員工工作問卷調查範本

利用員工調查問卷聘僱和留住優質人才

員工調查問卷圖例

每個員工都有自己的心聲,但並非所有人的心聲都能被聽見。如果您的員工覺得自己不受重視、懷才不遇或遭到忽視,他們可能就會另謀出路。從自助餐廳供應的食物到提供的福利到您的領導力,工作團隊問卷的調查結果都為您提供所需資料,以避免員工離職,並創造富生產力和獎勵優渥的工作環境。SurveyMonkey 提供許多人事調查問卷範例和範本,可協助您獲得所需知識,在未來幾年吸引和留住最佳聘僱人才。

彈指間建立工作環境調查問卷,取得寶貴的意見反應

進行工作環境調查問卷,可確保您為企業制定最佳決策。 以下幾個員工調查問卷靈感,可促進團隊交流和展開對話。

  • 員工情緒和士氣調查問卷。 利用問卷瞭解整體工作環境和工作滿意度讓您 感受人員的整體情緒為何。更充分地瞭解員工的觀感之後,您就能更妥善地進行變更,而這可能代表截然不同的結果 – 富生產力的工作環境和不是很有生產力的工作環境。
  • 組織與領導力調查問卷。 您可能已經有能讓管理階層考核團隊的系統,但您是否有能讓員工反過來考核其管理階層的方法?鼓勵員工分享自己對於領導力表現的看法,讓他們感覺自己倍受重視。
  • 離職面談調查問卷。 事實是: 員工終究會離職。 提供員工離職面談調查問卷,就能瞭解聘僱人員為何要離職,以及您如何留住優質員工。

如何使用員工調查問卷和最佳作法

  • 建立衡量表現的基準。 如果沒有基準,可能難以衡量表現。嘗試使用員工調查問卷範例,利用關於處理資訊和回應能力等問題,對人資部門進行分析。您可以將人事調查問卷結果作為表現評分的基準,而且這有助於發現待改進的領域。設立基準之後,您就能在改進自己的部門後,年年與其他部門和競爭對手進行比較。
  • 先從員工調查問卷範本開始。 不知道要對員工詢問哪些問題類型而感到為難? 我們會提供經過專屬方法論顧問試用 、測試和認證的員工調查問卷範本,方便您開始入門。 我們已經取得鎖定目標對象的參與問題,可充分利用您和員工的時間。
  • ‌‌取得多種語言回覆的工作人員調查問卷結果 如果您的地點遍佈全球,則可使用跳過邏輯功能,只要建立單一的員工調查問卷,即可收到多種語言的問卷回覆。 例如,您可使用人事意見調查問卷,取得有關人力資源部及服務的意見反應。

從人事調查問卷取得絕佳回覆的 5 個秘訣

  1. 保持隨意輕鬆的風格。 請勿使用乏味或太過技術性的語言。讓員工調查問卷問題保持對話形式。
  2. ‌‌提供獎勵。 完成員工調查問卷即贈送小禮物或獎品,或是舉辦部門之間的競賽,獲得最高回覆率的部門就能優勝。
  3. 匿名處理。 務必讓員工知道他們的員工調查問卷答案會 100% 完全匿名處理。為了獲得最寶貴的見解,您要員工保證他們的意見絕對安全無虞。
  4. 讓員工知道我們瞭解他們的心聲。 如果員工認為公司對他們提出的意見反應只是做做樣子,他們可能就不會再次參加調查問卷。提供員工意見調查問卷簡報,向員工展示公司獲得哪些知識,以及對哪些調查問卷結果採取了行動。
  5. 詢問員工在意的事項。 關於通勤、食物、福利和工作環境的員工調查問卷問題,都能讓對話順利展開。

利用 SurveyMonkey 範本,充分利用您的時間。您將可以透過各式各樣的主題 (例如,員工滿意度、360 評估、招募和其他項目) 在彈指間建立員工調查問卷。SurveyMonkey 也可讓您存取輕鬆部署和分析員工調查問卷所需的調查問卷工具 – 為您制定更明智的決策。而且,我們很注重調查問卷安全性,所以請儘管放心,我們會確保您的資料及想法安全無虞。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Employee Surveys

