教育調查問卷範本

了解您的學校或大學與學生、家長和教師成功互動的程度為何。

‌‌教育調查問卷範本圖例

教育系統中的許多群組對該環境的成功多有貢獻。 從學生到教師到家長到行政人員,這些群組的組成份子必須共同合作,才可建立可支援且高效率的學習環境。 如果學校系統內部有群組開始不滿意或產生矛盾感,就會發生骨牌效應,而使得整個教育社群崩解。 所以,您怎麼知道學校系統是否順暢地運作? 將教育意見調查問卷寄送給學校系統中的不同群組,並檢視這些事物在校園中的運作成效如何。

如何使用我們的學校問卷範例

在 SurveyMonkey,我們有許多方法可讓您與校園群組展開對話,以衡量士氣及成效。自訂您自己的調查問卷,或是使用其中一個經過方法論顧問認證的教育調查問卷範本來快速開始吧。以下是一些靈感。

  • 教職員滿意度。 利用大學科系滿意度調查問卷,來決定您大學教授及講師的整體士氣。詢問「您部門主管的領導力成效如何?」及「您在這所大學的薪水公平程度為何?」等問題,以取得教職員對於領導力、工作/生活平衡及可用資源的觀點。
  • 網際網路及社交網路安全。 一般而言,學生在使用電子郵件、Facebook、及網際網路時的行為是否恰當且安全?我們已經研發出數種兒童網際網路安全問卷,以便讓學生決定使用社交媒體的方式、地點及時間。您可以得到下列問題的答案:「父母對於您使用網際網路用途的了解有多少?」和「當您造訪社交網路網站 (如 Facebook 、Twitter) 時,您大約花費多少時間在張貼關於其他人的內容?」若要獲得最佳效果,請務必讓學生知道這些調查問卷完全匿名處理且安全無虞。
  • 家長參與。 家長對於學校、教師、社群,甚至是他們對子女教育有效貢獻的能力有何看法? 提供其中一個著重於家長的目標學校調查問卷範本,並詢問下列問題:提供其中一個著重於家長的目標學校調查問卷範本並詢問下列問題:「您對自己支援子女在家學習的能力信心如何?」以及「多緊湊的行程表會導致您無法參與子女目前的學校活動?」
  • 整體形勢及士氣。 有時候您只需要知道學生、教師和家長對於學生及社群的一般觀感即可。讓他們有機會充分而直率地發表對於下列主題的意見,例如:「我們學校尊敬來自所有背景和文化的人們」、「學生認為學校規定很公平」,以及「嘲笑和找其他學生麻煩在這裡是很常見的現象」。

學校及大學調查問卷範例及範本 (部分項目目前只提供英文版本)

