Se connecterS'inscrire gratuitement
Résultats du blog
Affichage de 0 résultats sur 0
Persévérez ! Votre curiosité finira par payer.
Astuces de sondages

Découvrez comment les sondages peuvent vous aider à mieux travailler

Découvrez comment les sondages peuvent vous aider à mieux travailler

D'après nos études, sur nos 20 millions de clients, la majorité utilise notre plateforme SurveyMonkey au travail. C'est une excellente nouvelle ! Mais nous savons aussi que la plupart d'entre vous n'êtes pas des professionnels des sondages.

Leurs usages sont divers et variés : connaître l'avis des employés sur un processus de recrutement, évaluer la satisfaction client, planifier des événements ou améliorer un produit. Cependant, même si nous adorons les sondages, nous savons que vous préférez vous concentrer sur vos tâches professionnelles plutôt que de tenter de concevoir le questionnaire parfait. 

Nous sommes là pour vous aider. Les kits d'outils ci-après ont été conçus par fonction(s) et objectifs, dans le but de vous aider à travailler mieux (et peut-être moins :)

Passez directement aux cas d'utilisation qui vous intéressent pour gagner du temps.

  • Marketing produit
  • Génération de la demande
  • Gestion d'evénements
  • Design
  • Marketing de marque
  • Service client
  • CRM (gestion de la relation client)
  • Gestion RH
  • Diversité, équité et inclusion
  • Recrutement
  • Engagement des employés
  • Études de marché
  • Recherche en expérience utilisateur
  • Informatique et gestion informatique
  • Gestion de projet
  • Gestion de produits
  • Ingénierie
  • Soins de santé

Kits d'outils pour enquêtes marketing

spécialiste en marketing produit avec un sondage

À l'instar d'un bon thérapeute, le spécialiste marketing produit doit faire en sorte que les clients se sentent compris et leur proposer un produit dont ils ignoraient qu'ils avaient besoin. Il doit non seulement comprendre la problématique des consommateurs, mais aussi leurs sensibilités, leurs préférences et leurs motivations. Ce kit d'outils, élaboré par des experts en sondages et en études de consommation, peut vous y aider. 

Avec ses guides complets et ses modèles de sondage conçus pour étudier le comportement des consommateurs et mesurer l'impact de vos campagnes, ce kit d'outils vous aidera à obtenir les informations dont vous avez besoin tout en respectant vos échéances marketing. 

kit-outils-génération-de-la-demande

Il est beaucoup plus facile d'établir le contact avec des prospects lorsque vous savez exactement ce qu'ils recherchent. C'est l'une des finalités de ce kit d'outils dont les modèles de sondages ont été conçus par nos experts (pour éliminer les biais ou les erreurs) afin d'évaluer le sentiment des consommateurs et d'effectuer des études ciblées. Ce kit contient également un guide complet pour créer du contenu riche en données que votre population cible appréciera particulièrement.

Que vous cherchiez des informations rapides avant de concevoir votre campagne ou à évaluer son succès par la suite, les sondages peuvent vous aider à éliminer les conjectures et à planifier sur des bases solides. 

Responsable événementiel

La réussite d'un événement requiert un tel souci du détail que le métier d'organisateur d'événements est souvent classé parmi les professions les plus stressantes. Ce kit d'outils propose des modèles de sondages, des bonnes pratiques pour planifier les sondages et exploiter les données, des conseils sur les écueils à éviter, etc. Recueillez les informations dont vous avez besoin pour planifier votre événement ainsi que le feedback des participants, « à chaud » ou ultérieurement. 

Designer

Vous est-il déjà arrivé de tester un même produit en différents coloris, en vous demandant après l'avoir fixé 5 bonnes minutes à chaque fois quelle était la meilleure option, sans parvenir à vous décider ? À nous aussi. Parfois, la seule façon de savoir quelle version a le plus d'impact, c'est de le demander. C'est précisément le but de ce kit d'outils.