Hire and Keep Quality Personnel with Employee Surveys

Employee Surveys Illustration

Every employee has a voice, but it's not always heard. If your staff feels unvalued, under-appreciated, or overlooked, they'll look for opportunities elsewhere. Get insight from your valued employees and hear their opinions when you conduct a staff satisfaction survey. From the food you serve in the cafeteria, to the benefits offered, to your leadership, the survey results from a workforce questionnaire can give you the data you need to help avoid staff turnover and create a productive and rewarding working environment. SurveyMonkey offers many personnel survey examples and templates to help you gain the knowledge you need to attract and retain the best hires for years to come.

Create a Workplace Survey in Minutes to Get Valuable Feedback

Conducting a workplace survey can make sure you are making the best decisions for your business. Here are a few employee survey ideas to engage your team and kick off the conversation.

  • Worker mood and morale survey. Get a reading on the overall workplace attitude and job satisfaction with a questionnaire that gets to the heart of your personnel’s overall mood. With a better understanding of your employees' perceptions, you'll be in a much better place to make changes that can mean the difference between a positive workplace and a not-so-positive one.
  • Employee engagement survey. How committed is your staff? Are they just showing up for the paycheck and the free coffee, or are they in for the long term? A passionate, engaged workforce makes your company more efficient, creative, and yes, profitable. Find out how to keep the loyal workers motivated and give the disengaged employees a newfound commitment to your company.
  • Organization and leadership survey. You probably have a system in place for management to evaluate their teams, but do you have a way for your employees to evaluate their management? Help your staff feel valued by encouraging them to share their opinions on leadership performance.
  • Exit interview survey. It's a fact: employees will leave. Find out why your hires leave and how you can keep quality employees when you provide a personnel exit interview survey.

How to Use Employee Surveys and Best Practices

  • Create benchmarks to measure performance. Without benchmarks, it's hard to measure performance. Try using employee survey samples to analyze your human resources department around issues such as processing information and responsiveness. You can use personnel survey results as a benchmark for performance ratings and help identify areas for improvement. When you benchmark, it’s great to see how you improve in comparison to other departments and competitors year after year.
  • Start with our employee survey templates. Stumped about the types of questions to ask your workers? We’ll get you started with employee survey templates that are tried, tested, and certified by our own methodologists. We've got targeted, engaging questions that will make the most of your time - and your employees'.
  • Get staff survey results in multiple languages. If you have locations all over the globe, use the skip logic feature to create a single employee survey but receive responses in many languages. For instance, you could use personnel opinion surveys to get feedback about your human resources department and their services.

Five Tips to Get a Great Response From Your Personnel Survey

  1. Keep it casual. Don't use language that's stuffy or overly technical. Keep your employee survey questions conversational.
  2. Provide incentives. Offer small gifts or prizes for completing the employee survey, or create contests among departments for the highest response rate.
  3. Make it anonymous. Be sure your employees know their employee survey answers are 100% anonymous. In order to gain the most insight, you'll want to communicate their feedback is completely safe.
  4. Let them know they've been heard. If your employees feel like their feedback is going into a black hole, they'll be less likely to participate again. Offer an employee survey presentation to show what knowledge has been gained, and what's being done with the survey results.
  5. Ask about things your employees care about. Employee survey questions about commutes, food, benefits, and working environment can help get the conversation started.

Make the most of your time by leveraging SurveyMonkey's templates. You'll be able to create your online survey in a matter of minutes on a wide variety of topics such as employee satisfaction, 360 assessment, recruitment and more. SurveyMonkey also gives you access to the survey tools you need to easily deploy and analyze your employee survey—empowering you to make smarter decisions. And we take survey security seriously, so rest assured knowing your data and insights are safe with us.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.