  • 教育人口統計學範本
    利用關於性別、收入、種族、與學生關係和其他內容的 16 個人口統計學問題,來了解您學校社群的構造。
  • 家長參與範本
    利用這份擁有 10 個問題的範本,了解家長如何與教師和其他家長互動,以及他們對於學校參與、募款、社交需求和志願工作有何看法。
  • 學習支援範本
    詢問家長五個簡短的問題,了解他們如何支持子女在家中的教育環境。
  • 家長自我效能範本
    家長對於支持子女在家學習和學校參與的投入程度為何?利用這份擁有 7 個問題的調查問卷來衡量家長的信心等級。
  • 大學教職員滿意度調查問卷範本
    使用這個教職員調查問卷範本,詢問大學教職員對於大學領導能力、互動、行政管理和一般工作滿意度的看法。這是一個快速且只擁有 10 個問題的調查問卷。
  • 大學講師評鑑調查問卷
    學生有機會利用這份擁有 28 個問題的調查問卷來為大學教授和講師評分。詢問的問題主要是關於課程教材、教學法、講師可授課情況、作業實用性和整體滿意度。
  • 大學學生畢業範本
    利用這份 10 個問題的學生畢業範本,了解學生對於大學就學體驗的看法。您將能獲得預期畢業日期的見解,還可獲得教學品質、設施和未來目標。
  • 大學學生滿意度範本
    這份包含 10 個問題的一般意見調查問卷可讓大學學生表達他們對教學成效、設施、註冊程序、校園安全和其他項目的滿意度。
  • 大學助教評鑑調查問卷範本
    使用這份擁有 15 個問題的調查問卷,對大學助教 (TA) 進行評鑑。會要求學生針對學科知識、教材簡報、教學能力、可授課情況和整體成效,對學生助教進行評鑑。
  • K-12 年級教師意見範本
    這份教師滿意度問卷會詢問 K-12 年級教師 10 個問題。這個範本涵蓋學校安全、資源、行政支援、標準化測試和學生成就等主題。
  • 哈佛教育研究所 K-12 年級以下家長調查問卷範本
    此強大的調查問卷範本有 80 個問題,著重於家長對於與子女學校相關經驗的想法、感受和印象。其中包含關於家長角色及信仰、子女在學校的互動、學校環境的認識與人口統計學的問題。
  • K-12 年級家長調查問卷
    此問卷屬於較長格式的調查問卷且擁有 42 個問題,主要是探索 K-12 年級兒童之家長與學校、社群及環境的關係。
  • 學校計畫融合範本
    這個簡短的 8 個問題的範本會詢問家長關於在學校活動、教學風格及處罰程序之間的關係,以及他們如何融入子女的能力、興趣和文化背景。
  • 家長角色及責任範本
    家長、學生或教育學家:誰負責哪些領域?在這份擁有 12 個問題的調查問卷中,您會了解家長對如何劃分學校與家庭之教育責任的看法,其中包含安全、學習方法、興趣和同儕關係。
  • 學校氣氛調查問卷
    學校對於您子女的激勵程度為何?您的學校是否重視多元化?教師是否尊重學生?利用這個深入且擁有 53 個問題的調查問卷,了解家長如何回答這些問題。
  • 高中體育學生意見範本
    這是一份一頁式高中體育意見範本,會詢問學生運動員與教師、家長及教練在其運動參與方面的相關體驗。
  • 霸凌調查問卷範本
    利用這個快速且擁有 10 個問題的霸凌調查問卷範本,了解學校內的霸凌情形。其中包含可能在公立和私立學校發生之霸凌的類型、嚴重性和頻率。
  • 子女行為範本
    父母可透過這個擁有 9 個問題的調查問卷,來談論子女在家中的行為,以及這些行為與其學校體驗有何關聯。您將能了解其子女的教育努力、閱讀興趣、情緒管理、動機和其他內容。
  • 家長支援範本
    這個擁有 15 個問題的調查問卷範本,著重於家長面臨的挑戰,可協助您更妥善地為家長提供支援,也會探討交通、學校職員、通訊、兒童照護和其他內容。
  • 社會支援範本
    利用這個簡短且擁有 4 個問題的調查問卷,詢問家長其子女的社會行為、他們如何支援子女,以及他們如何與子女溝通。
  • 兒童電子郵件使用及安全範本
    這個以學生為導向且擁有 6 個問題的調查問卷,會詢問學生關於他們的電子郵件使用、其家長參與程度和他們使用電子郵件的時機、地點和方式。
  • 兒童 Facebook 使用及安全範本
    詢問學生關於他們的 Facebook 行為,包含其家長的知識和參與、他們使用 Facebook 的方式、使用 Facebook 的頻率,以及 Facebook 網站上可能進行的互動種類。 這是一個擁有 10 個問題的調查問卷。
  • 兒童一般網際網路使用及安全範本
    這個簡短且擁有 5 個問題的調查問卷會探討學生對網際網路的使用情況,包含他們使用網際網路的頻率、其家長參與度,以及他們線上互動的種類。
  • 兒童線上行為範本
    這個擁有 5 個問題的調查問卷會探討學生對網際網路的使用情形,包含他們使用網際網路的頻率、其家長參與度,以及他們進行線上互動的種類。
  • 公立學校調查問卷範本
    這個公立學校調查問卷範本,可取得家長和其他人對於學區內公立學校系統的觀感。其中包含關於學區認知、志願工作供應情形以及如何提升學校系統的問題。

開始入門的三大秘訣

  1. 讓調查問卷保持簡短扼要。確定每個問題都能讓您更貼近目標。請留意調查問卷作答者的時間,並清楚明白地表達問題內容。良好的經驗法則是:調查問卷應該要能在 10 分鐘內完成。
  2. 記住您的目標對象。 您和兒童說話的口氣與向家長與教育學家的口氣不相同。撰寫問題時謹記您的目標對象,並根據目標對象進行調整。
  3. 進行測試。 進行調查問卷的預先測試,以探索是否有不適合的字詞、不完整的概念闡述、錯誤的跳過邏輯,以及協助盡量減少受訪者完成調查問卷的時間。您可能會對結果大吃一驚。

有其他問題嗎?

