工作滿意度調查問卷

利用工作滿意度調查問卷,鼓勵打造有效的工作團隊。

‌‌工作滿意度調查問卷圖例

使用調查問卷來調查員工滿意度員工參與程度,提供一個快樂、有生產力的工作團隊。 員工是否覺得自己的工作有意義且目標明確? 刺激他們發揮最佳工作成效的動機為何? 工作滿意度調查問卷可協助您在員工工作滿意度標準和業務目標之間進行有意義的連結,如此才能讓工作團隊以真正滿意的方式發揮所長。

SurveyMonkey 可讓您輕鬆瞭解員工的想法。 建立自訂工作滿意度調查問卷,或是利用方法論專家認證的員工滿意度調查問卷範本來快速執行。 我們甚至還能協助收集答案和分析結果。

請注意:某些調查問卷範本目前只提供英文版本。

如何使用工作滿意度調查問卷

員工繼續在組織中工作的主要原因為何?研究顯示他們留任的原因是因為「工作很刺激,而且充滿挑戰」。 若要讓員工保持興奮的情緒,請對他們進行民意調查,瞭解他們對工作是否感到滿意 – 以及瞭解讓他們確實對工作感到滿意的措施為何。 瞭解詳情:

  • 工作滿意度。 整體員工士氣和員工工作滿意度之間有直接關係,而調查問卷可協助您瞭解其中原因。 請教您的員工:「您的工作有多大的意義?」以及「您的工作有多大的挑戰性?」或是:「在通常的一週中,您在工作時感受到壓力的頻率為何?」他們的答案可協助您確定和打造成效良好的事項 – 或是更正待改進事項。
  • 訓練及職業發展機會。 大多數的人都希望職業生涯有所成長,所以他們會留在公司繼續發展這樣的目標。使用問卷來瞭解員工是否認為自己在貴公司有那些發展機會。
  • 團隊經驗。 成為良好高效團隊的一員,能提升工作滿意度。 邀請員工評估其 團隊績效 。 詢問「您團隊成員分攤工作責任的程度為何?」以及「您團隊成員彼此之間的坦誠程度為何?」這類問題。使用所得到的意見反應來發展核心團隊協同合作和溝通技能,以提升工作滿意度。
  • 與管理階層接觸的經體驗。 經理會直接影響員工日常的工作滿意度。使用調查問卷發現潛在的問題。詢問「主管提供的訓練成效如何?」或「主管因為員工表現良好而提供獎勵的一致程度為何?」這類問題。 使用員工對於管理表現的意見反應360 度檢閱,以確保您培養了優秀的經理。
  • 績效評估個人、團隊及經理的定期績效評估 – 可為 人資部門 提供及時見解,讓他們瞭解員工對於工作的看法。

範例調查問卷範本

工作滿意度調查問卷需要考慮周到,但我們勉力完成。 所有範本問題都是由專業的調查問卷方法論顧問撰寫,所以可以依現狀使用。您也可以自訂範本以符合您的需求,或是使用題庫中通過認證的問題來建立自己的調查問卷。(目前,大多數的調查問卷範本只提供英文版本,但我們即將推出其他語言版本。)以下少數幾個專家設計的範本,可協助您深入瞭解員工的工作滿意度:

  • 員工/工作滿意度員工可以使用這個擁有 14 個問題的調查問卷,對其工作滿意度進行評等,其中包含與薪資、領導能力和壓力相關的問題。
  • 團隊或部門績效這些擁有 14 個問題的調查問卷會請員工評估其團隊或部門的專業程度、衝突管理、溝通技能及其他。
  • 經理能力這個擁有 17 個問題的調查問卷會請員工評估其經理的可支援情況、訓練、決策制定技能、工作調度和業務策略,以及提供建設性意見反應的能力。
  • 管理表現範本以專為員工設計的 14 個問題調查問卷來評鑑管理整體表現。其中會涵蓋關於可接近性、資源、技能和能力的運用,以及金錢管理的問題。
  • 360 度員工評估員工可以利用多變的調查問卷來提供與主管、同儕或部屬相關的意見反應,這些問題是以正在進行評估之角色為基礎。
  • 員工離職這個擁有 21 個問題的調查問卷會詢問離職員工他們離開公司的理由,以及他們與領導階層、團隊成員和工作環境接觸的體驗。

提升調查問卷回覆率的 3 個快速提示

您應該閱讀指南以瞭解如何 執行建立調查問卷,以下這些想法可確保員工會完成您的調查問卷。

  1. 對機密性秉持明確態度。 向員工再次保證其回應內容會保密處理。
  2. 可能的話,將回應匿名處理。 您收到誠實的回應和更多完整填寫的調查問卷的可能性會提高。
  3. 避免使用商業說法。 建立聽起來人味十足且平易近人的調查問卷並歡迎深思熟慮的意見反應。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Job Satisfaction Survey

Encourage an effective workforce with job satisfaction surveys.

