商業調查問卷

取得制定分析商業決策所需的資料

您可能覺得您做的商業決策對公司和客戶都有益處,但您對自己的判斷有十足的把握嗎?要讓公司持續運轉順利,同時確保利潤滾滾而來,您可以利用線上商業調查問卷收集寶貴的資訊,並衡量客戶的興趣和滿意度。不論是中小型或大型企業,都能透過 SurveyMonkey 迅速建立商業調查問卷並傳送給明確的目標受眾,還可以對資料進行進階分析,以發掘隱藏的商機。

不花幾分鐘,就能建立好適合小型、中型或大型企業的商業調查問卷。

無論您的業務或服務規模為何,我們提供的調查問卷工具,都能滿足您的調查問卷研究需求。

  • 小型企業調查問卷解決方案:作為一家小型企業,您最大的優勢就是與客戶之間關係密切。在您目前的目標市場中,有沒有哪些特定的市場區段值得您特別關注?透過商業調查問卷,您將會深入瞭解應如何增進與客戶的關係、強化他們的參與度、激盪出新的產品和服務,甚至改善貴公司的網站效能
  • 中型企業調查問卷解決方案:中型企業要面對的挑戰比較特殊。由於已經脫離創業期,他們經常會面臨「成長之痛」,對於應該把業務重心放在何處徬徨無主。您可以利用符合中型企業需求的商業調查問卷進行重要的市場研究,以便對產品或服務組合做出細微調整,並做出對公司成長有利的雇用決策。
  • 大型企業調查問卷解決方案:大型企業的機會多,需求也多。我們的 Enterprise 調查問卷軟體能協助您判定貴公司在目前的經濟環境中有何發展潛力、如何調整公共關係和行銷手法來因應變化,同時預見可能的風險並測試新市場。此外,別忘了調查利益關係人和員工的想法;您可以用員工滿意度調查問卷瞭解他們對公司的參與度有多高。

想讓整個團隊都能使用最受信任的調查問卷軟體嗎?SurveyMonkey Enterprise 讓所有團隊成員都享有最棒的工具,同時賦予組織機構完全管控使用者的權力,以及調查問卷資料的所有權,還能把所有的服務都整合於一張帳單——幫助您輕鬆完成所有工作!

進行商業調查問卷的五大訣竅

  1. 在每筆交易後寄送調查問卷。在每次與客戶接觸完之後,您可以寄一份調查問卷給他們,讓他們知道您對每次的交易都非常重視;此外,由於交易剛結束,客戶仍然清楚記得與您接觸的體驗,因此能提供最可信的資訊,而此時也是調查 Net Promoter Score 的最佳時機。
  2. 遵守最佳實務。有人認為撰寫優質的調查問卷問題是一門藝術,但其實它更是一門科學,因為您必須根據調查目標選擇適當的題型,並且避免問出可能帶來偏差的問題。
  3. 提供獎勵。就算只是小小的折扣或抽獎機會,對人們填寫問卷的意願多少都有影響。
  4. 試著接觸其他目標受眾。SurveyMonkey Audience 能讓您選擇要寄送調查問卷給具有哪些人口統計特徵的人。
  5. 使用篩選工具。利用我們的篩選工具,您可以用各種方式呈現資料,還能直接在 SurveyMonkey 比較各項回覆,或把資料匯出,用您最習慣的軟體進行檢視。

如何使用商業調查問卷

強化客戶關係。

您目前與客戶的關係好嗎?可以如何改善?是否有擴大服務的機會?您可以利用客戶滿意度範本瞭解許多事。

探索潛在的新產品或服務。

您是否能提供更多服務或產品給客戶?建議您針對貴公司的產品和服務組合進行調查,或許您會意外發現更多市場上未被滿足的需求!