如果您對使用教育調查問卷範本感興趣,但有進一步的問題,請與我們聯絡

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Educational Survey Templates

Find out how successfully your school or university interacts with students, parents, and teachers.

Education Survey Templates Illustration

There are many groups in the educational system that contribute to the success of that environment. From students to teachers to parents to administrators, you have a lot of components that need to work together to create a supportive, efficient learning atmosphere. Should one group within the school system become dissatisfied or ambivalent, it can create a domino effect that disrupts the entire educational community. So how do you know if your school system is running smoothly? Send out an educational feedback survey to the different groups in your school system and see how well things are going on your campus.

How to Use Our School Questionnaire Samples

At SurveyMonkey, we’ve got lots of ways you can start a conversation with your campus community to gauge mood and effectiveness. Customize a survey of your own, or use one of our methodologist-certified educational survey templates to get you started. Here are a few ideas.

  • Faculty satisfaction. Determine the overall mood of your university’s professors and instructors with a university faculty satisfaction survey. Ask questions like, “How effective is the leadership of your department chair?” and, “How fair is your pay at this university?” to get your faculty’s opinions on leadership, work/life balance, and available resources..
  • Internet and social media safety. Are students acting appropriately and being safe when they use email, Facebook, MySpace, and the Internet in general? We’ve developed several child Internet safety questionnaires for students to determine how, where, and when they use social media. You’ll get answers to questions such as, “How much do your parents know about what you do on the Internet?” and, “When you're on social networking websites (like Facebook, Twitter, or Myspace), about how much of your time do you spend posting things about other people?” For best results, make sure to let the students know these surveys are completely anonymous and secure.
  • Parental involvement. What do parents think about the schools, teachers, community, and even their own ability to contribute effectively to their children’s education? Provide one of our targeted school survey templates focused on the parents, and ask such questions as, “How confident are you in your ability to support your child's learning at home?” and, “How much does a busy schedule prevent you from becoming involved with your child's current school?”
  • Overall climate and mood. Sometimes you just need to know how students, teachers, and parents are generally feeling about the school and community. Give them the opportunity to sound off about subjects like, “Our school shows respect for people from all backgrounds and cultures,” “Students think the school rules are fair,” and, “Teasing and picking on other students is pretty common here.”

