do administrators at your child’s school create a healthy and supportive learning environment? Find these questions and more by checking out the school climate survey template. Is the school academically challenging for students?
  • Evaluate online learning programs. As new technologies emerge, what tools do students need to succeed in the web-based classroom? What factors are vital to effective course design and high quality instruction in an online setting? What, if anything, do students feel they miss out on by not attending class in an on-ground or brick-and-mortar classroom? Send out an online survey to find out.
  • University student satisfaction. What essential components make up student satisfaction? Some questions could include: How effective is the teaching within your major/outside your major at this university? How helpful is your academic advisor? How easy is it to get what you need from the university library system? Use our university student satisfaction template to get the answers you need.
  • Course evaluation feedback. Did the course support your students’ educational goals? You might want to assess learners’ opinions on instructor performance (expertise, delivery, ability to address varying levels of ability), course material (textbooks, course readers, interactive presentations), and resource/tool effectiveness (online forums, course management software).
  • Student survey. Collect feedback from students themselves. Do students feel that they are respected and treated fairly? Are teachers, coaches, nurses, and other staff supportive? Are classmates kind and well-mannered? Does bullying exist in their school? Take a look at our student bullying survey as well as our high school sports survey for examples.
  • Teacher surveys. Take a closer look at how staff and teachers view their workplace. Are teachers in your elementary school happy with their working conditions, colleagues, processes, and facilities? Send a teacher questionnaire to get feedback from the staff.
  • Curriculum planning, special trips, school performances. Teachers could use a survey for curriculum planning, course evaluations, or to gauge interest in special topics. They could also send out an online survey to coordinate field trips, fundraisers, school performances, events and more. Which parents can help with chaperoning and carpooling? Are others interested in yard duty?
  • Faculty satisfaction. . What do talented and diverse faculty members look for? What are the building blocks of a rich and diverse community of scholarship, according to your faculty? What current challenges does faculty face in your college or university? Get started with a faculty satisfaction survey template.

SurveyMonkey Educational Survey Samples and Templates

  • University Student Satisfaction Template
    Gather information from university students with this 10-question student satisfaction survey template. It includes questions about the quality of teaching, ease of registration, campus safety, and the convenience and availability of facilities.
  • Public School Survey Template
    This public school survey template gets insights from parents and others about the public school systems in their area. It includes questions about perceptions of the school district, volunteering availability, and how the school system can be improved.
  • Harvard Graduate School of Education Pre K-12 Parent Survey Template
    A robust, 80-question survey, this template focuses on parents’ thoughts, feelings, and impressions around their experience with their child’s school. It includes questions about the parents’ roles and beliefs, the child’s interactions at school, perceptions of the school environment, and demographics.
  • Bullying Survey Template
    Get insight into bullying at your school with this quick, 10-question bullying survey template. It includes questions about the types, severity, and frequency of bullying that can occur at public or private schools.
  • High School Sports Student Feedback Template
    This one-page high school sports feedback template asks student athletes about their experiences with teachers, parents, and coaches in relation to their sports participation.
  • University Faculty Satisfaction Survey Template
    Use this faculty satisfaction survey template to ask university faculty about the leadership, interactions, administration, and general job satisfaction at their university. It’s a quick, 10-question survey.
  • University Student Graduation Template
    Hear from students about their experience at the university with this 10-question student graduation template. You’ll get insight about expected graduation dates, as well as overall impressions on the teaching quality, facilities, and future goals.

3 Tips for Getting Started

  1. Keep it short and focused. Make sure each question brings you closer to your goal. Be mindful of survey takers’ time, and word the questions clearly. A good rule of thumb is your survey should take no more than ten minutes to complete.
  2. Pre-test your survey. It’s a good idea to pre-test your survey with a few members of your intended audience. You might uncover inconsistencies or unexpected question interpretations.
  3. Keep rating scale questions consistent. If you’re using rating scales, use the same points system throughout your survey. If 1 means “extremely satisfied” and 5 means “extremely dissatisfied,” maintain this scale for all questions.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.