2014 年 3 月 13 日下午 3:09:44 截圖如果您自己經營生意,而且希望改善銷售並建立自己的品牌,您應考慮盡量不從企業角度思考,而從客戶角度思考。 為什麼? 因為除非您每個步驟都考慮到客戶,否則可能一不小心就疏忽了。

因為客戶購買您的產品或服務時的交易步驟,可能只是您之前努力到之後服務的歷程中的一段時間而已。 您可能提供許多產品、完美網站、快速送貨服務,並且擁有專屬客戶服務團隊,但其中任何一個環節不對 (可能花更多時間) ,潛在客戶就可能去找別人了。

如何改善這個程序? 如果將客戶交易視為一種客戶購買歷程,這將有助您著重於客戶與您交易的全程經驗,包括從他們由朋友處得知您的產品,到看見您的廣告,到回頭再來找您們交易等。 好消息是這些客戶的接觸點是由您建立和掌握。 您只要找出這些客戶,並使整個交易程序更加順利即可。

SurveyMonkey for Salesforce®

將領先全球的調查問卷平台與您的 CRM 整合,讓您充分瞭解客戶的體驗。

詳細瞭解

什麼是客戶接觸點?

客戶接觸點是指客戶接觸到您品牌的任何時候, 其中包括購買以前、以後及期間。 您的目標是確定客戶滿意過程中的每個步驟。

確認您的客戶接觸點

尋找這些接觸點的最好方式站在客戶的立場思考,想想如果這位客戶從未買過您的品牌,但即將與您交易並經歷整個購買程序。 一般接觸點包含:

交易之前: 接觸點可能就在行銷活動中,例如廣告、線上肯定或社交媒體活動;客戶對您產品的印象可能是透過電子商務網站的產品評論而形成,或可能透過個人的口頭相傳而形成。 因此,請一定要注意傾聽社交媒體頻道的報導和評論

交易期間: 您的銷售環境接觸點可能是在實體店面、網站或目錄中;客戶可能在此和您的工作人員、銷售團隊或電話客服中心的人互動。

交易之後: 接觸點包含帳單、產品支援、問題和回答;同時,您可能寄送客戶意見反應的調查問卷、產品通訊或感謝卡。

瞭解接觸點如何創造客戶體驗

在客戶購買過程中安排接觸點後,請回頭檢視這些接觸點是否能配合發揮作用。 客戶在過程中是否會遇到任何阻礙? 接觸點是否有任何缺失或不足的地方? 客戶是否清楚如何解決交易中可能遇到的問題?

當您整安排好整體的客戶體驗歷程後,您就能評估客戶體驗並改善任何缺失。

隨時以客戶需求為第一考量。 隨時!

您的公司可能有主打產品、活動購物車或頂尖的客戶支援團隊,但如果客戶無法接觸到這些產品或服務,一切都沒有。 在整個交易中為客戶考慮,使接觸點的過程一切順利,即可改善客戶滿意度度客戶忠誠度

如果您的接觸點有任何不清楚的地方,您可隨時向客戶調查並瞭解他們如何知道您的品牌、他們在交易期間及其後有何感想,以及有什麼可改善的地方。 同時,如果您徹底瞭解所有接觸點,請試用客戶體驗管理軟體來擴大您的活動範圍,取得客戶在任何一方面的意見反應。

滿意的客戶

超過 4 百萬人使用 SurveyMonkey,包括財富 100 強中的所有企業。以下是他們其中一些人的意見。

「我們在全美有 62 個分會。如果我們想要收集各分會、職員及志願者的訊息,我們就會使用 SurveyMonkey 調查問卷。」

「我有一半的工作都是在做評估,而我完全依賴 SurveyMonkey 幫我完成工作。它幫我節省了時間。書面調查問卷的表格式結果曾經要花掉每位醫師至少一個小時的時間。現在只需要 5 分鐘。」

What is the Customer Journey?

And why does it matter to your business?

Screen Shot 2014-03-13 at 3.09.44 PMIf you run a business, and you’re looking to improve sales and build your brand, you should consider thinking less like an entrepreneur–and more like a consumer. Why? Because unless you’re keeping your customer in mind every step of the way, you could be missing out.

When a customer buys your product or service, that transaction is merely the tip of the iceberg in what is essentially a journey created by all the moments leading up to and following the purchase. You could have great products, a nice website, speedy delivery and a dedicated customer service team, but any weak link (in what turns out to be a very long chain) could send potential customers elsewhere.

How do you improve this process? If you think about your customer transaction as a customer journey, it helps you to focus on the entire experience of doing business with you–from hearing about your product through a friend, to seeing your advertisement, to returning for repeat business. The good news is that you create and control these customer touchpoints. All you have to do is identify them to smooth out the process.

Start Getting Answers Today

Join millions of people making better decisions with SurveyMonkey.

Learn More →

What are customer touchpoints?

A customer touchpoint is any moment when a customer comes into contact with your brand. This includes before, during, and after the purchase. Your goal is to make sure your customers are happy every step of the way.

Identify your customer touchpoints

The best way to find these touchpoints is by thinking like a customer who has never experienced your brand before and is going through the entire process of doing business with you. Common touchpoints include:

Before the transaction: This could be one of your marketing efforts like ads, online testimonials or social media activity; customers can also form an impression through product reviews on e-commerce sites or through word of mouth. So make sure to listen up by paying attention to social media channels.

During the transaction: Your point of sale environment could be a physical store, a website or catalog; here, customers might interact with your staff, sales team or call center.

After the transaction: This involves billing, product support, questions and returns; also, you might send customer feedback surveys, product newsletters or thank you cards.

Understand how touchpoints create the experience

After mapping out the touchpoints in the customer journey, step back and see how they all fit together. Are there any obstacles the customer might experience along the way? Are any of the touchpoints missing or underserved? Is it clear for the customer how to resolve potential issues in the transaction?

Once you establish this map of the customer journey, you’ll be able to evaluate the experience and make improvements where necessary.

Always put the customer’s needs first. Always!

Your business might have a superior product, dynamic shopping cart or top-notch customer support team, but they won’t amount to much if your customers have trouble accessing them. Smoothing out the touchpoints on the entire transaction with the customer in mind will improve customer satisfaction and customer loyalty.

If any of your touchpoints are unclear, you can always survey your customers to find out how they came across your brand, how they felt during and after the transaction and what could be improved. And if you know your touchpoints inside and out, try using customer experience management software to scale your efforts to get feedback everywhere you need it.

Get the Feedback eGuide