企業調查問卷範本

寶貴的資料可讓您制定更理想的商業決策

‌‌商業調查問卷範本圖例

您確定自己為公司和客戶作出正確的決策嗎? 了解您可以建立線上商業調查問卷並衡量客戶關心事項和滿意度的時機。 搜集所需資訊,以便對產品及服務做出更明智的決策。 我們的商業調查問卷範本,可協助您建立目標明確的商業問卷並寄送給客戶,無論企業規模大小都適用。

如何使用消費者意見調查問卷

客戶問卷有多種使用方式,可協助提升您的業務。下面是一些可幫助您快速開始的想法。(某些範本目前只提供英文版本。)

  • 強化客戶關係。與客戶對話時,您就能取得讓業務量不斷提升的資訊。向客戶詢問「終極問題」(淨推薦分數),例如:「您對其他人推薦本公司的可能性有多大?」和「本公司的客戶服務代表的幫助程度有多大?」,以便更充分了解您與客戶的交流,以及如何改善關係。
  • 發現客戶服務的落差。消費者通常是取得您客戶服務中可能落差之相關資訊的絕佳來源。提供包含下列問題的商業調查問卷:「我們公司的客戶服務代表為您提供協助的速度有多快?」和「您公司的客戶服務代表解決的問題數量為何?」,然後您就能了解自己在哪些方面表現良好和有待改進。
  • 取得企業對企業專案的意見。 有時候您的客戶是商業客戶。 在專案進行期間及/或之後,傳送企業對企業調查問卷,以檢視專案進展程度並了解可採取哪些行動可讓業務回流。「客戶經理處理您專案的表現如何?」和「您對其他人推薦本公司的可能性有多大?」等問題對提升您的客戶關係頗有助益。
  • 取得您的淨推薦分數®。您的淨推薦分數 (「NPS」) 可協助您了解客戶是否會推薦、被動使用或批評您的業務或實務。利用我們的「淨推薦分數」調查問卷範本,詢問單一問題「您對朋友或同事推薦本公司的可能性有多大?」,或是新增您自己的調查問卷以釐清概念。

商業調查問卷範例 (某些範本目前只提供英文版本。)

  • 客戶滿意度調查問卷範本
    使用這個客戶滿意度調查問卷範本可衡量客戶對於貴公司、產品及服務的滿意度。使用略過邏輯能夠讓客戶回答實際使用的產品或服務相關的問題,並且獲得改善空間的洞見。
  • 客戶服務的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本
    查看您前線客戶服務和支援專員的工作情況。衡量客戶服務保留時間、問題解決、產品/服務知識和代表態度。
  • 企業對企業調查問卷範本
    當客戶不只是客戶,客戶也是企業時,特別適合使用這個簡短的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本。使用這個範本能夠識別客戶對於時效、專業和服務的滿意程度,以便您確保客戶持續上門。
  • 淨推薦分數調查問卷範本
    單選題式商業調查問卷範本,會要求受訪者針對他們會為貴公司介紹業務的程度進行評等。

改進商業調查問卷的三大提示

  1. 詢問程度上的問題。有正向和反向回覆的細微範圍。若要取得更豐富的資料,請避開需要回答「是」或「否」回覆的問題,而嘗試詢問「如何」問題,例如「我們公司的專業程度如何?」這可讓您對客戶服務需求有更充分的了解。
  2. 使用篩選條件。我們的篩選工具可協助您依照年齡、市場、性別及其他項目來檢視資料。在 SurveyMonkey 中就能比較人口統計資料,或是使用您最愛的軟體來檢視匯出資料。
  3. 傳送提醒。 在調查問卷進行到大約一半的時間,提醒尚未回覆的參與者。請勿催促受訪者或對他們施壓;重述您真心誠意地喜歡他們的回應。

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Business Survey Templates

Valuable Data Leads to Better Business Decisions

Business Survey Templates Illustration

Do you know for sure you're making the right decisions for your company and your customers? Find out when you create online business surveys to gauge the interests and satisfaction of your customers. Collect information you need to make intelligent, informed decisions about your products and services. Our business survey templates help you create and send targeted business questionnaires to your customers, no matter what your business size.

How to Use Consumer Feedback Surveys

There are multitudes of ways to use customer questionnaires to help advance your business. Here are a few ideas to get you started.

  • Strengthen customer relationships. When you have conversations with your customers, you’ll get information that can move your business forward. Ask your customers the “Ultimate Question” (Net Promoter Score) like, “How likely are you to recommend our company to others?” and, “How helpful were the customer service representatives at our company?” to better understand your connection with your customers and how to improve your relationship.
  • Discover gaps in customer service. Consumers are often a great source of information about possible gaps in your customer service. Provide a business survey with questions like, “How quickly did the customer service representatives at our company help you?” and, “How many of your questions did the customer service representatives at our company resolve?” and you’ll see where you’re doing well, and where you could intensify your efforts.
  • Get feedback on business-to-business projects. Sometimes your customers are business clients. During and/or after a project, send a business-to-business survey to see how it’s going and what you can do to get their repeat business. Questions like, “How well did your account manager handle your project?” and, “How likely are you to recommend our company to others?” will go a long way in helping you improve your client relations.
  • Get your Net Promoter Score®. Your Net Promoter Score (“NPS”) will help you understand if your customers will promote, passively use, or criticize your business or practice. Ask a single question, “How likely is it that you would recommend our company to a friend or colleague?” with our Net Promoter Score survey template, or add your own for more clarity.

Business Survey Examples

  • Customer Satisfaction Survey Template
    Use this customer satisfaction survey template to measure consumer satisfaction with your company, product, and services. Use skip logic to allow your customers to answer questions about products or services they've used, and gain insights for improvement.
  • Customer Satisfaction with Customer Service Survey Template
    See how your front-line customer service and support agents are doing. Measure customer service hold times, problem resolution, product/service knowledge, and representative attitude.
  • Business-to-Business Survey Template
    This customer satisfaction survey template is designed for when your clients aren't just clients, they're businesses too. Identify how satisfied your customers are with your timeliness, professionalism, and service.
  • Net Promoter Score Survey Template
    A single-question business survey template that asks respondents to rate how likely they are to refer business to your company.

3 Tips for Better Business Surveys

  1. Ask how much. There’s a subtle range of positive and negative responses. To get even richer data, go beyond questions that require a “yes” or “no” response and try asking a “how” question, such as, “How professional is our company?” This gives you a better idea of where your customer service needs are.
  2. Use filters. Our filtering tools help you view data by age, market, gender, and more. Compare your demographic data right in SurveyMonkey or export the data to view it using your favorite software.
  3. Send reminders. About halfway through the survey, nudge participants who haven’t responded. Don’t rush or pressure respondents; reiterate you’d sincerely like their feedback.

You don't have to spend loads of money to get answers. You just need to take advantage of the smart, cost-effective tools. Not sure how to reach the right people? SurveyMonkey Audience gives you access to millions of respondents ready to provide the answers you need to make critical decisions. At SurveyMonkey we're always working to improve our technology to help you make your best decisions. By sending a survey to reach out to your target market, you can make sure your efforts are as effective as possible.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.