消費者調查問卷及客戶滿意度問卷撰寫建議

聽取最熟悉消費者及客戶調查問卷的專家所提供的建議

‌‌消費者客戶調查問卷圖例

無論企業規模大小為何,客戶的心聲對於任何企業而言都十分寶貴。 他們的意見可能代表企業營運成效的巨大差異 – 成功豐收或是令人失望的會計年度。 在完成銷售和其他交易之後,提供客戶服務意見調查,藉以聆聽客戶對於您產品線、客戶服務、品牌知名度和網站品質的意見。 當您瞭解客戶對您公司或組織接觸的體驗後,您就更能確立自己的定位,進而提供最佳產品和卓越的客戶服務,讓這些他們在未來幾年成為您忠實的客戶群。

在彈指間輕鬆建立消費者意見反應調查問卷

進行交易或行銷活動之後,使用其中一個經過方法論顧問認證的客戶調查問卷滿意度範本,以瞭解他們的體驗和如何改善服務。 下面是可幫助您快速開始客戶調查問卷的想法。

  • 瞭解客戶體驗的機制和品質。無論他們是透過電話、網站或本人當面與您公司進行互動,務必要瞭解客戶體驗中的簡易和愉快程度。您的網站是否易於使用?您的服務專線樹狀結構是否會對客戶造成混淆?您的銷售人員是否親切友善且可提供實用資訊?這些是您透過消費者體驗調查問卷瞭解的內容。
  • 尋求交叉銷售或追加銷售的機會。 客戶調查問卷有助於您發現客戶群可能會想購買的其他產品或服務。這份重要資料結合了追加銷售適用的方法,可為行銷和銷售團隊提供所需資訊,從而協助他們建立更有利潤的交易。
  • 留住客戶。 研究顯示,開發新客戶的時間比留住現有客戶的時間要多上五倍。如果您的客戶對於客戶服務不甚滿意,他們就會琵琶別抱,而您可能永遠都不知道此事。更糟糕的是,他們可能會與親朋好友談論這些負面的經驗,讓您的業務每況愈下。使用 客戶忠誠度調查問卷,並瞭解保持客戶忠誠度的確實方法為何。 部署淨推薦分數,以查看您與客戶群在哪些方面的見解相同。
  • 開發新的買家。 是否有方法改善客戶關係,以便開發新的客戶? 當然有! 使用市場研究調查問卷範本,以探索將客戶群拓展到全新目標對象的新方法。也許您的電話客戶會喜歡網站選項,或者電話是他們比較偏愛的方法。 而且,如果客戶對您的服務感到滿意,他們就會和其他人談到與您公司接觸的絕佳經驗。部署淨推薦分數,以查看您與客戶群在哪些方面的見解相同。

打造出色客戶意見反應調查問卷的 4 個秘訣

  1. 後續追蹤。 讓受訪者知道您瞭解他們的想法。感謝他們提供良好的意見反應,或是如果他們之前的體驗不佳,請聯絡他們,以便更充分地瞭解您如何改善客戶服務,或是您可以採取哪些行動來留住客戶。
  2. 目標明確。 客戶關係調查問卷的目標越明確,您獲得寶貴資訊的可能性就越大。所以不要問「您對我們的 Widget 有何看法?」,而改問「您最近購買了 Widget XYZ,您對於它的價格有何看法?」
  3. 在客戶記憶猶新時,取得他們的意見。 在交易或行銷活動後傳送客戶調查問卷,您就有更好的機會能在客戶記憶猶新時,取得寶貴資訊。
  4. 諮詢您的客戶服務代表。 談到消費者的想法時,客戶服務代表通常是您取得資訊的最佳來源。您可以透過您的代表,取得關於客戶服務調查問卷問題的一些好點子。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Consumer and Customer Surveys

Hear from Those Who Matter Most with Consumer and Customer Surveys

Consumer Customer Survey Illustration

The voice of the customer is valuable for any business big or small. What they have to say can mean the difference between a successful fiscal year and a disappointing one. Listen to your clients’ opinions about your product line, customer service, brand recognition, and website quality when you provide a customer service survey after a sale or other transaction. When you hear from your consumers about their experiences with your company or organization, you’ll be in a much better position to offer the best products and superior customer service that will make them loyal customers for years to come.

It’s Easy to Create A Consumer Feedback Survey in Minutes

After a transaction or campaign, use one of our methodologist-certified customer survey satisfaction templates to learn about their experiences and how you can improve them. Here are a few client survey ideas to get you started.

  • Learn about the mechanics and quality of their experiences. However they interacted with your company – by phone, website, or in person – it’s important to understand how easy and enjoyable their experiences were. Was your website simple to use? Did your help line phone tree confuse them? Was your salesperson friendly and helpful? These are the kinds of things you’ll learn with a consumer experience survey.
  • Find opportunities for cross- or up-selling. A client survey can help you identify additional products or services your clientele might like to buy. This valuable data combined with suitable methods for up-selling can give your marketing and sales teams the information they need to help create more profitable transactions.
  • Keep your customers. Studies show it costs five times as much to gain a new customer than it does to keep an existing one. If your clients aren’t happy with your customer service, they’ll go elsewhere and you may never even know it. Worse, they may tell their friends and family about their negative experience, costing you further business. Use a customer loyalty survey and find out exactly how to keep your customers loyal. Deploy a Net Promoter Score Survey to see where you stand with your customer base.
  • Get new shoppers. Is there a way to improve customer relations to gain new clientele? Sure! Use a market research survey template to discover new ways of reaching out to a whole new audience. Maybe your phone customers would love a website option, or perhaps a phone call is the preferred method. And when your customers are happy, they’ll tell others about their great experience with your company. Deploy a Net Promoter Score Survey to see where you stand with your customer base.

4 Tips for a Great Customer Feedback Survey

  1. Follow up. Let your respondents know they’ve been heard. Thank them for good feedback, or if they had a bad experience, contact them to better understand how you can improve your customer service or what you could do to bring them back.
  2. Make it specific. The more specific your customer relations survey, the more likely you’ll gain valuable information. Instead of, “What do you think of our Widgets?” ask, “You recently purchased Widget XYZ. What did you think of the price?”
  3. Get them while they’re fresh. When you send a client survey after a transaction or campaign, you’ll have a better chance of getting valuable information while it’s fresh in your customers’ minds.
  4. Talk to your customer service representatives. Your customer service representatives are often your best source of information when it comes to what your consumers are saying. You’ll get some great ideas for customer service survey questions from your representatives.

You don’t have to spend loads of money to get answers. You just need to take advantage of the smart, cost-effective tools. Not sure how to reach the right people? SurveyMonkey Audience gives you access to millions of respondents ready to provide the answers you need to make critical decisions. At SurveyMonkey we’re always working to improve our technology to help you make your best decisions. By sending a survey to reach out to your target market, you can make sure your efforts are as effective as possible.

And if you’re looking to reach your respondents via telephone polls, Precision Polling by SurveyMonkey is your answer. Record questions in your own voice, upload your survey, and get answers in hours. Click here to learn more.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 20+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we’ve made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There’s no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.