Test de logos, d'interfaces de sites Web, d'emballages ou de produits, ce kit d'outils couvre de nombreux cas d'utilisation (en vous épargnant la complexité de la programmation). Il propose également d'autres ressources pour recueillir le feedback client et des informations sur les designs les plus convaincants. 

kit-outils-marketing-de-marque

Il est facile pour des personnes qui ne comprennent pas le marketing de marque de demander des indicateurs qui ne donnent qu'une vision parcellaire de la situation. Les clics, par exemple, ne disent rien de l'intention. Des nombres pris hors contexte peuvent difficilement « parler » de l'identité de votre entreprise. Le feedback lui, se concentre sur ce point. Ce kit d'outils couvre toutes les étapes relatives au feedback sur la marque, du suivi général de la marque à la notoriété de ses messages, en passant par l'analyse concurrentielle. Il donnera du relief et du contexte à votre travail (et vos rapports). 

Kits d'outils pour sondages auprès des clients 

membre du Service client avec un sondage


Les équipes de Service client sont constamment soumises à des pressions, de la part des clients, de leurs responsables et même de leurs collègues. Vous trouverez dans ce kit des ressources pour concevoir un programme de feedback complet, des modèles de sondage sur la satisfaction client et concernant l'équipe afin de s'assurer qu'aucun membre ne souffre de burnout, ainsi qu'un aperçu d'intégrations utiles.

Ce kit est conçu pour simplifier la tâche dans des conditions de travail complexes et très intenses. Nous espérons qu'il soulagera votre équipe et lui permettra de prendre une pause bien méritée. 

administrateur CRM et graphiques

Ce kit d'outils a été conçu pour aider les administrateurs à recueillir, synthétiser et partager le feedback client avec leurs parties prenantes. Avec ses modèles de sondages scientifiquement fondés et rédigés par des experts, et des intégrations permettant d'automatiser les workflows liés au feedback, son but est de vous simplifier la tâche tout en donnant plus de relief et de valeur à vos données.

Kits d'outils pour sondages auprès des employés

DRH et sondages

Lorsque les employés sont au cœur de votre travail, leur voix doit être entendue dans toutes vos activités. Les expériences sont subjectives et des études ont mis en évidence un important décalage entre la perception des dirigeants et les expériences vécues par les employés. Les sondages éliminent les conjectures. Ce kit d'outils propose des modèles de sondage pour les principaux cas d'utilisation RH, un guide pour interpréter le feedback des employés et des conseils utiles. 

Responsable DEI et sondage

78 % des employés souhaitent travailler pour une entreprise qui privilégie la diversité. La DEI est une notion encore récente, à laquelle de nombreuses entreprises prétendent accorder de l'importance, mais peu d'entre elles disposent (pour l'instant) de systèmes structurés pour la mettre en œuvre. Vous avez besoin d'indicateurs concrets pour démontrer l'impact des initiatives DEI ? Vous craignez que les personnes d'un certain milieu se sentent négligées ? Vous souhaitez savoir ce que vos employés apprécient le plus dans votre culture d'entreprise ?

Ce kit d'outils contient des modèles de sondages développés par des chercheurs en collaboration avec des organismes reconnus tels que Lean In et Paradigm, ainsi que des ressources et des conseils utiles pour recueillir le feedback relatif à la diversité, l'équité et l'inclusion.

recruteur

Grâce aux sondages, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les candidats à un emploi, mais aussi obtenir des informations qui peuvent vous aider à les convaincre. Et si vous pouviez dire à des prospects que 95 % des employés considèrent que votre entreprise est inclusive ? Et si les données issues d'un sondage par e-mail en deux questions pouvaient améliorer considérablement l'expérience des candidats ?

Ce kit d'outils vous aidera à recueillir du feedback et élaborer des programmes qui génèreront des données en continu. 

employé RH et sondage

Les employés en télétravail se sentent-ils « connectés » à leurs collègues ? Les personnes de certaines origines sont-elles traitées différemment au travail ? Les employés sont-ils intéressés par des opportunités de mentorat ? Conçus par des experts, les modèles de sondages et les ressources de ce kit d'outils vous aideront à recueillir du feedback à chaque étape du parcours employé et à créer des programmes qui favorisent l'engagement des employés. 

