3 個提升客戶服務評分的最佳方式

以下列有如何改善客戶服務的技巧。

150x150_customer_satisfaction_V1一般公司通常都會以客戶服務評分為基準,用來衡量員工訓練素質、客戶滿意度及忠誠度等高低,以及員工符合客戶需求的程度。 無論您的公司是仰賴客戶服務調查問卷淨推薦分數 (NPS)類的測量工具,在評估和改善客戶服務技巧時,最可靠的方式還是要採用基準測量方法並密切注意客戶滿意度的分數。

如果您很想改善客戶服務滿意度的評分,那就需要整體性地思考;客戶服務是一個全面性的方法和理念,必須從公司的管理階層開始,且在所有培訓計劃和工作環境中都必須實施。

免費的客戶意見反應電子指南
由專家提供指導和需知,讓您瞭解如何獲得讓客戶滿意所需的意見反應瀏覽並查看 →

想改變公司對客戶服務的思考方式,最後達到改善客戶服務滿意度分數,下列特提供多項重要的客戶服務需知:

需知 1: 專注在客戶身上,而不僅是問題上

通常且特別在公司真正很忙時,客戶會感到迷失,接著問題就會產生。 換言之,客戶變成不受注意,您的客戶服務代表只專注在問題上。 很遺憾,這種情形發生時,您的客戶就無法獲得應有的客戶貼心服務;相反地,他們必須慢慢排隊等著問題被勾選為「已解決」或「後續追蹤」。

如要將您的客戶服務方式從專注於問題轉變為專注於人的身上,您必須訓練團隊為每位客戶個別著想。 下列是您可讓員工查看的快速清單:

  • 客戶有什麼情形?
  • 客戶和您公司的來往紀錄如何?
  • 客戶以前發生過使他們目前感到不滿的問題嗎?
  • 客戶與您公司聯絡是希望解決什麼事?

當您開始為每位客戶實施個人化服務,並將客戶想成是您想幫助的朋友,您的整個方式就會改變,同時客戶也會注意到。 您的客戶會感受到您的公司是在幫助一個人解決問題,而不只是解決問題而已。

需知 2: 每個接觸點必須隨時有客戶服務活動進行。

在我們高度互聯的數位生活中,客戶很少只依賴公司的客服中心來解決問題。 他們反而可能會到您的網站、瀏覽您的社交媒體網頁,或使用他們的數位裝置來搜尋解決問題的建議。

因此,您的客戶服務方式必須與您在所有客戶接觸點的方式一致。 您的網站版面配置、常見問題部份、線上服務人員 (如有) 及您的社交媒體網頁都應設定為可回應客戶的問題。 方法是每個接觸點都要讓客戶擁有完美無縫的經驗,無論他們上您的網站、以電話聯絡或寄 tweet 簡訊給您的公司,您的公司都能以相同的方式解決他們的問題;他們不應感覺在不同接觸點是與不同公司互動。

如果您有受過訓練的人員回覆電子郵件、透過社交媒體回應問題或回答論壇上的問題,請確保他們都獲得與商店/私人服務代表所獲得一樣的優質客戶服務訓練。 無論客戶如何聯絡您,您的團隊都應發展所需技巧,確保客戶都獲得相同的正面經驗。

需知 3: 對您不滿意的客戶與對您滿意的客戶一樣重要。

不滿意您的客戶與滿意您的客戶一樣,可以 (且會) 教您該如何提供客戶服務。 確保聆聽客戶的不滿,並提供方法讓他們有怨言時可以與您聯絡。 無論您的客戶服務技巧有多好,除非客戶可以找到您,否則一切免談。 在您的網站上建立一個可讓客戶聯絡您的地方,並經常進行滿意度和後續調查問卷。 如果不滿意客戶有聯絡您的方式,且您能快速解決他們的俱問題,他們就可能不會感到不滿意。

同時,請注意… 詢問、調查、聆聽、回覆!

改善客戶服務滿意度分數是一個持續進行的程序。 設立一個監督客戶滿意度的職位,或者指派一名現職員工擔任此職責。 他們的任務就是詢問、調查、聆聽,並且在客戶體驗歷程的每個階段回覆客戶

您的客戶與您的公司接洽時都希望過程輕鬆容易,且他們可能願意告訴您如何改善您的程序。 您只要確定願意詢問並聆聽。

採索 SurveyMonkey 完整的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本→

或者

使用 SurveyMonkey 基準,充份瞭解您的調查結果意義→

獲得意見反應電子指南

Products

SurveyMonkey is built to handle every use case and need. Explore our product to learn how SurveyMonkey can work for you.

Get data-driven insights from a global leader in online surveys.

Integrate with 100+ apps and plug-ins to get more done.

Build and customize online forms to collect info and payments.

Create better surveys and spot insights quickly with built-in AI.

Purpose-built solutions for all of your market research needs.

Templates

Measure customer satisfaction and loyalty for your business.

Learn what makes customers happy and turn them into advocates.