衡量您的行銷手段。

您可以透過市場調查問卷改善公司的公共關係和行銷方法,並檢驗您的努力方向是否確實能幫助您達到目標。

分析並追蹤客戶的深入分析和見解。

想要知道公司表現如何,客戶的意見就是最寶貴的資訊。建議您利用客戶滿意度調查問卷來聆聽他們的想法。

評量員工的滿意度。

熱情又投入的員工會讓工作環境更好、更有生產力。您可以用員工滿意度調查問卷檢視公司內部的整體氛圍。

取得關於會議、培訓和活動的意見回饋。

規劃一場會議和活動通常都得花不少時間。您不妨利用活動調查問卷詢問員工或來賓對這次研討會、活動或派對有什麼感想和意見。

為生活添加一點樂趣。

想舉辦小週末休閒時光或週三點心派對嗎?還是想邀大家一起去動物園走走?要增進員工的士氣可以從小小的活動開始,讓趣味調查問卷協助您把上班變得更有趣。

讓 SurveyMonkey 滿足您的好奇心

Business Surveys

Get the Data You Need to Make Analytical Business Decisions

Business Surveys Illustration

You think you’re making the right decisions for your company and your customers, but how do you know for sure? One way to get the valuable information you need to keep moving your company – and your profits – forward is to create online business surveys to gauge the interests and satisfaction of your customers. At SurveyMonkey, you can create and distribute targeted business questionnaires for small, medium, or enterprise-level businesses in no time at all. You can do advanced analysis on your data to find hidden opportunities.

Create a Business Survey for Small, Medium, and Large Business in Minutes

No matter what size of business or service you have, we have the survey tools to conduct the survey research that will meet your needs.

  • Small business survey solutions: One of the great things about being a small business is the personal connection you have with your customers. Are there specific (segments) within your current target market which might deserve extra attention? When you create a business questionnaire, you’ll learn more about how you can help strengthen your relationships, cultivate customer engagement, discover new product and service offerings, and improve your website performance.
  • Medium business survey solutions: Mid-sized businesses have special challenges. No longer startups, they tend to go through growing pains as they determine where to best focus their attentions next. With a business survey featuring the needs of the mid-size business, you’ll be able to conduct important market research, fine-tune your line of products or service offerings, and make hiring decisions that continue to move your company forward.
  • Large business and enterprise survey solutions: With large business comes enterprise-level opportunities. Now’s the time to use our enterprise survey software to discover what the economic climate holds for your company, how to better prepare PR and marketing for changes, identify possible risks, and test new markets. And don’t forget about your stakeholders and employees; find out about their level of engagement with targeted employee satisfaction surveys.

Need to give your entire team access to the most trusted survey software? Empower everyone while providing your organization with complete control of your users, ownership of survey data, and one consolidated bill. SurveyMonkey Enterprise makes it easy.

Get Insights Into Your Business Easily

Find out how we can select the right surveys for your business and automate your surveys across customer touchpoints.

Learn more

How to Use Business Surveys:

  • Strengthen customer relationships. How is your connection with your current customers? What can you do to improve it? Where are there opportunities to expand your services? Find out using our customer satisfaction template.
  • Discover new product or services. Could you offer more to your clients and customers? Provide a business survey targeting your line of products and services to see if you’re missing out on valuable offerings.
  • Gauge your marketing efforts. Improve your PR and marketing with a marketing survey and see if your efforts are right on target or are missing the mark.
  • Analyze and track customer insights. Your customers are very often the best audience to give you information on how your company is doing. Give them a voice with a customer satisfaction survey and hear what they have to say.
  • Evaluate employee satisfaction. Engaged, passionate employees means a more productive and successful workplace. See what the mood is in your company when you conduct an employee satisfaction survey.
  • Get feedback on meeting, training, and events. You spent a lot of time planning that meeting or event. Ask you employees or outsider attendees if they enjoyed the conference, sales event, or party. Ask for feedback using a event survey.
  • Have a little fun. Casual Fridays? Bagel Wednesdays? A field trip to the zoo? Give your employees something fun to discuss – and improve morale – when you offer a fun survey geared toward fun at work.

Five Tips to a Great Business Survey Experience

  1. Send out a survey after a specific transaction. Let your customers know you care about every transaction by sending a survey right after you’ve engaged with them. You’ll get great information from a fresh source. Just after a sale is great time to find out your Net Promoter Score.
  2. Follow best practices. How to write a good survey question is more of a science than an art. Choose the types of survey questions that fit your needs, and stay away from questions that might introduce bias.
  3. Offer incentives. Little incentives like a small discount or an entry into a drawing can make the difference between a completed market research survey and a blank one.
  4. Try engaging a different audience. With SurveyMonkey Audience, you’ll can choose the demographic that you wish to target with a survey.
  5. Use the filter tools. Our filtering tools let you look at your data any way you want. Compare your survey response data right in SurveyMonkey or export the data to view it using your favorite software.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 20+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we’ve made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There’s no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.