Kits d'outils pour études de marché 

spécialiste en études de marché

Ce kit d'outils propose des modèles de sondages éprouvés pour réaliser des études sur la consommation, les marques et la concurrence, ainsi que des bonnes pratiques, des guides étape par étape et des intégrations pour traiter des jeux de données plus volumineux. Travaillez en toute confiance, guidé(e) par nos experts en sondages, sur des données scientifiquement fondées. 

chercheur en expérience utilisateur

En tant que « scientifiques du monde des affaires », les chercheurs en expérience utilisateur (UX) sont censés mener des recherches de niveau universitaire dans des délais serrés. Ce kit d'outils contenant des modèles de sondages, des intégrations utiles et d'autres ressources, a pour but d'aider les chercheurs UX à mieux comprendre leur base d'utilisateurs afin de fournir des conseils concrets et exploitables en matière de produits et de marketing. 

Kits d'outils pour sondages informatiques et d'exploitation

responsable informatique

Ce kit d'outils a pour but d'aider les professionnels de l'informatique à évaluer les nouvelles technologies tout en gérant les besoins des employés et leurs préoccupations concernant la sécurité. Il contient des modèles de sondages élaborés par des experts pour évaluer les nouveaux logiciels et recueillir du feedback sur le service d'assistance, des tests de sensibilisation à la sécurité, ainsi que des informations détaillées sur les pratiques de SurveyMonkey en matière de sécurité.

Si vous devez assurer vous-même le suivi de votre travail, gérer les programmes de sensibilisation des employés ou la liste interminable des demandes de nouveaux outils, ce kit est fait pour vous !

chef de projet

Les chefs de projet pourraient se découvrir des affinités avec ces acrobates qui font tourner des dizaines d'assiettes à la fois, en équilibre sur des baguettes. Car lui aussi doit « jongler » avec le suivi des tâches et du budget, la gestion de la communication au sein de l'équipe, tout en restant sans cesse vigilant face au risque de dérive des objectifs. Les sondages peuvent aider à structurer ce travail, et certains contrôles et tâches courants peuvent être programmés (même automatisés).

Ce kit d'outils contient des ressources pour planifier les réunions et collecter du feedback, ainsi que des témoignages de clients inspirants. 

Kits d'outils pour sondages sur les produits

Responsable Produit

Pour un Responsable produit, les enjeux sont importants. Vous le savez, vos collègues le savent, tout comme vos amis et votre famille probablement. Les sondages aident les experts produit à comprendre ce qui a le plus d'impact auprès des utilisateurs potentiels. 

Suivez l'évolution du marché et les besoins changeants des consommateurs grâce aux études de marché. Testez de nouvelles fonctionnalités et idées grâce aux tests de concepts. Prenez des décisions concernant vos produits sur la base de recherches scientifiquement validées. Avec ses bonnes pratiques, ses modèles de sondages et ses guides complets, ce kit vous aidera à réaliser des études de manière efficace. 

ingénieur logiciel

À la confluence des priorités organisationnelles, des délais et de diverses influences, le travail des équipes d'ingénierie n'est pas de tout repos. Lorsque la situation se complique, les sondages peuvent aider à hiérarchiser les priorités et à simplifier les tâches. Ce kit d'outils vous permettra de tester rapidement de nouveaux produits et fonctionnalités auprès d'utilisateurs bêta, aligner l'équipe et communiquer facilement les résultats en interne. Vous pourrez ainsi vous concentrer sur l'innovation et non sur la coordination.

Kits d'outils pour services de santé

personnel soignant et sondage

Les prestataires de soins ont souvent affaire aux patients lorsqu'ils se sentent le plus vulnérables et le plus préoccupés. Alors que ces derniers sont parfois ballotés entre cliniques et laboratoires, protocoles de soins et traitements, les sondages permettent de les questionner facilement sans les mettre dans l'embarras.

Les sondages auprès des personnels soignants sont tout aussi importants car ils permettent aux établissements de santé de maintenir le lien avec leurs équipes qui subissent toujours les effets traumatisants de la pandémie. 

Ce kit d'outils contient des sondages conçus par des experts (en conformité avec la loi HIPAA) et des exemples d'établissements de santé réputés qui utilisent les sondages pour offrir une meilleure expérience à leurs patients. 

Quel que soit l'usage que vous souhaitiez faire des sondages, et même si vous n'êtes (probablement) pas spécialiste en la matière, nous espérons que ces kits d'outils vous simplifieront la tâche et vous aideront au quotidien dans votre travail. Alors, bons sondages !

