員工滿意度調查問卷

使用員工滿意度調查問卷,創造更快樂的工作環境。

員工滿意度調查問卷圖例

別猜了,問問員工他們是否樂於工作。使用 員工調查問卷,詢問員工對於自己的職位與職責、工作環境與其和管理層接觸經驗的滿意度為何。 瞭解對員工而言最重要的福利組合,以及他們在開創職涯時希望取得的技能為何。

現在就開始進行調查

SurveyMonkey 可讓您輕鬆瞭解員工的想法:在彈指間設計和傳送員工滿意度調查問卷。

定期舉行民意調查來衡量員工投入程度,有助於提早發現潛在的問題。您獲得的意見反應有助於主動發現和解決疑慮,從而提升滿意度和生產力,並留住您不希望失去的員工。

如何使用員工滿意度調查問卷

快樂的員工比較有可能取悅同事、顧客和合作夥伴,以及為您的品牌打造良好聲譽。您能否承擔因為不瞭解員工對工作的看法而造成的損失

為什麼要評量員工滿意度?

請注意:某些範本目前只提供英文版本。

使用滿意度調查問卷,打造積極且具生產力的工作團隊,方法是著重於:

  • 管理開發。 經理會直接影響員工,而有時候他們的影響力並不都是正面的。 通常,緊張的經理-員工情境可以透過良好訓練加以改善。 使用從 表現評鑑, 管理表現 360 度全方位評核獲得的員工意見反應,發現是用於特定經理或您更廣泛經營團隊的發展機會。
  • 團隊發展。 偉大的團隊可以成就偉大的事業!破裂的團隊表現不佳,而且隨時會四分五裂。詢問員工以評估其 團隊表現,並使用他們的意見反應來開發核心團隊合作和溝通技能,以提升工作滿意度。
  • 訓練及職業發展計畫 隨著員工發展和取得更高階的技能,他們就能讓公司成長和演化。 深入瞭解公司達成長期目標的功能、對員工進行調查以瞭解他們希望發展的技能,以及對員工和技能進行配對,以實現最佳優勢。
  • 福利計畫。 您的計畫可能是卓越保健計畫,您的員工會深深感激。 但隨著時間過去,您可以新增哪些計畫來支援工作環境中員工的健康、幸福和生產力? HR 部門應該利用這些調查問卷來深入瞭解。

範例員工調查問卷範本

員工滿意度調查問卷需要考慮周到。 別擔心 – 我們擁有許多調查問卷範本,能讓您輕鬆進行。所有範本問題都是由專業的調查問卷方法論顧問撰寫,所以可以依現狀使用。您也可以自訂範本以符合您的需求,或是使用題庫中通過認證的問題來建立自己的調查問卷。

  • 員工/工作滿意度。 使用 14 個以方法論製作的理想問題,詢問您的員工他們對工作和與您聘僱關係有何看法。他們是否覺得工作很有意義和充滿挑戰性?他們是否有機會發展和獲得升遷?使用這份資訊來建立員工投入、訓練和獎勵與表揚計畫,從而提升滿意度。
  • 員工福利。您的員工對於獲得的福利是否感覺良好?保健福利是首要之務,您可以使用此調查問卷來瞭解通勤、膳食和辦公室環境對於滿意度是加分或減分。
  • 員工離職 請即將離職的員工分享離職的理由 – 他們是為了千載難逢的機會而離職,或是因為他們缺乏具挑戰性的工作、很好的經理、正面的工作環境,或是為了他們需要的薪資和福利?請將這些意見反應視為額外好處,並據以進行改進,以防止不平情緒或摩擦。
  • 通勤 對於某些員工而言,往返工作地點需要好幾個小時,而且會增加許多費用。 對員工進行調查,以瞭解公司補貼通勤或電訊費用能否提升員工滿意度。
  • 管理表現 詢問員工是否認為主管或管理團隊容易接觸且平易近人。他們是否認為管理階層會說明公司的優先要務並制定了達成這些目標的合理期望值?使用這些意見反應來強化公司的策略願景,並確保員工是否感受到滿意的目的感和方向感。
  • 團隊或部門表現負面的團隊動力會影響工作滿意度。您的員工對於其團隊技能和表現、溝通技能和管理方式的評價為何?使用這些意見反應來提升在職滿意度,進而表揚和獎勵表現優異的團隊或改進團隊技能。
  • 經理能力您當然希望能瞭解員工對於其經理的看法,因為經理對員工工作滿意度有直接的影響。 用調查問卷以瞭解員工對於其主管在權衡業務優先順序、獎勵成功表現、輔導和管理團隊等方面之能力有何看法。 藉由確保員工為擁有出色管理技能的經理工作,以尋求提升滿意度的機會。

提升調查問卷回覆率的 3 個快速提示

以下是如何建立可讓員工自在填寫調查問卷的一些想法:

  1. 對機密性秉持明確態度。 向員工再次保證其回應內容會保密處理。
  2. 可能的話,將回應匿名處理。 您收到誠實的回應和更多完整填寫的調查問卷的可能性會提高。
  3. 避免使用商業說法。 建立聽起來人味十足且平易近人的調查問卷並歡迎深思熟慮的意見反應。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 1,500 萬人在使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的 調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 信任可靠且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已經協助超過 1,500 萬名滿意的客戶在線上收集資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Employee Satisfaction Surveys

Create a happier workplace using employee satisfaction surveys.

