生效日期﹕2016 年 6 月 2 日

本調查問卷平台服務條款 (以下簡稱「條款」) 適用於貴方使用的 SurveyMonkey 線上及手機調查問卷工具,相關工具包括貴方的經濟型、黃金型或白金型方案或 Enterprise SurveyMonkey 帳戶或訂閱計畫 (以下簡稱「調查問卷服務」) 中的調查問卷建立、部署、分析和管理工具。

您若已用 SurveyMonkey 訂單或類似訂購文件 (以下簡稱「訂單」) 購置了「調查問卷服務」,則本條款中所用英文大寫之「訂單」一詞並未有其他定義,其含義仍為訂單中所指之意。

1.多用戶訂閱

1.1.適用性。本文第 1 部分僅適用於業已在其所用「調查問卷服務」中啟用了多用戶功能的客戶。

1.2.團隊。凡屬於客戶訂用的多用戶調查問卷服務中的每一最終使用者帳戶,均稱為「席位」「團隊帳戶」,本文中統稱「團隊」。一個團隊可為客戶組織機構或整體機構內的一個團隊、一個小組或其他分支部門。每一多用戶調查問卷服務訂用單位即是一個「團隊」,客戶可訂用多個「多用戶調查問卷服務」,用以劃分多個團隊。若客戶單位內有多個團隊,則可請求將某個團隊帳戶從一個團隊轉至另一團隊。

1.3.管理責任。本服務提供有用戶自行管理功能,客戶及其負責管理事務的最終用戶可用這些功能自行管理本服務及其團隊帳戶。團隊帳戶的管理和相關事務 (其中包括﹕帳戶的建立、刪除和重新分配以及對最終使用者在選擇加入和退出方面的通信設定之管理) 乃是客戶自身的責任,與 SurveyMonkey 無關。對於依客戶指示而執行的新團隊帳戶之建立、帳戶刪除或其他管理事務,SurveyMonkey 對因此而產生的任何賠償要求不承擔任何責任。

1.4.最終使用者。 客戶須確保其最終使用者遵守本服務條款的各項規定,其中包括任何與使用方面相關的適用且可接受的政策,這些規定和政策乃是向客戶提供調查問卷服務的基本要求。客戶不得為不滿 13 週歲的人提供任何席位。若客戶的最終使用者違反了服務條款規定,或是以 SurveyMonkey 有理由認為會給 SurveyMonkey 帶來賠償責任的方式使用調查問卷服務或影響他人使用服務,SurveyMonkey 則可停用或關閉所及最終使用者的帳戶,或要求客戶停用或關閉之。

1.5.終止服務的後果。若服務終止,所及團隊的所有最終使用者帳戶 (其中包括所有管理員帳戶) 均將被轉換為個人帳戶,從而失去團隊帳戶特有的功能,並須依照「使用條款」相關規定予以降級處理,詳情請見 https://zh.surveymonkey.com/mp/policy/terms-of-use (降級)。

1.6.降級事項。客戶承認,終止服務後的「降級」程序,將會使其喪失對其所有團隊帳戶的管控權。團隊帳戶一旦被轉換為個人帳戶,SurveyMonkey 則將其視為由最終使用者管控的帳戶,即最終使用者在「降級」之時註冊的帳戶。因此,若客戶想恢復對此類帳戶的管控,則應與所及最終使用者聯絡。通常情況下,在沒有取得所及最終使用者的相關授權之前,SurveyMonkey 不會移轉此類帳戶的管控權。

客戶若想在降級後恢復其對團隊帳戶的管控,則須在本協議終止前自行負責採取必要的行動,如﹕(a) 將團隊帳戶重新分配給單位內適當的人員;(b) 變更團隊帳戶的存取憑證;(c) 匯出團隊帳戶的資料,並刪除降級後不想讓最終使用者存取的任何資料。在可行的情況下,SurveyMonkey 會在降級前事先給客戶發出警示,以給客戶採取上述行動的機會。

客戶若想在被降級後重新購買本服務,則對因降級而已被轉換為個人帳戶的帳戶,客戶需重新邀請對方加入團隊。但不能保證每位此類使用者會接受這種邀請。

2.可接受的使用方式

2.1.可接受的使用方式及相關政策。客戶在使用本調查問卷服務時必須遵守任何相關的適用政策,其中包括反垃圾郵件政策調查問卷內容政策,所及政策請見 Legal Center 上的清單。