Log inSign up free
Blog results
Showing 0 of 0 results
Stay curious! You'll find something.
Audience

18 toolkits to help you use surveys do your job better

18 toolkits to help you use surveys do your job better

Of the 20 million SurveyMonkey users out there, our data shows that most of you are using it for work. That’s great! But we also know most of you aren’t professional survey researchers.

You’re using surveys to see what people think of your hiring process or check in on customer satisfaction. You’re planning events or looking for ways to make your product better. And as much as we love surveys, we’re betting you’d probably rather be doing your job than trying to design the perfect matrix question. 

We’re here to help. The toolkits below were designed based on your role(s) and goals, with everything you need to do your job better—while, maybe, working less.

Skip to the use case(s) you’re most interested in to save time.

  • Product marketing
  • Demand Generation
  • Event management
  • Design
  • Brand Marketing
  • Customer support
  • CRM management
  • HR leadership
  • Diversity, equity, and inclusion
  • Recruiting
  • Employee engagement
  • Market research
  • User research
  • IT and IT management
  • Project management
  • Product management
  • Engineering
  • Healthcare

Marketing survey toolkits

product marketer with survey

Like a good therapist, product marketers are tasked with both making customers feel understood and giving them something that they didn’t know they needed. They need to understand not only the problem consumers are facing, but also their sensitivities, preferences, and driving motivations. This toolkit includes resources developed by survey and consumer research experts to help you get those insights. 

With comprehensive guides and survey templates for tracking consumer behavior and measuring the impact of your campaigns, we hope this toolkit can help you address ambiguity without slowing your marketing  timeline. 

Demand-gen-toolkit

It’s much easier to connect with prospects when you know exactly what they’re looking for. That’s part of what this toolkit aims to help you do. The kit includes survey templates to measure consumer sentiment and do targeted research, designed by our in-house survey scientists to eliminate bias or error. It also contains an ultimate guide for creating data-rich content that is uniquely valuable to your audience.

Whether you’re looking for quick insights before you design your campaign or a way to track success afterward, surveys can make it easier to remove the guesswork and stand on solid ground as you plan. 

events manager

Successful events require such meticulous attention to detail that event planning is often ranked among the most stressful jobs in existence. This toolkit includes templates for survey feedback, best practices for timing surveys and leveraging data, mistakes to avoid, and more. Collect the input you need to plan your event, get feedback afterward, and get insights about your attendees right in the moment. 

designer

Have you ever tried something in black, stared at it for 5 minutes trying to decide whether you liked it, tried it in green, stared, and then repeated the process until a whole half hour had slipped away and you still had no idea which one looked better? Us too. Sometimes the only way to know what works is to ask. That’s where this toolkit comes in.

With resources for concept testing logos, website interfaces, packaging, and product, the toolkit covers many of the ways you’d need to use surveys—with all of the complicated survey programming already done. There are also tons of resources for collecting customer feedback and getting insights about the designs that would make the biggest impact. 

Brand-marketing-toolkit

It’s easy for people who don’t understand brand marketing to demand metrics that don’t tell the whole picture. Clicks, for example, don’t say anything about intent. It’s hard for numbers in a vacuum to tell a story about your company identity. Feedback focuses that lens. This toolkit covers all the stages of brand feedback, from general brand tracking to messaging awareness to competitive research. Use this kit to add context and color to your understanding (and reports) of your work. 

Customer survey toolkits

customer support person with survey


Customer support teams are constantly bombarded with pressure—from customers, from leaders, and even from internal partners. This toolkit delivers resources for an end-to-end feedback program to track overall success, customer satisfaction check-in templates, team check-in templates to make sure no one is getting too burned out, and an overview of helpful integrations.

The kit is designed to make a complicated, high-intensity job more effortless. We hope it helps your team earn a well-deserved break. 

CRM admin and charts

This toolkit was designed to help admins collect, synthesize, and share customer feedback with the stakeholders they support. With scientifically sound, expert-written survey templates and ways to integrate and automate feedback workflows, the goal of the toolkit is to make a busy job (yours!) more seamless and to add depth and value to your data.

Employee survey toolkits

HR leader and surveys

When employees are the heart of your work, you have to keep their voice present in everything you do. After all, experiences are subjective, and data has shown a powerful disconnect between leaders’ perceptions and employees’ lived experiences. Surveys take out the guesswork. This toolkits includes survey templates for top HR use cases, a guide for interpreting employee feedback, and useful tips. 

