產品

SurveyMonkey 能滿足各種使用案例和需求。歡迎探索我們的產品,瞭解 SurveyMonkey 能為您提供什麼協助。

從全球首屈一指的線上調查問卷中,獲取以資料為導向的深入分析。

可與超過 100 款應用程式和外掛程式整合,讓您事半功倍。

建立並自訂線上表單,以收集資訊和付款方式。

利用內建的 AI 打造更優質的調查問卷並快速獲得獨到見解。

依實際需求量身打造解決方案,滿足您所有的市場研究需求。

範本

測量客戶對貴公司的滿意度和忠誠度。

瞭解如何讓客戶滿意,使他們成為您忠實的擁護者。

取得可化為實際行動的深入解析,以改善使用者的體驗。

向潛在客戶、受邀人等對象收集聯絡資訊。

輕鬆收集並追蹤活動邀請回函。

瞭解參加者的需要,使下一場活動更成功。

發掘能提升員工參與度並改善績效的深入解析。

瞭解與會者的想法和意見,把下一場會議辦得更好。

運用同儕意見回饋來協助員工改善績效。

打造更好的課程並改善教學方法。

瞭解學生對課程資料和教學狀況的評價。

瞭解客戶對您的新產品構想有何看法。

相關資源

使用調查問卷和調查資料的最佳實務

有關問卷調查、給企業的訣竅及其他主題的內容,都在我們的部落格。

SurveyMonkey 的使用教學與指南。

頂尖品牌如何透過 SurveyMonkey 推動成長。

63% of people consider a company's privacy and security history before using their products or services.

Legal sidebar stats

上次更新時間:2024 年 2 月 15 日

本頁面說明當您填寫調查問卷時,我們使用的 Cookie 類型。如欲取得有關其他 SurveyMonkey 服務和網站的 Cookie 資訊,請參閱此處

請注意,如果您清除或停用 Cookie,可能會影響您有效填寫調查問卷的體驗。啟用 Cookie 可確保您填寫調查問卷的過程更順利。對於此處未定義的大寫術語,請參閱我們的其他法律中心政策

必要的 Cookie 是網站安全營運及提供您所要求的服務所必需。這些 Cookie 僅限於提供我們的服務、穩定性及安全性。根據適用的資料保護法,您無法拒絕接受這些必要的 Cookie。

功能性 Cookie 會收集您的選擇及偏好設定等資訊。這樣我們就能根據您選擇的設定來呈現網站。這些 Cookie 還會收集有關您使用網站和服務的資訊,以便我們能能測試新功能並改進功能。例如,這些 Cookie 會顯示「網站」上訪客最常瀏覽的頁面,協助我們記錄您瀏覽「網站」時遇到的任何問題,並顯示我們的廣告在整體層面上是否有效。在某些情況下,這些 Cookie 能讓我們看到使用網站及服務的整體模式,而不是查看單個人的使用情況 (除非這是 Cookie 必要功能的一部分)。

我們絕不會在進行調查問卷的頁面上使用廣告 Cookie。然而,如果您以前曾經瀏覽過 SurveyMonkey 網站,並在該網站上選擇接受了廣告 Cookie,這些 Cookie 可能會在您填寫調查問卷時出現在您的瀏覽器設定。

一旦您離開調查問卷並登陸我們的結束頁面,我們可能會使用 Cookie 在第三方網站上向您推銷我們的服務,或衡量並追蹤我們行銷活動的成效,以便更有效地投放針對性的廣告 (例如:從與我們的行銷附屬機構對應的網域中設定的 Cookie,例如 ads.Linkedin.com、bing.com 或 facebook.com)。

我們也與第三方廣告網路簽約,這些第三方可能會從我們網站信標、電子郵件以及第三方網站中收集 IP 地址和其他資訊。廣告網路會透過自動的方式 (包括使用 Cookie) 收集網站導航資訊,以追蹤您的線上活動。他們將使用這些資訊來提供您可能感興趣的產品和服務等相關廣告。您可能會在其他網站上看到這些廣告。 

如果您是 SurveyMonkey 的客戶,且在使用 SurveyMonkey 產品的同時,您本身也在您的網站上使用 Cookie 或類似的技術,則您必須獨立負責管理這些透過 Cookie 所收集的數據,並遵守使用這些技術所涉及的所有相關法律。

