產品

SurveyMonkey 能滿足各種使用案例和需求。歡迎探索我們的產品,瞭解 SurveyMonkey 能為您提供什麼協助。

使用領先全球的線上調查問卷服務,獲得以資料為導向的深入解析。

可與超過 100 款應用程式和外掛程式整合,讓您事半功倍。

建立並自訂線上表單,以收集資訊並接受付款。

利用內建的 AI 打造更優質的調查問卷並快速獲得獨到見解。

量身打造的解決方案,滿足您所有的市場研究需求。

範本

測量客戶對貴公司的滿意度和忠誠度。

瞭解如何讓客戶滿意,使他們成為您忠實的擁護者。

取得可化為實際行動的深入解析,改善使用者的體驗。

向潛在客戶、受邀人等對象收集聯絡資訊。

輕鬆收集並追蹤下一場活動的邀請回函。

瞭解出席者的期待,使下一場活動更成功。

發掘能提升員工參與度並改善績效的深入解析。

收集出席者的想法和意見,把下一場會議辦得更好。

運用同儕的想法和意見來協助員工提升績效。

打造更好的課程並改善教學方法。

瞭解學生對課程資料和教學狀況的評價。

瞭解客戶對您的新產品構想有何看法。

資源

使用調查問卷和調查資料的最佳實務

有關問卷調查、商務技巧及更多其他內容,都在我們的部落格。

SurveyMonkey 的使用教學與指南。

頂尖品牌如何透過 SurveyMonkey 推動成長。

聯絡銷售人員登入
聯絡銷售人員登入

用 5 個步驟建立健康的職場文化

如何確保您的員工專注、熱忱且投入工作之中

每個組織都有自己與眾不同的文化,這些文化是由組織的價值觀、優先事項、工作人員,以及許許多多其他因素塑造出來的。這些眾多的因素結合在一起,自然就形成了公司的日常環境——也就是職場文化。什麼樣的職場文化才是健康的呢?那就是讓員工感到受重視、安全、舒適,並有豐富成長機會的文化。在和 Ladders 合作的過程中,我們深入探討了影響員工職業生涯決定的一些因素,當中有許多因素對職場文化的影響極為深遠。我們已透過專有的調查技術向美國各地成千上萬的人詢問他們在職業生涯中最關心的議題。

我們發現,快樂的員工會比較有生產力,而成功的經理會持續評估員工滿意度如果您並不關心員工對工作及公司的整體滿意度,則貴公司可能會很難留住現任員工或吸引條件最好的新人選。以下幾個簡單的步驟能幫助您為公司打造更健全的職場文化。

包容力不足的公司不會擁有正面的文化。我們的全程指南提供了免費範本和專家建議,能幫助您打造有包容力公司文化。

如果員工參與度高——也就是說,他們在感情和心理上,對工作和職場有深厚牽連——對於建立正面的員工關係和成功的營收極為關鍵。最近的蓋洛普民調發現,美國勞動人口整體當中只有三分之一的人覺得自己對工作很投入。他們也發現高度投入的員工生產力高出 17%,且缺勤率少了 41%。要提升員工參與度,您可以:

  • 雇用並栽培傑出的經理。健康的職場文化是由上而下的。
  • 提供經理必要的資源。有了足以雇用正確人選的適當資源,您的經理就能打造出士氣高昂、投入工作,並且有成效的團隊。
  • 與員工一起設定清晰且可達成的目標。員工必須清楚了解他們個人、團隊和公司的目標為何。為了讓目標有意義,這些目標必須和員工的日常經驗有關,並且是員工相信確實可以達成的目標。如果您讓員工參與目標設定,他們對工作的投入度和參與感可以提高將近四倍。

先測量,再處理。您無法解決您不了解的問題。先單純詢問員工對工作職場的投入感開始,是一項不錯的做法。一次簡單的調查,就能讓您了解員工目前在工作中的感受。此外,您也必須考慮情境,所以還得把調查結果與同產業或同規模的其他公司相比較。

員工離職率一直都是雇主 (特別在餐飲業等公司) 擔憂的問題,不過,也有人會在一家公司留任達 20 年,甚至更久。

近年來,履歷表上常常會看到一個人在許多家公司分別待上一、兩年的記錄。根據蓋洛普最近一項針對受雇者調查,受訪者有半數表示他們正在尋找新工作,或持續留意更好的工作機會,而有 35% 的人在過去三年內曾換過工作。如果想要提高員工留職率,您可以:

  • 採用定期、公正的加薪制度。許多會主動求職的員工,都是為了尋求收入增加,因此請務必採用例行性的加薪制度,維持您相較於其他公司的薪資競爭力。
  • 提供向上流動的機會。許多員工,特別是千禧世代,會因為覺得自己在職涯中沒有得到適當的升遷機會而選擇離職。
  • 給他們安全感。員工尋求或接受新工作的主要原因之一常常是為了穩定。如果公司頻繁地解雇員工,或是讓人感覺工作目標是管理人員一時興起而隨機設定的,員工就會乾脆離開。

