市場問卷調查範本

取得所需資訊,以便更妥善地制定關於產品及服務的決策。

‌‌市場研究調查問卷範本圖例

取得寶貴資訊永不嫌晚。 在產品或服務上市之前、期間和之後,行銷研究都是您取得寶貴見解的最佳利器,可讓您瞭解要為客戶創造和改進的事項。 從美髮沙龍到房地產專業人員到皮膚科醫生,我們都能為您提供數分鐘即可傳送的特定問卷範本。 我們也提供許多一般市場調查問卷範本,您可針對自己所在產業進行自訂。 無論您的職業為何,寄送行銷民意調查即表示,您在開發能滿足和迎合顧客及客戶需求的業務了。

如何使用市場研究範本範例

選擇其中一個現成的範本,或是自訂您專屬的範本。過程非常容易,而且幾分鐘內您就能點擊「傳送」按鈕了。

  • 客戶滿意度。 您的客戶有多滿意? 您可以在哪些方面多加改進?利用專門設計的市場意見反應調查問卷,瞭解客戶的經驗如何。「您最喜歡我們新產品的哪些方面?」和「您向其他人推薦自己房地產仲介的可能性有多大?」這類問題可協助您判斷產品和服務之間的差距。
  • 產品及服務開發。 您對產品或服務有很棒的想法,但現實世界是否準備好迎接這些產品或服務了?在您開始在餐巾上亂畫概念圖畫之前,請先進行研究調查問卷來探索目標對象會喜歡的設計和功能。已經開始了嗎? 使用研究 問卷,準備迎接第 2.0 版。 向參與者詢問如「如果您可能不會使用我們的新產品,原因為何?」或「哪些原因會讓您更有可能使用我們的新服務?」,您就已經在迎合客戶需求了。
  • 人口統計學。 目標對象的年齡、性別和收入全都是能成功開發和行銷您產品或服務的特性。知道您的客戶身分之後,您就有優勢可以更充分地瞭解他們的需求,而且您也能制定更理想的商業決策。詢問「下列哪些類別最貼近您典型客戶的聘僱狀態」或「您典型客戶的年齡?」等一般問題,然後取得寶貴的人口統計資訊。
  • 產業特定調查問卷。 利用其中一個行銷調查問卷範本,取得與產業或業務相關的詳細資訊。取得「選擇皮膚保養產品時,您會重視下列哪些因素?」或「您是首次購屋者,或是您之前買過房屋嗎?」這類問題的答案,您就能擁有能立即投入作業的資料,從而對服務和產品進行微調。

市場調查問卷範例

打造更理想市場研究問卷的 3 個秘訣

  1. 對客戶以外的人群進行調查問卷。 取得目前客戶的客戶滿意度意見反應是非常寶貴的。 但是,為了拓展您的對象,您也希望能獲得客戶群以外人群的意見。嘗試尋找不同人群進行民意調查,您可能會發現之前從未想過的新目標市場。
  2. 從一般性的調查問卷開始 … 先從對客戶進行人口統計調查問卷開始。您可以鎖定特定對象,但也可能發現您擁有能吸引不同對象的功能或產品線。只要您瞭解自己的對象,您就會知道對他們採用哪些行銷策略 (以及不要使用哪些行銷方法)。
  3. …然後保持明確目標。 取得特定工作、產品和服務領域的客戶意見反應。詢問與競爭產品、替代服務或您可以改進之特定方式的相關問題。

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Marketing Research Survey Templates

Get the information you need to make better decisions about your products and services.

Market Research Survey Templates Illustration

It’s never too late to get valuable information. Before, during, and after your product or service launch, marketing research is invaluable to get the insights you need to create and improve what you offer to your customers. From hair salons to real estate professionals to dermatologists, we’ve got specific questionnaire templates you can send out within minutes. We also have a variety of general market survey samples you can customize to your industry. Whatever your occupation, send out a marketing poll and you’ll be on your way to developing a business that satisfies and delights your customers and clientele.

How to Use Market Research Template Examples

Choose one of our ready-made templates, or customize one of your own. It’s easy to do; you’ll be hitting the “send” button within minutes.

  • Customer satisfaction. How satisfied are your customers? What could you being doing better? Find out with a market feedback survey designed to learn about consumers’ experiences. Questions like, “What do you like most about our new product?” and, “How likely are you to recommend your real estate agent to others?” will help you determine gaps in your products and services.
  • Product and service development. You have a great idea for a product or service, but is the world ready for it? Before you start doodling concept sketches on napkins, conduct a marketing research survey to discover the designs and features your audience will love. Already launched? Use research questionnaires to get ready for version 2.0. Ask your participants questions such as, “If you are not likely to use our new product, why not?” or, “What would make you more likely to use our new service?” and you’ll be on your way to delighting your customers.
  • Demographics. Age, gender, and income of your audience are all characteristics that contribute to the successful development and marketing of your product or service. When you know who your customers are, you’re in a great position to better understand their needs, and you’ll be able to make better business decisions. Ask general questions like, “Which of the following categories best describes your typical customer's employment status?” or, “How old is your typical customer?” and gain valuable demographic information.
  • Industry-specific surveys. Get detailed information about your industry or business with one of our marketing survey templates. Get answers to questions like, “When choosing skin care products, which of the following factors matter to you?” or, “Are you a first-time home buyer, or have you purchased a home before?” and you’ll have data you can put to work immediately to fine-tune your service and product offerings.

Market Survey Samples

3 Tips for Better Market Research Questionnaires

  1. Survey outside of your customers. Getting consumer satisfaction feedback from your current customers is valuable. But in order to expand your audience, you’ll want opinions from those outside of your customer base. Try finding different people to poll, and you may find a new target market you hadn’t considered.
  2. Start general… Start with a demographic survey of your customers. You may be aiming for a particular audience, but find out you have a feature or product line that appeals to a different audience. Once you get to know your audience, you’ll how to market (and how not to market) to them.
  3. …Then get specific. Get customer feedback on your particular line of work, products, and services. Ask about competing products, alternate services, or specific ways you can improve.

You don't have to spend loads of money to get answers. You just need to take advantage of the smart, cost-effective tools. Not sure how to reach the right people? SurveyMonkey Audience gives you access to millions of respondents ready to provide the answers you need to make critical decisions. At SurveyMonkey we're always working to improve our technology to help you make your best decisions. By sending a survey to reach out to your target market, you can make sure your efforts are as effective as possible.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.