非營利組織問卷調查範本

取得讓資金充分發揮效益所需的見解

非營利調查問卷範本圖例

對於非牟利組織來說,這是一種巧妙平衡。 您希望為您的慈善機構帶來盡可能多的收益,但廣告宣傳、人員招聘都所費不菲。 如何實現開源節流? 您可採用慈善機構調查問卷收集關於捐贈人、義工、合作夥伴以及受贈人的寶貴資料。 我們還為非牟利組織及慈善機構特別退出了 75 折金質及鉑金調查問卷優惠。 我們致力發揮一分一毫的效用!

如何使用非營利組織適用的調查問卷

網站訊息測試募款活動,您收到的資訊對組織能否成功至為重要。以下幾個方法可讓您使用慈善調查問卷範本,來取得實用的意見反應。

  • 志工滿意度。 您的志工對其體驗的喜好程度為何? 利用詢問志工意見反應的機會來進行瞭解。 訓練、他們與其他志工和指導員的關係,以及對體驗的整體滿意度等主題都可能代表截然不同的結果 – 持續支援您的組織和另尋他途。詢問「志工指導員讓您覺得他們的感激程度為何?」和「與此組織的員工相處有多輕鬆?」此類問題,以取得讓重要志工覺得開心、充實和願意留任的所需資訊。
  • 捐贈者意見反應。 捐贈者滿意度對於維持正向現金流而言格外重要。因為是他們在支持著組織,所以務必確定您能為他們提供最佳體驗,並瞭解可改善哪些事項,讓他們的捐獻能源源不斷地湧入。傳送 捐贈者意見反應調查問卷,並詢問「組織說明您捐獻流向和用途的清楚程度為何?」和「組織說明募款目標的清楚程度為何?」此類問題,以決定要採取的最佳步驟,而讓捐贈者感覺自己的捐獻被妥善運用且倍受感激。
  • 募款活動規劃與意見反應。 在進行募款活動之前,請先使用活動規劃調查問卷,以收集聯絡資訊和更深入瞭解資金來源、人口統計、人員編列和其他。在活動之後,傳送 募款意見反應調查問卷 ,以探究您組織的專長領域,以及有哪些待改善事項。「整體來說,您對於募款活動的體驗是否感到滿意、普通、或是不滿意?」和「參加募款活動的費用過高、過低或差不多?」這類問題,可協助您瞭解與會者對於參加活動的體驗為何。
  • 志工招募。 找到新志工的最佳方法為何? 您如何把消息傳播出去?當您募集到有興趣的人,如何吸引他們加入、訓練和留住人員?對志工詢問「您向其他人推薦此組織作為當志工地點的可能性有多大?」和「您持續在此組織當志工的可能性有多大?」此類問題,以便取得如何改善通訊和拓展到潛在志工的想法和見解。
  • 市場研究。 傳送線上民意調查,以探索您目前社群的特定需求。 市場研究調查問卷不只適用於營利企業,即使是慈善團體也能在進行新計畫前而從市場研究中受惠。您是否需要收集研究專案的資料?問卷對於瞭解潛在成員的想法而言至為關鍵。

非營利調查問卷範例

成功非營利組織調查問卷的 3 個秘訣

  1. 提供解釋。 為參與者提供問卷的簡短摘要,並解釋他們的回覆有何作用,以及我們的感激之意,舉例來說,說明「您的回覆可協助我們壓低成本並讓您慷慨解囊的捐贈發揮最大效益。」
  2. 使用適當語調。 您的志工和捐贈者已經為組織貢獻了時間和金錢。請確定您在非營利組織調查問卷中使用的語言和語調,能確實表達您的感激之意。
  3. 保持簡短扼要。 著重於您慈善調查問卷的單一主題,舉例來說,近期的募款活動或志工經驗。在單一調查問卷中涵蓋許多問題,絕對會讓受訪者放棄填寫調查問卷。