Get actionable insights to improve the user experience.

Collect contact information from prospects, invitees, and more.

Easily collect and track RSVPs for your next event.

Find out what attendees want so that you can improve your next event.

Uncover insights to boost engagement and drive better results.

Get feedback from your attendees so you can run better meetings.

Use peer feedback to help improve employee performance.

Create better courses and improve teaching methods.

Learn how students rate the course material and its presentation.

Find out what your customers think about your new product ideas.

Resources

Best practices for using surveys and survey data

Our blog about surveys, tips for business, and more.

Tutorials and how to guides for using SurveyMonkey.

How top brands drive growth with SurveyMonkey.

3 tips on how to improve guest service scores

Here's how to make your guest service skills even better

Customer service ratings are often the benchmark that companies use to gauge how well their staff is trained, how happy and loyal their customers are, and how well the staff is meeting the needs of customers.

Whether your company relies on a customer service survey, or a measurement tool such as the Net Promoter Score (NPS), taking benchmark measurements and keeping tabs on your customer satisfaction scores are reliable ways to evaluate and improve your customer service skills.

To improve your customer service satisfaction ratings, start thinking holistically; customer service is a comprehensive approach and philosophy that needs to start at the management level of a company and be applied across your training programs and the work environment.

When thinking about how to improve guest service scores, try the following:

  1. Measure your guests’ satisfaction with a survey. It’s only once you know how they feel that you can take the proper measures.
  2. Share the feedback with relevant colleagues so that you’re aligned on the guest experience.
  3. Provide additional training to your staff in a way that empowers them to provide the type of service your guests are after.
  4. Re-measure your guests’ satisfaction to see how their feedback has changed and to get a revised look at what you can do to improve their experience.

To help you even more, here are a few key customer service tips to improve your customer service satisfaction scores and help change how your company thinks about customer service in general:

Often–especially when companies are really busy–the customer is lost and is replaced by the issue. The customer, in other words, becomes anonymous, and your customer service reps focus on the problem. Unfortunately, when this occurs, your customers are not given the customer care they deserve; instead, they are shuffled through the queue, with the issue checked off as “resolved” or “follow-up.”

To shift your customer service approach from being an issue-centered approach to a human-centered approach, train your team to think about each customer individually. Here is a quick checklist to have your staff run through:

  • What is the customer’s story?
  • What is the customer’s history with your company?
  • Has the customer had previous issues that are leading to the customer’s current frustration?
  • What is the customer hoping to resolve by contacting your company?

When you start to personalize service for each customer and think of the customer as a friend whom you’re trying to help, your whole approach changes, and the customer will notice. Instead of just being an issue, the customer will feel like a person with a problem that your company can help resolve.

In our hyper-connected digital lives, rarely do customers rely solely on a company’s call center to help resolve an issue. Instead, they’re likely to go to your website, visit your social media pages, or use their digital devices to search for advice on how to solve the problem.

Your customer service approach, therefore, needs to be consistent across all of your customer touchpoints. Your website layout, FAQ section, online agents (if you have them), and your social media pages should be set up to respond to customer issues. The trick is to make each touchpoint a seamless experience for your customers, so whether they go to your website, pick up the phone, or send your company a tweet, their issues are addressed with the same approach–they shouldn’t feel like they are interacting with a different company across the various touchpoints.

If you have staff who is trained to respond to emails, reply to issues through social media, or respond to forum questions, ensure that they receive the same high-quality customer service training that your in-store/in-person reps and phone staff receives. Regardless of how your customers contact you, your teams should develop the skills to make sure they come away with the same, positive experience.

Your dissatisfied customers can–and will–teach you just as much about your customer service as your satisfied customers. Make sure you listen to your disgruntled customers–and provide a way for your customers to easily reach you if they have complaints. No matter how good your customer service skills, you can’t make a difference unless customers can find you. Have an accessible place on your website for customers to contact you with issues, and use customer satisfaction and follow-up surveys frequently. If unhappy customers have a way to contact you and get their problem solved quickly, chances are, they won’t be as dissatisfied.

Improving your customer service satisfaction scores is an ongoing process. Create a position to oversee customer satisfaction, or assign one of your current employees to this role. Task them with asking, surveying, listening, and responding to customers at every stage in the customer journey.

Your customers want to have an easy experience when they deal with your company, and they’re probably willing to tell you how you can improve your process. Just make sure you’re willing to ask–and listen.

OR

Customer satisfaction survey templates

Save time and get great ideas with one of our free customer satisfaction survey templates. Get the feedback you need today.

What's new at SurveyMonkey? Build better surveys with AI

From new templates to AI-powered tools, there’s a feature to help you more easily design and launch your surveys

NPS® survey question guide

Your guide to creating the right NPS questions and surveys for your business to get deeper customer insights and build loyalty.

10 tips to build stellar NPS surveys

Learn how to create effective Net Promoter Score (NPS) surveys that capture insightful feedback and improve your customer satisfaction and loyalty.