名稱類別逾期說明
ep201必須的1 小時透過負載平衡器來設定。使用者追蹤濫用情形和解決問題。
RP_XXXXXXXX必須的90 天強制執行一台電腦只能提交一個回覆的設定
sso_user必須的90 天若帳戶持有人要求受訪者驗證時,確定部份 Enterprise 受訪者是否已經過驗證。
CX_XXXXXXXX 和 P_XXXXXXXX必須的1 年用在快顯的調查問卷中,以便追蹤受訪者是否已進行調查問卷,並避免重新顯示此快顯視窗。
sm_ir必須的工作階段即時結果頁面使用,讓調查問卷建立者得以呈現資料。
_splunk_rum_sid必須的15 分鐘這是用於辨識/監測網站問題的網站可觀測性 Cookie。
sm_rec必須的工作階段/14 天儲存未加密的使用者資料。逾期時間以登入時的「記住我」按鈕為準。

Products

SurveyMonkey is built to handle every use case and need. Explore our product to learn how SurveyMonkey can work for you.

Get data-driven insights from a global leader in online surveys.

Integrate with 100+ apps and plug-ins to get more done.

Build and customize online forms to collect info and payments.

Create better surveys and spot insights quickly with built-in AI.

Purpose-built solutions for all of your market research needs.

Templates

Measure customer satisfaction and loyalty for your business.

Learn what makes customers happy and turn them into advocates.

Get actionable insights to improve the user experience.

Collect contact information from prospects, invitees, and more.

Easily collect and track RSVPs for your next event.

Find out what attendees want so that you can improve your next event.

Uncover insights to boost engagement and drive better results.

Get feedback from your attendees so you can run better meetings.

Use peer feedback to help improve employee performance.

Create better courses and improve teaching methods.

Learn how students rate the course material and its presentation.

Find out what your customers think about your new product ideas.

Resources

Best practices for using surveys and survey data

Our blog about surveys, tips for business, and more.

Tutorials and how to guides for using SurveyMonkey.

How top brands drive growth with SurveyMonkey.

63% of people consider a company's privacy and security history before using their products or services.

Legal sidebar stats

LAST UPDATED: February 15, 2024

This page describes the types of cookies we use when you take a survey with us. For information about cookies in other SurveyMonkey services and sites, please see here.

Please note that clearing or disabling cookies might impact your ability to take the survey effectively. Enabling cookies ensures a smoother survey-taking experience. For any capitalized term not defined herein, please see our other Legal Center policies.

Required cookies are necessary for the Site to securely operate and for delivery of the Services you have requested. These cookies are limited to providing our Services, stability, and security. You will not have the ability to reject these required cookies in accordance with applicable data protection law. 

Functional cookies collect information about your choices and preferences. This allows us to present the Sites according to the settings you selected. These cookies also collect information about your use of the Sites and Services which enable us to test new features and improve functionality. For example, these cookies show us which are the most frequently visited pages on the Sites, help us record any difficulties you have with the Sites, and show us whether our advertising is effective or not at an aggregated level. In some cases these cookies allow us to see the overall patterns of usage on the Sites and Services, rather than the usage of a single person (except where that is part of the necessary function of the cookie). 

We never use advertising cookies on survey-taking pages. However if you have previously visited a SurveyMonkey Site and accepted advertising cookies on that site, these may appear in your browser settings while you are taking a survey.  

Once you leave a survey and land on our end-page, we may use cookies to market our services to you on third party websites or to measure and track the effectiveness of our marketing efforts so that we can tailor our advertising more effectively (For example: cookies set from domains corresponding to our marketing affiliates, like ads.linkedin.com, bing.com, or facebook.com).

We also contract with third party advertising networks that may collect IP addresses and other information from web beacons on our websites, emails, and on third party websites. Ad networks follow your online activities over time by collecting website navigational information through automated means, including through the use of cookies. They use this information to provide advertisements about products and services that may be of interest to you. You may see these advertisements on other websites. 

If you are a SurveyMonkey customer and you separately use cookies or similar technologies on your site in conjunction with a SurveyMonkey product, you are independently responsible for management of the data collected through those cookies and for compliance with all laws related to usage of these technologies.

NameCategoryExpiryDescription
ep201Required1 hourSet by load balancer. User tracking for abuse and troubleshooting problems.
RP_XXXXXXXXRequired90 daysEnforces the one response per computer setting.
sso_userRequired90 daysDetermines if certain Enterprise respondents are authenticated if an account holder requires respondents to authenticate.
CX_XXXXXXXX and P_XXXXXXXXRequired1 yearUsed for pop-up surveys to track whether the survey was already taken to avoid re-showing the pop-up.
sm_irRequiredSessionUsed by the instant results page so a survey creator can display data.
_splunk_rum_sidRequired15 minutesThis is a site observability cookie that identifies/monitors site issues.
sm_recRequiredSession/14 daysStores unencrypted user data. Expiry time based on the "remember me" button on login.