充分發揮時間及運作效率,運用 SurveyMonkey 通過方法論顧問認證的 範例問題您將能夠在幾分鐘內建立線上調查問卷。SurveyMonkey 也提供您需要的調查問卷工具,輕鬆部署和分析您的非營利調查問卷,讓整個組織做出更明智的決定。而且我們認真看待調查問卷,因此您的資料和成功可放心交給我們處理。

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Nonprofit Survey Templates

Get the Insights You Need to Help Make the Most of Your Funds

Non-Profit Survey Templates Illustration

It’s a delicate balance for nonprofits. You want to bring in as much money as possible for your cause, but advertising, campaigning, and hiring takes money. How do you bring in funds without spending more than you need to? Try conducting a series of charity surveys and get valuable information from your donors, volunteers, partners, and recipients. And, especially for our nonprofit and charity organizations, we’re offering 25% off of our Gold and Platinum plans. It’s our way of helping you stretch your dollar as far as possible.

How to Use Surveys for Nonprofits

From website message testing to fundraising events, the information you receive is important for the success of your organization. Here are a few ways to use our charity survey templates to gain useful feedback.

  • Volunteer satisfaction. How did your volunteers like their experience? Find out when you ask for volunteer feedback. Subjects such as training, relationships with their co-volunteers and supervisors, and overall satisfaction with the experience can mean the difference between your volunteers continuing to support your cause and moving on to something else. Ask questions like, “How appreciated did your volunteer supervisor make you feel?” and, “How easy was it to get along with the staff at this organization?” to get the information you need to keep your valuable volunteers happy, fulfilled, and coming back.
  • Donor feedback. Donor satisfaction is extraordinarily important to keep that cash flow positive. Make sure you’re giving them the best experience as they support your organization, and find out what you can improve to keep their donations coming in. Send a donor feedback survey with questions like, “How clearly did our organization explain how your contribution will be spent?” and, “How clearly did our organization explain our fundraising goals?” to help determine the best steps to take to help your donors feel their money is appropriately used and appreciated.
  • Fundraiser event planning and feedback. Before your fundraising event, use an event planning survey to collect contact information and get a better understanding of funding sources, demographics, staffing, and more. After the event, send out a fundraiser feedback survey to discover areas your organization excelled in, and where you could improve your efforts. Questions like, “Overall, were you satisfied with your experience at our fundraiser, neither satisfied nor dissatisfied with it, or dissatisfied with it?” and, “Was the cost of attending our fundraiser too high, too low, or about right?” will help you understand your attendees’ event experience.
  • Volunteer recruitment. What’s the best way to find new volunteers? How do you get the word out? Once you garner interest, how do you get them in, train, and retain them? Ask your volunteers questions like, “How likely are you to recommend this organization to others as a place to volunteer?” and, “How likely are you to continue volunteering at this organization?” to get ideas and insight on how to improve your communication and outreach to potential volunteers.
  • Market Research. Send out an online poll to discover specific needs from your target community. A market research survey isn’t just for for-profit enterprises, even charities can benefit from a market study before launching new initiatives. Do you need to collect data for a research project? A questionnaire can be vital understanding what your potential constituents think.

Nonprofit Survey Samples

3 Tips for Successful Nonprofit Surveys

  1. Provide an explanation. Give your participants a brief summary of the questionnaire and why their responses are helpful and appreciated, for instance, “Your responses will help keep our costs down and maximize your generous donations.”
  2. Use the right tone. Your volunteers and donors are already contributing time and money to your cause. Make sure the language and tone you use in your nonprofit survey expresses appreciation and gratitude.
  3. Keep it brief. Focus on one subject for your charity survey, for instance, a recent fundraising event or the volunteering experience. Packing a lot of questions into a single survey is a sure way to encourage survey abandonment.

Maximize your time and operational efficiencies by leveraging SurveyMonkey's methodologist-certified sample questions. You'll be able to create your online survey in a matter of minutes. SurveyMonkey also gives you access to the survey tools you need to easily deploy and analyze your nonprofit survey—empowering your entire organization to make smarter decisions. And we take survey security seriously, so rest assured knowing your data and insights are safe with us.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.