現代員工想要的工作並不是一成不變的每週工作五天,每天工作八小時的那種。當今員工最關心的是公司是否能提供他們較大的彈性,包括遠距工作、每週工作四天,或者只要達到適當的工作時數,就可以在任何時間上下班的彈性工時。

  • 我們不斷從研究中發現,彈性的時間安排和在家工作的選項確實會影響員工是否接受或離開某職位的決定。
  • 有半數以上的員工表示,他們會為了獲得彈性工時而換工作。
  • 有 37% 的勞工願意為了能在部分時間遠距上班而換工作。

雖然一年一度的績效考核曾經是標準的做法,但是這種單向的互動設計正逐漸被更進步的溝通形式所取代。今日的員工想要的是持續的意見反應、清晰溝通的目標,和互助合作的工作環境,而且要讓他們感到公平、有意義並受到鼓勵。只要透過幾個簡單的步驟,您就能改善與員工的溝通方式。

  • 經常確認情況。如果員工與經理經常有非正式的接觸,員工就會更了解自己的日常工作與公司的目標之間有什麼關連。我們的資料顯示,每六個月至少與經理討論一次目標和工作成效的員工,對工作的參與感和受到激勵的感受幾乎是其他員工的三倍。
  • 隨時提供協助。這不只是在員工有疑問或疑慮時幫助他們而已。在和員工溝通時,請釐清並複述他們所說的內容,以確保他們知道您真的有在聽他們說話。請表達出同理心,讓他們知道您懂他們遇到的挫折,並且會協助他們克服與工作相關的問題。

現代的公司必須讓自己的「雇主品牌」——身為雇主的名聲——和產品品牌一樣響亮。可惜,許多公司完全不把雇主品牌當一回事,或只把微乎其微的資源投入於打造和強化雇主品牌。雖然公司用來打造內部名聲的經費不需要像投資在外部行銷工作上的那麼多,但每家公司確實都必須注意自身的雇主品牌。

良好的雇主品牌可以吸引並留住員工,使員工成為公司的擁護者,凸顯您和競爭對手的差異。在這個強調競爭和隨時相互連結的科技年代,這一點格外重要。舉例來說,您在 Glassdoor 的網站就能看到各家員工對公司的評論、執行長支持度、薪資報告、面試感想和問題、針對福利的評論等各種內容。這些資料讓每個求職者都能看到您以前和目前的員工對貴組織有何評價,進而挑選最能滿足他們需求、能讓他們感到快樂的工作和公司——員工已然成為職場的消費者。

想要調整或改善職場文化並沒有簡單的解決方案,您需要動力、時間,以及公司上下所有經理級人士的認同。然而,健康的職場文化能夠造就快樂而投入的員工,其價值是難以估計的。

無論您決定採取哪些行動來改善職場環境,您都會希望能夠評估員工對於工作環境的感受。SurveyMonkey 能提供您豐富的資訊、調查問卷範本,甚至還能為您量身打造解決方案,幫助您建立更加健康、正面的職場文化。

人力資源主管

人力資源主管可使用此工具組創造出色的員工體驗。

利用線上職場表單取得您需要的員工資訊

利用自訂的職場表單來招募頂尖人才、加快入職流程並管理公司勞動力。立即開始使用我們的職場表單建立器和範本建立表單吧!

利用線上評量表單收集可付諸行動的意見回饋

SurveyMonkey 的線上評量表單能讓意見回饋發揮強大力量。立即使用我們的表單建立器!

提供最理想的工作環境福利

SurveyMonkey 能提供必要工具,讓您瞭解員工對目前福利有何想法,以便設計出更理想的方案。

5 steps for creating a healthy work culture

How to make sure that your employees are focused, motivated, and engaged

Every organization has its own distinct culture, shaped by its values, priorities, the people who work there, and much, much more. These factors mix together to naturally form the makeup of a company’s everyday environment—its work culture. What’s considered a healthy work culture? It’s one where employees feel valued, safe, comfortable, and flush with opportunity for growth. In a partnership with The Ladders, we took a close look at some of the factors that affect employees’ career decisions—many of which can strongly affect work culture. Using proprietary survey techniques, we’ve asked thousands of people from across the U.S. about the issues they care most about in their careers.

We’ve learned that a happier workforce makes for more productive employees, and successful managers are constantly assessing employee satisfaction. If you are not focused on making sure that your employees are happy in their jobs and with your overall company, then you may just find that you are having difficulty retaining current employees and attracting the most qualified new ones. Here are a few simple steps for creating a healthier work culture at your company.

1. Increase employee engagement

Employee engagement – having employees who are “emotionally and psychologically attached to their work and workplace” – is crucial to creating positive employee relationships and a successful bottom line. A recent Gallup Poll found that only one-third of the American workforce feels engaged at work. They also found that highly engaged employees are 17% more productive and have a 41% lower rate of absenteeism. In order to increase employee engagement, you can:

  • Hire and develop great managers. A healthy work culture starts at the top.
  • Provide managers with the resources they need. With the proper resources for hiring the right people, your managers can in turn build effective teams that are motivated and engaged.
  • Set clear, achievable goals—together. Employees need to be clear on the goals set for them as individuals, for their team, and for your company. In order to be meaningful, these goals need to relate to their daily experiences and be ones that they believe are actually attainable. When employees are involved in goal setting, it makes them almost four times more likely to feel engaged at work.

