行銷調查問卷範本

發展市場見解,以制定更明智且策略化的業務決策。

行銷調查問卷範本圖例

企業或組織的正確方向為何?在開設新的零售商店、改變您的網站或是引入新定價前,請使用行銷調查問卷來諮詢您的目標受眾。

建立行銷調查問卷

我們的線上行銷調查問卷及範本,讓您更輕鬆地瞭解自己的客戶,然後為企業制定明智決策。

試用熱門的範例行銷調查問卷及範本

我們可以讓您輕鬆開始使用完整的市場研究商業調查問卷範本。 您也可以融合我們提供的許多不同調查問卷問題類型,來建立自己的調查問卷,甚至還能自己撰寫內容。 您可以使用以下幾個範本於行銷方案中。

請注意:某些調查問卷範本目前只提供英文版本。

  • 市場研究調查問卷使用這個擁有 20 個問題的調查問卷,探索客戶對您新產品或服務的觀點、相較於競爭對手,他們對您產品或服務的偏好程度,以及他們向其他人建議的意願。
  • 市場研究 - 產品 這個調查問卷擁有 10 個快速問題,可讓您瞭解客戶對新產品的想法 – 他們喜歡的地方、不喜歡的地方,以及相較於競爭對手,他們是否對您的產品或服務較為偏好。
  • 市場研究 - 服務使用這個擁有 10 個問題的調查問卷,取得目標客戶對於您推出之新服務的觀點。
  • 客戶服務調查問卷使用這個擁有 9 個問題的調查問卷,詢問客戶對與您服務代表接觸的體驗。
  • Net Promoter® 分數利用一個問題,瞭解客戶向其他人推薦您公司的情緒及意願:「在 0 到 10 的評分表,您向朋友或同事推薦的可能性為何?」
  • 旅遊及飯店餐飲意見反應對賓客及客戶進行調查,以瞭解他們的旅遊及度假經驗,如此您就能將第一次的客戶轉換為重複的商業行動。
  • 護髮產品護膚產品使用這些分別擁有 9 個問題和 6 個問題的調查問卷,瞭解客戶的美髮護理和護膚產品購買行為和喜好程度。 或是,針對您的產品種類自訂這些範本。
  • 購屋者意見反應房地產仲介評估這些分別擁有 6 個問題和 4 個問題調查問卷可讓您瞭解客戶用於研究房地產市場的工具,以及在搜尋新房屋時選擇房地產仲介。
  • 網站意見反應使用這個擁有 8 個問題的調查問卷,瞭解您如何最佳化客戶的線上體驗。
  • 應用程式這個擁有 6 個問題的調查問卷是上市研究的一部分,可用於瞭解為產品或服務建立行動應用程式是否有其意義。
  • 目標市場。使用 SurveyMonkey Audience,為您的研究與目標對象進行接觸,然後將相關的、現實世界的資料融入您的研究提議或商業計畫。

而且,如果您需要協助尋找適當對象來填寫調查問卷,請嘗試使用 SurveyMonkey Audience。我們可以收到符合您標準之客戶的行銷調查問卷回覆,所以可以低價提供服務。

如何使用行銷調查問卷

行銷調查問卷是詢問新產品、服務及功能之意見反應的絕佳方法。推出新產品時對客戶進行調查 – 如果偏離目標,就快速更正內容。以 Beta 版測試您的行動應用程式、預覽最新的廣告行銷活動,或是評估新搭售產品的影響,以及將那些見解解讀為可獲利的策略。

專業調查問卷方法論顧問撰寫所有線上行銷和 市場研究調查問卷範本。 您可以依現狀使用調查問卷,或是自訂 線上問卷以符合需求。 而且,因為我們非常重視調查問卷安全性,您的資料和見解將安全無虞。

以下是 SurveyMonkey 行銷調查問卷一些最熱門的用途。

  • 市場研究市場對於您設計之新產品或服務的喜好為何? 測試市場、修改目標客戶區隔,然後根據所收到的意見反應來開始進行計畫。詢問:「如果我們的新產品或服務今天上市,您建議他人購買的可能性為何?」
  • 新產品開發頻繁地進行調查,根據使用者意見反應重複設計,以便在企業中靈活地開發產品。 是否有您認為會大受歡迎的行動應用程式? 利用您的目標受眾測試該應用程式。詢問:「您最喜歡新產品的哪一點?」 或是「哪些改變對新產品改良的影響最大?」 根據使用者偏好,修改提議的產品功能和藍圖。
  • 使用者體驗設計對目標受眾進行調查,以判斷個人的行為和智慧型手機及應用程式的使用情況、購買模式或使用模式。 使用調查問卷意見反映以設計精采的使用者體驗,然後透過這些新管道,向目標市場定位、放置和促銷產品。判斷網站的使用者體驗有多好或多壞,是行銷計畫的一部分。
  • 客戶滿意度忠誠度 快樂的客戶代表好生意。使用客戶、顧客及企業對企業問卷來定期評估滿意度。 傾聽您所提供之客戶體驗中的潛在問題 – 進行民意調查,以瞭解與您產品、服務、客戶支援和線上互動相關的觀念。 練習一下,詢問類似一下的問題:「我們要做些什麼才能讓您再次光臨?」

達到較高行銷調查問卷回覆率的秘訣

以下是鼓勵受訪者完成調查問卷的一些方法。 如需更多指導,請閱讀指南來瞭解如何 執行建立調查問卷。

  1. 介紹您的目標。 以簡短句子來說明內容。 向調查問卷受訪者說明您詢問這些問題的原因,以及他們的意見反應會在哪些方面提供協助,例如: 「您的建議將可協助我們更妥善地了解我們如何以最符合您需求的方式提供服務。」
  2. 秉持簡短扼要的原則。確定每個問題都能讓您更貼近目標。 尊重調查問卷受訪者的時間,並明確地說明問題。
  3. 預先測試您的調查問卷。 請目標受眾的幾位成員預先測試您的調查問卷。 您可能會發現不一致或未預期的問題中斷現象。
  4. 讓評分表問題保持一致。如果您使用的是 李克特量表,請在整個調查問卷中使用相同的評分系統。 如果 1 代表「極為滿意」,5 便代表「極為不滿意」,請在所有後續問題維持使用此分數規則。

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 1,500 萬人在使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的 調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 信任可靠且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已經協助超過 1,500 萬名滿意的客戶在線上收集資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Marketing Survey Templates

Develop market insights for smarter strategic business decisions.