Employee Satisfaction Surveys Illustration

Stop guessing, and ask employees if they’re happy on the job. Use employee surveys to check in with employees about their satisfaction with their roles and responsibilities, the work environment, and their experiences with management. Find out what mix of benefits matters most to them, and what skills they wish to acquire as they develop their careers.

Start Your Survey Now

SurveyMonkey makes it easy to learn more about your employees: design and send an employment satisfaction survey in minutes.

Measuring employee engagement with regular polls helps you spot potential issues early. The feedback you gain will help you uncover and address concerns proactively, improving satisfaction and productivity and keeping the employees you would hate to lose.

How to Use Employee Satisfaction Surveys

Happy employees are more likely to delight co-workers, customers, and partners and build the good reputation of your brand. Can you afford not to know how your employees feel on the job?

Why Measure Employee Satisfaction?

Please note: Some of these templates are only available in English.

Use satisfaction surveys to build a positive, productive workforce by focusing on:

  • Management development. Managers directly affect employees, and sometimes their impact is less than positive. Often strained manager-employee situations can be improved with good training. Use employee feedback from performance evaluations, management performance and 360-reviews to identify development opportunities for specific managers or for your broader management team.
  • Team development. Great teams do great things! Broken teams perform poorly and prompt departures. Ask employees to assess their teams’ performance and use that feedback to develop core team collaboration and communication skills for greater work satisfaction.
  • Training and career development programs. As employees develop and gain greater skills, they can help grow and evolve your company. Figure out what capabilities your company needs to achieve its long-term goals, survey employees to find out which skills they want to develop, and then match the two for optimum benefit.
  • Benefits programs. Yours may be an outstanding healthcare program, and your employees appreciate that. But day-to-day, what kinds of programs could you add that would support employees’ health, well-being, and productivity in the workplace? HR departments should employ surveys to find out.

Sample Employee Survey Templates

Employee satisfaction surveys require thoughtful construction. No worries—we make it easy for you with a collection of survey templates. All of our template questions are written by professional survey methodologists, so you can use them as is. You can also customize templates to fit your needs, or create your own using the certified questions available in our Question Bank.

  • Employee/Job Satisfaction. Using these 14 methodologically sound questions, ask your employees how they feel about their jobs and their employment with you. Do they find their work meaningful and challenging? Do they have opportunities to develop and get promoted? Use this information to build the employee engagement, training, and rewards and recognition programs that boost satisfaction.
  • Employee Benefits. Do your employees feel good about the benefits they receive? While healthcare benefits top the list of priorities, you can use this survey to find out if commuting, catering, and the office environment add or detract from satisfaction.
  • Employee Exit. Ask your departing employees to share their reasons for leaving – are they leaving to pursue that once-in-a-lifetime opportunity—or because they lacked challenging work, a good manager, a positive work environment, or the salary and benefits they need? Consider this feedback a bonus, and use it to make improvements to prevent dissatisfaction or attrition.
  • Commuting. For some employees, getting to and from work adds many hours and lots of cost to the work week. Survey your employees to find out whether a company-funded commuting or telecommuting solution might add to employee satisfaction.
  • Management Performance. Ask employees if they find their leaders or management team available, accessible, and approachable. Do they feel management explains the company’s priorities and sets reasonable expectations for achieving them? Use this feedback to strengthen your company’s strategic vision and ensure that employees feel a satisfying sense of purpose and direction.
  • Team or Department Performance. Negative team dynamics impact job satisfaction. How would your employees rate their team’s skills and performance, their communication skills, and the way they are managed? Improve on-the-job satisfaction by using this feedback to recognize and reward high-performing teams or to improve team skills.
  • Manager Effectiveness. You definitely want to hear what employees have to say about their managers, given the direct impact managers have on employee job satisfaction. Use surveys to get employees’ opinions about their supervisors’ effectiveness at aligning work with business priorities, rewarding success, coaching, and managing the team. Look for opportunities to improve satisfaction by making sure that employees work for managers who have effective management skills.

3 Quick Tips to Improve Survey Response Rates

Here are some ideas for how to create surveys that employees will feel comfortable completing:

  1. Be explicit about confidentiality. Reassure your employees that their responses will be kept confidential.
  2. When possible, make responses anonymous. You’re more likely to receive honest feedback and a greater number of completed surveys.
  3. Avoid corporate-speak. Create surveys that sound human and approachable and invite thoughtful feedback.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.