DEI leader and survey

Seventy-eight percent of employees want to work for a company that prioritizes diversity. DEI is a newer field—one that many companies claim to value, but few have well-developed systems in place to pursue (yet). Do you need hard metrics to prove which DEI initiatives are making an impact? Are you worried that people of a certain background might feel overlooked? Are you interested to hear which parts of your culture your employees like the best?

This toolkit includes survey templates developed by research scientists in collaboration with respected organizations like Lean In and Paradigm, as well as helpful resources and tips for collecting DEI feedback.

recruiter

Surveys can help you not only check in with job candidates, but also get input and data points to help you win them over. What if you could tell prospects that 95% of your employees consider your workplace to be inclusive? What if an insight from a two-question email survey could make your candidate experience dramatically better?

This toolkit includes the resources to help you collect feedback and build programs that keep the data flowing in. 

HR person with survey

Do remote employees feel connected to their peers? Do people of certain backgrounds get treated differently at work? Are your employees interested in mentoring opportunities? This toolkit has expert-designed survey templates and resources for building employee engagement programs and collecting feedback at every stage of the employee lifecycle. 

Market research survey toolkits

market researcher

Designed to help you get scientifically sound insights quickly and holistically, this toolkit includes heavily tested survey templates for competitive, consumer, and brand research as well as best practices, step-by-step guides, and integrations for larger data sets and more complete insights. Work with confidence, guided by our in-house survey experts. 

user researcher with data

As the resident scientists of the business world, user researchers are expected to do academic-caliber research on a competitive corporate timeline. This toolkit was designed to help researchers understand their base and provide tangible, actionable advice to their partners in product and marketing with templates, useful integrations, and more. 

IT and operations survey toolkits

IT leader

This toolkit aims to help IT pros assess new technology and manage employee needs/security concerns all at the same time. It has expert templates for measuring new software solutions and collecting help desk feedback, as well as security awareness tests. The toolkit also shares detailed information about SurveyMonkey’s own security practices.

If you’re responsible for tracking your work, running employee awareness programs, or muddling through the seemingly endless list of requests for new tools, this is the resource for you.

project manager

Project managers might empathize with the circus jugglers and street performers who keep dozens of plates spinning at the top of their sticks at one time. They have to track work and budget, manage team communication, and always, always be on the alert for potential scope creep. Surveys can help give structure to that work, and this toolkit focuses on common tasks and check-ins that can be programmatic (or even automated).

The toolkit features resources for scheduling and meeting feedback, as well as a guide for collecting feedback and inspirational customer stories. 

Product survey toolkits

product manager

For product managers, there’s a lot at stake. You know that. Your colleagues know it. Your friends and family probably know it. Surveys help product professionals understand where to make the strongest impact for potential users. 

Track market changes and shifting consumer needs with tools for market research. Test new features and ideas with resources for concept testing. Get the insights you need to make product decisions based on scientifically validated research. This toolkit helps with best practices, survey templates, and end-to-end guides for doing survey research effectively. 

software engineer

Engineering teams exist in the center of a confluence of organizational priorities, timelines, and influences. This toolkit enables you to use surveys to simplify and prioritize when it starts to feel too chaotic. The kit includes resources for quickly testing new products and features with beta users, aligning the team, and sharing findings internally with minimal friction so that you can focus on innovation, not coordination.

Healthcare toolkit

healthcare employee and survey

Healthcare providers often work with patients when they’re at their most vulnerable, and when they have the most going on. As patients bounce between clinics and labs, procedures, and treatments, surveys make it possible to gently check in with them without putting them on the spot.

Almost equally important are employee surveys for healthcare workers, which let organizations connect with staff as they process the lingering effects of a whirlwind, emotional, and traumatic pandemic. 

This toolkit includes expert-designed surveys (built with HIPAA in mind) and examples of how well-known healthcare institutions are already using surveys to design a better patient experience. 

Regardless of what you’re planning to use surveys to achieve, we hope that these toolkits will make you feel more confident doing it. Being a survey scientist is (probably) not your job, but our goal making these toolkits was to share out their skills so you can do your job better. Good luck, and happy surveying!