客戶服務調查問卷

立即製作調查問卷

您的客戶服務團隊日復一日地透過接聽電話、處理電子郵件以及其他方式與客戶交流互動。他們是公司的重要成員,也是決定您成功與否的重要關鍵。事實上,我們的研究顯示,72% 的客戶非常願意、甚至極其願意光顧在客戶服務方面信譽良好的公司。

因此,透過詢問正確的客戶服務調查問卷問題,以評估貴公司的客戶服務技巧和效益,是非常重要的一環。您可以藉此瞭解有關消費者如何與貴公司團隊互動的關鍵資訊,該資料可協助您做出明智的招聘決策、評估客戶服務訓練差距,並提升貴公司的收益。客戶服務意見反應調查問卷可幫助您充分瞭解客戶,但是,您必須問對問題,才能獲得正確的結果。以下列出一些運用客戶支援調查問卷來掌握實用資料的好方法。

如何使用客戶服務調查問卷

身為行銷人員,您可能會鼓勵消費者到貴公司參觀或購買產品,而客戶服務的功能就是確保這些消費者會不斷再度光臨。客戶服務意見反應調查問卷可以提供必要資料,讓您透過下列方式提高客戶服務這一重要部門的績效。

縮短等候時間

您不耐久候嗎?您的客戶也有同感。調查問卷的答案能夠突顯出客戶花在聽等待音樂、查看電子郵件收件匣,或在網路上盯著處理按鈕不斷轉動的時間。而您根據這些資料所提出的職員安排問題可能會大幅改變客戶的體驗。

打敗競爭對手

瞭解您的客戶改與其他商家交易的原因,以及您必須改變哪些客戶服務基本作法,才能維持客戶忠誠度。開放式問題可以讓受訪者暢所欲言,而他們的回答或許會令您大感意外。

改變談話語氣

您的代表在聆聽重要客戶的心聲以及發揮同理心方面的表現如何?他們的態度親切嗎?說話語氣會不會不耐煩?透過您以客戶服務調查問卷所收集到的資料,瞭解客戶支援團隊的表現。如此一來,您可以同他人合力規劃有效的客戶服務訓練課程,扭轉不利局面。

運用行銷調查問卷獲得更多答案

精心設計的行銷調查問卷可以協助您深入分析客戶體驗,讓您充分瞭解哪些做法有效,哪些做法則需要改進。我們還可以協助您研究新市場及發掘新商機。

瞭解目標對象

運用我們的行銷區隔調查問卷範本掌握與目標市場相關的重要的人口統計學資料。詢問與教育程度、家庭收入及其他資料相關的問題可以讓您深入瞭解消費者,從而針對目標擬定最適合的行銷資訊。

在推廣您的點子之前,先確定它會旗開得勝

在推出新的產品或服務之前,先寄一份概念測試調查問卷範本給消費者。這樣一來,您便能瞭解買方最注重哪些關鍵特色,順便掌握消費者對您現有產品及服務展現出的客戶忠誠度究竟是高是低。

衡量線上的成就

運用線上網站意見反應調查問卷來評估網站的效能。是什麼因素吸引消費者來到您的網站?消費者是否喜歡您的網站?他們計劃在多久之後再度來訪?這些都是您必須找到答案的關鍵問題。如果您計劃在線上推出新產品,那麼這項調查對您更加重要。

如何建立客戶服務調查問卷

我們的調查問卷範本同時提供了問卷結構和自訂功能。使用我們的調查問卷範例問題,以獲得有關客戶滿意度更深入的見解,評估您團隊的客戶服務技巧;或加入您自己的問題,讓民意調查結果與貴公司更息息相關。

客戶服務滿意度問卷範本

評量您的客服專員在聆聽、理解和處理客戶問題時是否表現得宜,或者是否需要改進?

預覽範本

客戶意見調查問卷範本

針對您的客戶服務與產品,收集開放式的意見反應。

預覽範本

您可能也會喜歡:

客戶滿意度調查問卷

想知道客戶對您的看法嗎?客戶滿意度調查可協助您找出人們對貴公司的看法,還可獲得對客戶服務的意見反應等資訊。

造訪網頁

員工工作問卷調查範本

傾聽員工的想法,打造更快樂的工作環境。想衡量工作績效嗎?想讓員工更投入或激發他們的動力嗎?員工調查問卷能夠協助您。

造訪網頁

活動調查問卷

規劃活動不是簡單的任務。誰要來參加?他們的行程如何?利用活動調查問卷,可更清楚了解該如何做。活動結束後,還可獲得活動意見反應,以便下次辦得更好。

造訪網頁

數百萬人信賴 SurveyMonkey 的原因

調查問卷無數量上限

想要寄出多少調查問卷和測驗都沒問題——就連免費方案也一樣。

快速獲得回答

輕鬆建立並寄出專業的調查問卷。迅速獲得可靠的結果。

經專家認可

取得預先撰寫好、且經過我們的調查問卷科學家認可的問題和範本。

即時結果

在您的行動裝置上隨時隨地查看結果。在湧入的資料中找出趨勢。

創新想法

調查問卷不只能為您提供答案,還能讓您獲得意見反應和新的觀點。

可付諸行動的資料

從您的資料中找出深入見解,並與您的團隊分享。

Customer Service Surveys

Create a Survey Today

Day in and day out, your customer service team answers the phone, handles email, and otherwise interacts with your customers. They’re a big part of your company and your success. In fact, our research suggests that 72% of customers are very or extremely likely to shop at a company with a reputation for excellent customer service.

That’s why it’s vital to assess your customer service skills and effectiveness by asking the right customer service survey questions. You’ll get key information on how well consumers interact with your team, and that data could help you make good hiring decisions, assess customer service training gaps, and improve your company’s bottom line.

Customer service feedback surveys can give you a great deal of information about your customers. But you have to ask the right questions to get the right results. Here are some smart ways to use customer support surveys to get data you can use.

How to use a customer service questionnaire

As a marketer, you might push consumers to visit your business or buy a product. Customer service keeps those consumers coming back, over and over. A customer service feedback survey gives you data you need to enhance the performance of this key department in the following ways.

Shorten wait times

Hate waiting? So do your customers. Survey answers highlight the length of time your customers spend listening to hold music, watching an email inbox, or glaring at a spinning processing button online. Staffing questions you make based on this data could change the whole picture for your customers.

Beat your competitors

Know just why your clients might be willing to pack up and move to a different vendor, and just what customer service basics you’ll need to change to make them stick with you. Open-ended questions let respondents talk freely, and their answers may surprise you.

Change the tone of the conversation

How well do your representatives listen, and empathize, with your key customers? Are they warm, or do they sound impatient? Find out how your customer support team is coming across with the data you collect from customer service surveys. That way, you can pull together an effective customer service training session, and turn a negative into a positive.

Get more answers with marketing surveys

A well-crafted marketing survey helps you to dive deep into the customer experience, so you’ll know what’s working and what needs tweaking. We can also help you to research new markets and explore new opportunities.

Just who’s out there?

Use our market segmentation survey templates to get vital demographic data on your target market. Questions about education level, household income, and more give you an in-depth look at consumers, so you can tailor your marketing messages accordingly.

Make sure your idea’s a winner before it’s released

Send any of our concept testing survey templates to consumers before you launch a new product or service. You’ll find out what key attributes are most important to your buyers, and you’ll see how much customer loyalty consumers have for your existing products and services.

Measure online prowess

Assess your website’s performance with online website feedback surveys. Get answers to key questions about what brought consumers to your site, how well they enjoyed the experience, and how quickly they plan to return. This study is vital if you’re planning to launch a new product online.

How to create customer service surveys

Our example survey templates provide both structure and customization. Use our sample survey questions as-is to collect customer satisfaction insights and assess your team’s customer service skills or add your own questions to make the polls even more applicable to your business.


Customer Service Feedback Survey Template

Evaluate how well your customer service representatives listen, understand, and handle customer questions and issues.

Preview Template 


Customer Comments Survey Template

Collect open-ended feedback about your customer service, and your products.

Preview Template 

You may also like:

Customer Satisfaction Surveys

Want to know what your customers are saying about you? Customer satisfaction surveys can help you find out what people think of your company, get feedback on customer service, and more.

Visit Page 

Employee Surveys

When you listen to your employees, you can make decisions that build a happier workplace. Want to measure performance? Engage or motivate your employees? Employee surveys can help.

Visit Page 

Event Surveys

Organizing an event is tough work. Who’s coming? What’s their schedule? Event surveys can give you a clearer picture. When you’re done, get post-event feedback to improve for next time.

Visit Page 

3 quick tips to improve survey response rates

Here are some ideas to ensure that respondents will answer your surveys.

1. Be quick

If your survey is short and sweet, there's a greater chance that more respondents will complete it.

2. Offer incentives

Little incentives like small discount or an entry into a drawing can help ensure respondents complete your survey.

3. Buy a targeted audience

With SurveyMonkey Audience, you can purchase access to an audience who meets specific demographic criteria for your survey. It's a great way to get targeted responses from a specific group.

Why do 25+ million people use SurveyMonkey?


Send an unlimited amount of surveys and polls with our FREE plan

Easy to Use

Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet - we've made it easy to get started, learn and use.

Intuitive Design

There's no need to be a programmer or an engineer - if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.

Real Time Results

You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.

Trustworthy & Experienced

SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.

Expands with Your Needs

SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.