Measure first, address second. You can’t fix issues you don’t know about. It’s a good idea to begin by simply asking employees how engaged they feel about their work and workplace. A simple survey can provide you with essential information about how involved your employees currently feel at work. Context is often really important here. Think about how your results compare to other companies that are your size or in your industry.

2. Increase employee retention

Employee turnover has always been a concern for employers, particularly in businesses like the restaurant industry. However, historically there have been companies and careers where employees stayed for 20 years or longer.

More recently, however, resumes are more likely to reflect one or two-year stretches at multiple companies. Half of the employees surveyed in a recent Gallup Poll said they were looking for a new job or keeping an eye out for better opportunities, and 35% had changed jobs during the previous three years. In order to increase employee retention, you can:

  • Incorporate regular, fair pay raises. Many employees who are actively job hunting are looking for a pay increase, so making sure that you incorporate routine raises to keep your pay rates competitive with other companies is essential.
  • Provide opportunities for upward mobility. Many employees who choose to leave a job –particularly millennials– do so because they feel they haven’t been offered appropriate opportunities to advance in their careers.
  • Make them feel secure. One of the primary reasons that employees look for or take a new job is to find job stability. Workers leave when there are frequent firings or a sense that jobs depend on randomly set goals on the whims of management.

3. Allow for workday flexibility

Today’s employees want more than a set five-day workweek or eight-hour workday. The job benefits that employees currently care most about are those that provide them with greater flexibility including telecommuting, four-day workweeks, and/or flexible hours where they can come in at any time as long as they stay and work for the appropriate number of hours.

  • Our research consistently finds that flexible scheduling and work-from-home options affect decisions to take or leave a job.
  • Over half of employees say they would change jobs for flextime.
  • 37% of workers would be willing to move to a different job where they can work offsite at least part of the time.

4. Improve communication with employees

While once-yearly performance reviews used to be the standard, the one-sided design of these interactions is giving way to more progressive forms of employee communication. What today’s workers want is ongoing feedback, clearly communicated goals, and a collaborative work environment which they feel is fair, relevant, and encouraging. You can improve communication in a few easy steps.

  • Check in often. Frequent, informal contacts with managers allow employees to understand how their daily work is linked to your company’s goals. Our data shows that employees who talk about their goals and successes with their manager at least every six months are almost three times more likely than other employees to feel engaged and motivated in their job.
  • Be available. This means more than just being there when your employees have questions, problems, or concerns. When communicating with employees, make sure that they feel heard by clarifying and rephrasing what they say to make certain that you really understand and hear them. Empathize with them, and let them know that you appreciate their frustrations and will support them in overcoming work-related problems.

5. Build a strong employer brand

Companies today need their employer brand—their reputation as an employer—to be as strong as their customer brand. Unfortunately, many overlook their employer brand entirely, or devote little or no resources to building and strengthening it. While companies don’t need to invest as much money into their internal brand as they may need to invest in their external marketing efforts, they do need to give their employer brand more attention.

A strong employer brand attracts and retains workers. It turns them into advocates for your company and it differentiates you from the competition. This is particularly important in a technological era of heightened competition and constant connectedness. Companies like Glassdoor offer company reviews, CEO approval ratings, salary reports, interview reviews and questions, benefits reviews, and more. This gives anyone the ability to see how former and current employees rate your organization, meaning job candidates are literally able to shop around for the jobs and companies that they like believe will meet their needs and make them happiest. Employees have become the consumers of the workplace.

There’s no simple solution for fixing or improving work culture, it requires momentum, time, and buy-in from managers across your company. However, the payoff of happy, engaged employees that a healthy work culture helps bring is practically invaluable.

Whatever steps you take to make your workplace more healthy, you’ll want to be able to evaluate how your employees feel about their work environment. You’ll find that at SurveyMonkey, we offer a wealth of information, survey templates, and even a custom built solution to help you create a healthier, more positive work culture.

3 quick tips to improve survey response rates

Here are some ideas to ensure that respondents will answer your surveys.

1. Be quick

If your survey is short and sweet, there's a greater chance that more respondents will complete it.

2. Offer incentives

Little incentives like small discount or an entry into a drawing can help ensure respondents complete your survey.

3. Buy a targeted audience

With SurveyMonkey Audience, you can purchase access to an audience who meets specific demographic criteria for your survey. It's a great way to get targeted responses from a specific group.

Here's why millions of people rely on SurveyMonkey

Unlimited surveys

Send as many surveys and quizzes as you want—even with free plans.

Fast answers

Easily create and send professional surveys. Get reliable results quickly.

Expert approved

Access pre-written questions and templates approved by our survey scientists.

Real-time results

Check results on the go from any device. Spot trends as data comes in.

Fresh ideas

Surveys give you more than just answers. Get feedback and new perspectives.

Actionable data

Extract and share insights from your data with your team.