Job Satisfaction Survey Illustration

Support a happy, productive workplace by using surveys to ask about employee satisfaction and employee engagement. Do your employees feel their work is meaningful and their objectives clear? What motivates them to do their best work? Job satisfaction surveys help you make a meaningful connection between employees’ criteria for job satisfaction and your business goals, so you can engage your workforce in a truly satisfying way.

Create a Job Satisfaction Survey

SurveyMonkey makes it easy to learn from your employees. Create a custom job satisfaction survey, or get a jumpstart with an employee satisfaction survey template from our expert methodologists. We’ll even help you collect answers and analyze the results.

Please note: Some survey templates are only available in English.

How to Use Job Satisfaction Surveys

What is the top reason employees stay with an organization? Studies have shown they stay for “exciting work and challenge.” To keep your employees excited, poll them to understand whether they’re happy with their jobs – and what it takes to ensure that they are. Learn more about:

  • Job satisfaction. There’s a direct relationship between overall employee morale and employee job satisfaction, and surveys can help you see it. Ask your employees: “How meaningful is your work?” and “How challenging is your job?” Or: “In a typical week, how often do you feel stressed at work?” Their answers can help you pinpoint and build on what’s working—or correct what’s not.
  • Training and career development opportunities. Most people want to grow their careers, and they’ll stay with the company that supports their development. Use questionnaires to find out if your employees believe they have those opportunities with your company.
  • Team experience. Being a member of a good, effective team boosts job satisfaction. Invite employees to assess their teams’ performance. Ask questions like: “How well do members of your team share responsibility for tasks?” and “How honest with each other are the members of your team?” Use that feedback to develop core team collaboration and communication skills for greater job satisfaction.
  • Experience with management. Managers directly impact employees’ day-to-day job satisfaction. Spot potential issues using surveys. Ask questions like “How effective is the training you receive from your supervisor?” or “How consistently does your supervisor reward employees for good work?” Use employee feedback from management performance and 360-reviews to make sure you’re developing good managers.
  • Performance Reviews. Regular performance reviews—of individuals, teams, and managers—can give HR departments timely insight into how employees feel about their jobs.

Sample Survey Templates

Job satisfaction surveys require thoughtful construction, but we take the work out of it. All of our template questions are written by professional survey methodologists, so you can use them as is. You can also customize templates to fit your needs, or create your own using the certified questions available in our Question Bank. (At this time, most of our survey templates are in english only, although we do plan to offer them in other languages soon.)

Here are a few expert-designed templates to help you understand more about employees’ job satisfaction:

  • Employee/Job Satisfaction. Employees can rate their satisfaction with their jobs using this 14-question survey, which includes questions about salary, leadership, and stress.
  • Team or Department Performance. These 14-question surveys ask employees to assess their team or department’s professionalism, conflict management, communication skills and more.
  • Manager Effectiveness. This 17-question survey invites employees to evaluate their managers’ availability, training, decision-making skills, alignment of work and business strategy, and ability to provide constructive feedback.
  • Management Performance. Employees rate management as a whole in this 14-question survey, which presents questions about management’s approachability, resource use, skills and ability, and money management.
  • 360-Degree Employee Evaluation. Employees can choose to provide feedback about a supervisor, peer, or subordinate with this variable survey, with questions based on the role being evaluated.
  • Employee Exit. This 21-question survey asks an exiting employee about the reasons for their departure, as well as their experiences with leadership, team members, and the work environment.

3 Quick Tips to Improve Survey Response Rates

You should read our guides on how to conduct and create surveys, but here are some ideas for ensuring that employees will complete your surveys.

  1. Be explicit about confidentiality. Reassure your employees that their responses will be kept confidential.
  2. When possible, make responses anonymous. You’re more likely to receive honest feedback and a greater number of completed surveys.
  3. Avoid corporate-speak. Create surveys that sound human and approachable and invite thoughtful feedback.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.