School and University Survey Examples and Templates

  • Education Demographics Template
    Discover the makeup of your school community with 16 basic demographic questions about gender, income, race, relationship to student, and more.
  • Parent Engagement Template
    Understand how parents interact with teachers and other parents about school involvement, fundraising, social needs, and volunteering with this 10-question template.
  • Learning Support Template
    Ask parents five short questions about how they support their children’s educational environment at home.
  • Parent Self Efficacy Template
    How empowered do parents feel to support their child’s learning at home and involvement at school? Help gauge their confidence level with this 7-question survey.
  • University Faculty Satisfaction Survey Template
    Use this faculty satisfaction survey template to ask university faculty about the leadership, interactions, administration, and general job satisfaction at their university. It’s a quick, 10-question survey.
  • University Instructor Evaluation Template
    The students have the opportunity to grade the university professors and instructors with this 28-question survey. Questions asked center around course materials, teaching methods, instructor availability, assignment usefulness, and overall satisfaction.
  • University Student Graduation Template
    Hear from students about their experience at the university with this 10-question student graduation template. You’ll get insight about expected graduation dates, as well as overall impressions on the teaching quality, facilities, and future goals.
  • University Student Satisfaction Template
    This 10-question general feedback survey lets college students express their satisfaction with teaching effectiveness, facilities, registration process, campus safety, and more.
  • University Teaching Assistant Evaluation Template
    The university TAs are evaluated in this 15-question survey. Students are asked to rate student assistants on subject knowledge, material presentation, teaching ability, availability, and overall effectiveness.
  • K-12 Teacher Feedback Template
    K-12 teachers are asked 10 questions in this teacher satisfaction questionnaire. Subjects like school safety, resources, administrative support, standardized tests, and student achievement are all explored in this template.
  • Harvard Graduate School of Education Pre K-12 Parent Survey Template
    A robust, 80-question survey, this template focuses on parents’ thoughts, feelings, and impressions around their experience with their child’s school. It includes questions about the parents’ roles and beliefs, the child’s interactions at school, perceptions of the school environment, and demographics.
  • K-12 Parent Survey
    A longer-format survey with 42 questions, this questionnaire explores the relationship a parent of a K-12 child has with the school, community and environment.
  • School Program Fit Template
    This short, 8-question template asks parents about the relationship between the school’s activities, teaching styles, and disciplinary procedures and how they fit with the child’s abilities, interests, and cultural background.
  • Parent Roles and Responsibilities Template
    Parents, students, or educators: Who is responsible for what? In this 12-question survey, you’ll learn how parents feel educational responsibilities should be divided among school and home, including safety, learning methods, interests, and peer relationships.
  • School Climate Survey
    How high does your school score on motivating children? Does your school value diversity? Do teachers respect students? See how parents answer these questions and more with this in-depth, 53-question survey.
  • High School Sports Student Feedback Template
    This one-page high school sports feedback template asks student athletes about their experiences with teachers, parents, and coaches in relation to their sports participation.
  • Bullying Survey Template
    Get insight into bullying at your school with this quick, 10-question bullying survey template. It includes questions about the types, severity, and frequency of bullying that can occur at public or private schools.
  • Child Behaviors Template
    Parents talk about their child’s behavior at home and how it relates to their school experience in this 9-question survey. You’ll learn about their child’s educational efforts, reading interest, emotional management, motivation, and more.
  • Parental Support Template
    Learn how to better support parents with this 15-questions survey template focusing on the challenges parents face. Transportation, school staff, communication, childcare, and more are explored.
  • Social Support Template
    Ask parents how their children are doing socially, what they’re doing to support their children, and how they communicate with them in this short, 4-question survey.
  • Child Email Usage and Safety Template
    This student-focused, 6-question survey asks children about their email usage, their parents’ involvement, and when, where, and how they use email.
  • Child Facebook Usage and Safety Template
    Ask students about their Facebook behaviors, including their parents’ knowledge and involvement, how they use Facebook, how often they access it, and the kinds of interactions that happen on the site. This is a 10-question survey.
  • Child General Internet Usage and Safety Template
    This short, 5-question survey explores students’ use of the internet, including how often they use it, their parents’ involvement, and the kinds of interactions they have online.
  • Child Myspace Usage and Safety Template
    This 10-question survey asks students about their Myspace behaviors, including their parents’ knowledge and involvement, how they use Myspace, how often they access it, and the kinds of interactions that happen on the site. This is a 10-question survey.
  • Child Online Behavior Template
    This 5-question survey asks students about their use of the internet, including how often they use it, their parents’ involvement, and the kinds of interactions they experience online.
  • Public School Survey Template
    This public school survey template gets insights from parents and others about the public school systems in their area. It includes questions about perceptions of the school district, volunteering availability, and how the school system can be improved.

3 Tips to Get Started

  1. Keep it short and focused . Make sure each question brings you closer to your goal. Be mindful of survey takers’ time, and word the questions clearly. A good rule of thumb is your survey should take no more than ten minutes to complete.
  2. Remember the audience. You speak to kids differently than you speak to parents and educators. Keep your audience in mind when you’re writing questions, and adjust according to the audience.
  3. Do a test run. Do a pre-test run of your survey to discover awkward wording, incomplete thoughts, faulty skip logic, and to help estimate the amount of time the survey will take a respondent to complete. You might be surprised at what you find.

Have More Questions?

If you are interested in using an education survey template but have further questions, please get in touch with us.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.