2.2.關閉調查項目。若客戶正在進行的民意調查項目因違反 SurveyMonkey 的相關條款規定而被 SurveyMonkey 關閉,客戶在沒有糾正其違規作法之前或沒有取得 SurveyMonkey 的書面同意之前,不得重新開啟所及調查項目。否則,SurveyMonkey 可暫停與之相關的帳戶,或停止為所及客戶提供調查問卷服務。

Effective Date: September 14, 2016

These Survey Platform Terms of Service (“Terms”) apply to your use of SurveyMonkey’s online and mobile survey tools related to the creation, deployment, analysis, and administration of surveys under your Select, Gold, Platinum, Enterprise, Starter, Standard, or Advanced SurveyMonkey account or subscription plan (the “Survey Service”).

If you purchased the Survey Service under a SurveyMonkey order form or similar order document (“Order Form”), capitalized but otherwise undefined terms in these Terms have the meanings given to them in the Order Form.

1. Multi-User Subscriptions

1.1. Applicability. This Section 1 applies to Customer only if multi-user functionality has been enabled for Customer’s Survey Service.

1.2. Teams. Each end user account that belongs to the Customer’s multi-user Survey Service subscription is referred to as a “seat” or “Team account” and they collectively form the “Team”. A Team may represent a team, group, or other subdivision within the Customer’s organization, or the whole organization. Each multi-user Survey Service subscription represents one Team, and the Customer may maintain multiple Teams by purchasing multiple multi-user Survey Service subscriptions. If the Customer maintains multiple Teams, the Customer may request to transfer a Team account from one Customer Team to another.

1.3. Administrative Responsibilities. The Service is designed to provide Customer and its administrative end users with the ability to self-manage the Service and their Team accounts. Management and administration of Team accounts is the responsibility of Customer and not SurveyMonkey (including responding to requests for account creation, deletion, and reassignment, and management of opt-in and opt-out communications settings for end users). SurveyMonkey will not be responsible for any liability arising from adding, removing, or otherwise managing Customer’s Team accounts in accordance with Customer’s instructions.

1.4. End Users. Customer will ensure that Customer’s end users comply with the terms under which the Survey Service is made available to Customer, including any applicable acceptable use policies. Customer may not provision any seats to persons under the age of 13. If Customer’s end user breaches these Terms, or uses the Survey Service in a manner that SurveyMonkey reasonably believes will cause SurveyMonkey liability or disrupt others’ use of the Services, then SurveyMonkey may suspend or close the applicable end user account, or request that Customer do so.

1.5. Consequences of Termination of Service. If the Service terminates, all end user accounts (including all admin accounts) in the Team will be converted into individual personal accounts, which will lose functionality specific to Team accounts and become subject to the Terms of Use at https://www.surveymonkey.com/mp/policy/terms-of-use (“Downgrade”).

1.6. Downgrade Event. The Customer acknowledges that a Downgrade may cause it to lose control of all its Team accounts upon termination. Team accounts that have converted to personal accounts will be regarded by SurveyMonkey to be controlled by the End User to whom the account is registered at the time of the Downgrade. Consequently, if the Customer desires to regain control of such accounts, it should contact the applicable end users. SurveyMonkey generally will not transfer control of such an account without the authorization of the controlling end user.

If the Customer desires to retain control of its Team Accounts following a Downgrade, the Customer is solely responsible for taking actions, before this Agreement terminates, that are necessary to achieve this, such as: (a) reassigning Team accounts to appropriate Customer personnel; (b) changing access credentials to Team Accounts; and (c) exporting data in its Team accounts and deleting any data it does not desire end users to have access to following the Downgrade. Where practicable, SurveyMonkey will provide the Customer with advance warning before a Downgrade in order to give Customer the opportunity to perform the foregoing actions.

If the Customer re-purchases the Services following a Downgrade, accounts that were converted to personal accounts as a result of the Downgrade will need to be re-invited to join the Team, if the Customer desires. However, there is no guarantee that each such user will accept that invitation.

2. Acceptable Uses

2.1. Acceptable Use Policies. Customer’s use of the Survey Service must comply with any policies applicable to it, as listed in the Legal Center, including the Anti-Spam Policy and Survey Content Policy.

2.2. Survey Closure. If SurveyMonkey closes a survey Customer is conducting because of a violation of SurveyMonkey’s terms, Customer should not re-open the survey without remedying the violation or getting SurveyMonkey’s prior written permission. Otherwise, SurveyMonkey may suspend the relevant account or stop providing the Survey Service to Customer.