Marketing Survey Templates Illustration

What’s the right path for your business or organization? Before you launch a new retail store, change up your website, or introduce new pricing, use a marketing survey to check in with your target audience.

Create a Marketing Survey

Our online marketing surveys and templates to make it easier to know your customers and make informed choices for your business.

Try Popular Sample Marketing Survey and Templates

We can make it easy to get started a comprehensive collection of Market Research and Business survey templates. You can also build your own surveys by pulling together the many different survey question types we offer – or even writing your own. Here are a few templates you can use in your marketing programs:

Please note: Some survey templates are only available in English.

  • Market Research Survey. Use this 20-question survey to explore your customers’ opinions of your new product or service, their preference for yours over the competition’s, and their willingness to recommend.
  • Market Research - Product. With 10 quick questions, this survey lets you find out what your customers think about your new product – what they like, what they don’t, and if they prefer it to the competition’s.
  • Market Research - Service. Get your target customers’ opinions of the new service you’re introducing with this 10-question survey.
  • Customer Service Survey. Use this 9-question survey to ask your customers about their experience with your service representatives.
  • The Net Promoter® Score. Discover customer sentiment and willingness to recommend your business with a single question: “On a scale of zero to ten, how likely are you to refer a friend or colleague?”
  • Traveler and Hospitaility Feedback. Survey guests and clients about their travel and vacation experiences, so you can turn first time customers into repeat business.
  • Hair Care Products and Skincare Products. Find out about customers’ hair care and skincare product buying behaviors and preferences using these 9-question and 6-question surveys, respectively. Or customize these templates for your product category.
  • Home Buyer Feedback and Real Estate Agent Evaluation. These 6-question and 4-question surveys, respectively, let you find out what tools your client are using to research the real estate market and choose a realtor in the search for their new home.
  • Website Feedback. Use this 8-question survey to discover how you can optimize your online experience for customers.
  • Apps. As part of your go-to-market research, use this 6-question survey to find out if it makes sense to create a mobile app for your product or service.
  • Target Markets. Use SurveyMonkey Audience for help in reaching the target audiences for your research, and build relevant, real-world data into your research proposals or business plans.

And if you need help to finding the right people to take your survey, try SurveyMonkey Audience. For a low price, we can get responses to your marketing survey from potential customers who meet your criteria.

How to Use Marketing Surveys

Marketing surveys are a great way to ask for feedback on new products, services, and features. Survey customers as you pilot new offerings—and course-correct quickly if you’re off target. Beta-test your mobile app, preview your latest ad campaign, or assess the impact of a new bundled offer, and translate those insights into profitable strategies.

Professional survey methodologists write all of our online marketing and market research survey templates. You can use them as is, or customize our online questionnaires to fit your needs. And because we take survey security very seriously, you can feel confident that your data and insights are safe.

Here are some of the most popular uses for SurveyMonkey marketing surveys.

  • Market research. What’s the appetite for a new product or service you’re designing? Test the market, modify your target customer segments, and create a launch plan based on the feedback you receive. Ask: “If our new product or service were available today, how likely would you be to recommend it?”
  • New product development. Use frequent surveying as part of agile product development in your business, iterating designs based on user feedback. Have a new mobile app you think will be a hit? Test it with your target audience. Ask: “What do you like most about our new product?” or “What changes would most improve our new product?” Modify proposed product features and roadmaps based on user preferences.
  • User experience design. Survey target audiences to determine individuals’ behavior and use of smartphones and applications, buying patterns or use patterns. Use survey feedback to design engaging user experiences, then position, place, and promote products to target markets through these new channels. As part of your marketing plan, determine how good or bad the user experience is on your Web sites.
  • Customer satisfaction and loyalty. Happy customers lead to good business. Use client, customer, consumer, and business-to-business questionnaires to regularly assess satisfaction. Listen for potential issues customers experience—poll for opinions about your product, service, customer support, and online interactions. Make it a practice to ask some version of the question: “What could we do to keep you coming back for more?”

Tips for Achieving Higher Marketing Survey Response Rates

Here are some ways you can encourage your respondents to complete your surveys. For more guidance, read our guides on how to conduct and create surveys.

  1. Introduce your objective. Provide context with a brief sentence. Tell survey takers why you’re asking these questions and how their feedback will help, e.g. “Your suggestions will help us to better understand how we can deliver the services you want most.”
  2. Keep it short and focused. Make sure each question brings you closer to your goal. Respect survey takers’ time, and word questions clearly.
  3. Pre-test your survey. Pre-test your survey with a few members of your intended audience. You might uncover inconsistencies or unexpected question interpretations.
  4. Keep rating scale questions consistent. If you’re using Likert rating scales, use the same points system throughout your survey. If 1 means “extremely satisfied” and 5 means “extremely dissatisfied,” maintain this scale for all questions.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.