廠商多元性調查問卷範本

21

問題數量

5 分鐘

完成時間

150+

利用 SurveyMonkey 獲得答案的方式

貴公司是否以行動支持自己的論點和價值主張?當消費者想要擁護某種價值時,他們會用金錢表達他們的支持,選擇與他們支持相同價值的品牌 (或抵制不支持這種價值的品牌)。公司也應該秉持同樣的想法。如果多元與共融 (D&I) 是貴組織想提倡的價值,那麼,選擇有相同價值觀的廠商將是合理的做法。

這份簡單的調查問卷可協助您評估貴公司的合作廠商是否關注自身內部的多元性,如果有的話,他們公司的人口統計資料是否反映出這些價值。如果有合作廠商計畫將貴公司公開列為其客戶,這份範本對您而言就格外重要

這份調查問卷涉及的面向包括傳統的多元性評量標準 (例如種族),以及較少談及的如身心障礙等其他領域,並同時涵蓋員工和領導階層的人口統計資料。這份調查問卷的目的在於開啟對話,而非終結對話。範本中包含開放式的意見方塊,讓潛在廠商可以提供進一步的資訊和情境。

如果貴組織在兩家以上的潛在合作廠商之中難以抉擇,不妨將 D&I 納入考慮範圍。

您可能也會喜歡:

客戶滿意度調查問卷範本

想知道客戶對您的看法嗎?瞭解人們對貴公司的看法,獲得關於客戶服務及其他各方面的意見反應。

預覽範本

員工參與度調查問卷範本

瞭解員工對自己的工作有何感受。傾聽團隊的心聲,您才能為他們打造出更快樂的工作環境。

預覽範本

活動規劃調查問卷範本

使用此範本規劃您的活動並調查誰會來參加。活動結束後還可以收集活動後意見反應,把下次的活動辦得更加精彩。

預覽範本

讓 SurveyMonkey 滿足您的好奇心

SurveyMonkey Logo

Vendor diversity survey template

21

questions

5 min

to complete

150+

ways to get answers with SurveyMonkey

Does your company put its money where its mouth is? When consumers want to promote a certain value, they “vote with their wallets” and choose brands that support it (or boycott those that don’t). Companies should think the same way. If Diversity and Inclusion (D&I) is important to your organization, it makes sense to choose vendors that feel the same way.

This simple survey helps you assess whether your corporate vendors track diversity and, if they do, whether their company demographics reflect those values. This template is especially important if one of your vendors plans to list you as a customer publicly.

This survey covers both traditional measures of diversity (like race) and less commonly talked about areas like disability. It covers both employee demographics and leadership. This survey is intended to create a conversation—not end it. The template includes open comment boxes where potential vendors can share additional information and context.

If your organization is debating between two or more possible vendors, consider adding D&I into your considerations.

You may also like:

Customer satisfaction survey template

What are your customers saying about you? Learn what they think of your company, get feedback on customer service, and more.

Preview template

Employee engagement survey template

Find out how your employees feel about their job. By listening to your team, you can make decisions to build a happier workplace.

Preview template

Event planning survey template

Use this template to organize your event and see who's coming. When you're done, get post-event feedback to improve for next time.

Preview template

See how SurveyMonkey can power your curiosity