線上問卷設計指南

‌‌調查問卷類型圖例

無論您是執行離職面談的人力資源專家,或是嘗試總結客戶意見反應的汽車修理廠業者,您必須詢問適當的調查問卷問題來取得所需答案。

第一步是明確定義您的目標 – 您到底想知道什麼? 線上民意調查是否有助您認清趨勢或模式 (例如,使用者當中使用手機的比率)?還有,是否有勵您瞭解產品開發計畫? 您是否只想計算自己的淨推薦分數? 或者,您是否會寄送線上問卷,以提升下次銷售會議的出席率? 也許,您是想爭取那些決定要改用他品牌的客戶。 重要的是確切了解您的目標,才能建立有效的線上問卷。 唯有如此,您才能開始詢問適當的問題。

制定更理想問題的使用指南

  • 反向工作,更快速地向前邁進。提前強調定義目標的重點,反向工作將可協助您詢問所有問題和取得問卷需要的所有答案 (或基準)。例如,如果您的問卷會比較廣告概念,您可能會假設與 King Louie 專案相較之下,受訪者樣本數中的 X% 比較偏好 Bubbles 專案,而 Y% 較偏好 Caesar 專案。即使您不確定會顯露哪部分的回覆,您對於必須詢問哪些問題,就能有更清楚的想法。
  • 堅持使用清楚直接的語言。避免使用技術字詞、jargon、lingo 或任何產業特定語言,因為這些語言可能會讓調查問卷受訪者感到困惑或挫折。您也希望語言能更明確和具體。最好能將民意調查受訪者鎖定在「手機」使用者,而不是「手持式裝置」使用者。「音樂」就比「內容」更為明確。可輕鬆確定您在問卷中使用的是一般且易於了解的語言?考慮使用預先測試並將線上調查問卷或民意調查傳送給同事。
  • 請避免使用雙重意義的問題。這可能嘗試將兩個問題整合為一、抑制衝動或是讓調查問卷資料的可靠性陷於風險。例如,回答下列市場研究問題:「您是否喜歡全新的 Popsicle 口味,比起原味產品,您是否比較常買這種口味?」因為其中會內嵌兩個問題,所以很難衡量受訪者對於每種說法的感覺。
  • 切勿使用引導性的語言。質問假設性的問題,大型問卷「否-否」便是使用引導性的語言。請進行下列範例:「許多人都抱怨急診室候診時間太過冗長。您也有同樣想法嗎?」顯而易見地,問題會假設其詢問的內容,引導受訪者朝特定方向回答。
  • 接收專家的指示。有時候,您必須尋求專家的協助,以激發設計調查問卷的靈感。SurveyMonkey 題庫擁有數千題預先撰寫且通過方法論顧問認證的問題。可依類別來輕鬆尋找和新增最常見問題集類型。每個問題及回覆集的撰寫目的都是為了消弭偏見,以及儘量為您提供最準確的答案。

使用這些最佳提示,為您的線上問卷、民意調查及調查問卷來建立有效的問題。 數以百萬的人在使用 SurveyMonkey,包括財富 100 強中的所有企業。

現在,您該使用了! 立即開始

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Top Tips for Effective Online Questionnaires

Survey Types Illustration

Whether you’re a human resources professional conducting exit interviews, or an auto body shop owner trying to close the customer feedback loop, you’ve got to ask the right survey questions to get the answers you need.

The first step begins with clearly defining your goals—what are you trying to find out, exactly? Would an online poll help you identify trends or patterns—say, mobile adoption among your users—and inform product development plans? Are you just trying to calculate your Net Promoter Score? Or will you send out an online questionnaire to boost attendance levels for your next sales conference? Maybe you’re trying to win back clients who have decided to part ways. It’s important to know exactly what your objectives are in order to create an effective online questionnaire. Only then can you start asking the right questions.

The Go-To Guide for Crafting Better Questions

  • Work backwards, move forward faster. Emphasizing the earlier point about defining your goals, working backwards will help you ask all the questions and get all the answers (or metrics) you need for your questionnaire. For instance, if your questionnaire compares ad concepts, you might make the hypothesis that project Bubbles is preferred by X% of the respondent sample versus project King Louie, and Y% compared to project Caesar. Even though you’re not certain of the responses that will unfold, you can get a clear idea of what questions you need to ask.
  • Stick with clear, straightforward language. Avoid technical words, jargon, lingo, or any industry-specific language that might confuse or frustrate your survey respondents. You’ll also want to be specific and concrete. Better to poll survey takers on ‘cell phone’ usage instead of ‘handheld device’ usage. ‘Music’ is much more specific than ‘content.’ An easy way to make sure you’re using plain, easy-to-understand language in your questionnaire? Consider using a pre-test and send out your online survey or poll to colleagues.
  • Don’t use double-barreled questions. While it might be tempting to combine two questions in one, resist the urge, or risk the reliability of your survey data. Take, for example, the following market research question: “Do you like our brand new Popsicle flavor, and would you buy it more frequently than the original flavor?” Since there are two questions embedded within, it’s difficult to gauge what respondents feel about each of the statements.
  • Say no to leading language. Riddled with assumptive questions, a big questionnaire no-no is the use of leading language. Take the following example: “There are many people who complain that emergency room wait times are unreasonably long. Are you one of them?” Clearly, the question assumes what it is asking, leading respondents to answer a specific way.
  • Take a cue from the experts. Sometimes you need to look to the experts to get inspiration for your surveys. SurveyMonkey Question Bank is your source for thousands of pre-written, certified questions created by our team of methodologists. It’s easy to find and add the most frequently-asked questions types by category. Every question and response set has been written to reduce bias and give you the most accurate answers possible.

Use these top tips for creating effective questions for your online questionnaires, polls, and surveys. Millions of people use SurveyMonkey, including 100% of the Fortune 100.

Now it’s your turn. Get started today. SurveyMonkey Audience gives you access to millions of respondents ready to provide the answers you need to make critical decisions.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 20+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we’ve made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There’s no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.