員工績效評核表調查問卷範本

利用績效意見反應引導員工發展

‌‌人力資源調查問卷範本圖例

員工為什麼會喜歡他們的工作? 不,不是為了要買食物。 三大理由為:有趣的工作、職涯發展,以及和很棒的人一起工作。* 在另一方面,如果員工認為自己的薪資過低、工作量過大或是老闆很差勁,他們就比較可能討厭自己的工作和離職。

正向思考且有生產力的員工能讓公司充滿幹勁。 當然,您可以假設所有狀況都很好 – 業務蓬勃發展、客戶滿意度居高不下,而且員工離職率一般都很低。 但是,您真的對事情有全面的了解嗎? 團隊中的所有人都各司其職嗎? 經理能透過正面或負面的動機來獲得結果嗎? 員工留下來的原因是因為經濟景氣不佳,或是因為他們真心喜愛自己的工作、經理和團隊?

個人、團隊及經理的定期績效評估 – 可讓您及時瞭解公司主幹健全與否: 您的員工。 由人力資源部 進行的傳統員工調查問卷,可讓管理階層蒐集提升業務最需要的意見反應。 不過,焦點員工評核可讓管理階層及其工作小組,展開關於職涯發展與目標的深度對話。

如何使用調查問卷來評核績效

使用您利用績效檢閱調查問卷蒐集而來的意見反應,來打造您的管理培訓計畫、鎖定特定團隊技能開發目標,以及規劃個人職業生涯。

  • 自我評量。 請個人對於自己的工作滿意度和績效進行評分。他們是否達到在季度或年度開始時設定的目標? 這些目標是否合理且可行?年度績效評核可為職涯發展討論提供絕佳論點。
  • 員工和團隊技能評估。 取得對於個人及團隊績效技能的管理觀點。識別出員工和經理的自我評估問卷之間的任何差異,然後了解進行需要哪些培訓或開發,讓兩方的看法能趨於一致。
  • 經理能力。 跨部門來看,員工對自己的經理有何看法?了解主管和經理是否會和團隊妥善溝通彼此的期望?是否有共同的目標?使用調查問卷,判斷是否跨團隊、部門和地區的所有員工都清楚明瞭公司的願景和目標。
  • 職業培訓及開發。 員工對您公司的工作培訓及開發計畫為何看法?員工是否認為工作環境能支持他們的職涯目標和野心?他們需要哪些教育計畫,才能實現自己的目標?如果您在之前進行過特定計畫,也可以部署專用的培訓調查問卷。
  • 升遷心理準備 您的員工是否已經準備好接受升遷,承擔更大的責任?其他人 (長官、下屬和同儕) 對於此人員的工作、領導能力和合作技能是否有正面評價?

範例績效評核範本

依現狀使用其中一個調查問卷範本,或是以此範本為自己的調查問卷基礎。 While all of our performance review survey templates questions are written by professional survey methodologists, you can customize them to fit your needs. (Some of the templates referenced below are currently only available in English.)(以下部份範本目前都只提供英文版本。)‌‌

  • 360 度全方位意見反應 (也稱為「多元評估」)
    從最完整的觀點到最出色的見解,使用此調查問卷,可向員工的長官、同事、同儕和下屬蒐集到他們對於該員工績效的意見反應。這類的員工評價與傳統檢閱截然不同,因為傳統作法只包含員工經理的意見反應。
  • 員工績效
    從最完整的觀點到最出色的見解,使用此調查問卷,可向員工的長官、同事、同儕和下屬蒐集到他們對於該員工績效的意見反應。這類的員工評價與傳統檢閱截然不同,因為傳統作法只包含員工經理的意見反應。
  • 管理績效
    要求員工提供對於企業管理團隊的意見反應,包含他們對管理階層可接近性、說明公司目標和業務計畫的清楚程度、對於社區和公共關係的能力與工作環境績效的觀點。
  • 部門績效團隊績效
    對管理團隊進行其部門或團隊之主要能力的調查。取得他們對團隊或部門技能等級和專業素養、誠實以及成員間溝通能力、如何分工合作、與客戶合作情況及其他事項的評估。
  • 員工滿意度調查問卷
    快樂的工作小組與滿意的客戶息息相關。即使您不是大型企業,也能對員工進行問卷調查。即使是小型零售商店或線上商家都能從問卷取得寶貴的意見反應。詢問員工對於工作情況、通勤時間,甚至對於辦公室播放音樂的偏好有何看法。
  • 員工和人力資源
    除了蒐集員工績效意見反應的範本以外,SurveyMonkey 還提供許多調查問卷,方便您評估公司文化和焦點;職業培訓及開發;人事政策;以及員工對其工作、管理階層和公司的滿意度。

提升調查問卷回覆率的 3 個快速提示

以下是讓員工完成調查問卷的一些建議。

  1. 匿名處理。 若要取得公正的員工意見反應,必須在適當情形下,將回應匿名處理。只要員工知道意見反應安全無虞,您就能獲得最多見解。
  2. 提供未結構化意見反應的選項。 在問卷中包含一些開放式問題,並利用文字方塊供員工填入未結構化的回應,讓員工有機會提供額外的想法和其他意見反應。
  3. 保持隨意輕鬆的風格。 請不要使用公事公辦的語調,或是使用乏味或高度技術性的語言。保持對話那樣自然的語調。

引用:
1. CAI (Capital Associated Industries, Inc.)「員工留在組織內的前 10 大理由」(Top 10 Reasons Employees Stay with an Organization) 最後修改時間 15 年 3 月 2011 日

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Performance Review Evaluation Survey Templates

Guide Employee Development with Performance Feedback

Human Resource Survey Templates Illustration

Why do employees love their jobs? No, it’s not the food. Three reasons top the list: interesting work, career growth, and working with great people.* On the flip side, employees are more likely to loathe and leave their jobs if they feel underpaid, overburdened with responsibility, or work for a bad boss.

Positive, productive employees make a strong company. Sure, you can assume all is well– business is booming, customer satisfaction is high, and employee turnover is generally low. But are you getting the complete picture? Is everyone on the team doing their part? Are managers getting results through positive or negative motivation? Are people staying because of a tough economy or because they genuinely enjoy their work, their managers, and their teams?

Regular performance reviews—of individuals, teams, and managers—can give you timely insight into the health of the very heart of your company: Your employees. Traditional employee surveys conducted by human resources departments allow management to gather the business crucial feedback. However, a focused employee evaluation allows for management and their workforce to engage in a helpful dialogue about career development and goals.

How to Use Surveys to Review Performance

Use the feedback you gather with performance review surveys to shape your management training programs, target specific team skills development, and plan individual career paths.

  • Self-assessment. Ask individuals to rate their job satisfaction and performance. Did they meet goals set at the beginning of the quarter or year? Were these reasonable and attainable? Annual performance reviews provide great input for career development discussions.
  • Employee and team skills assessment. Gain management perspective on individual and team performance and skills. Identify any gaps between an employee self-evaluation questionnaire and those of managers, and then figure out what training or development might be required to align experiences.
  • Manager Effectiveness. Across departments, what do employees think about their managers? Find out if supervisors and managers communicate expectations well with their teams. Is there unity of purpose? Use surveys to determine if the vision and goals of the company are clear to all employees—across teams, departments, and geographies.
  • Career training and development. What do employees think of the company’s job training and development programs? Do employees feel the workplace supports their career goals and ambitions? What education programs do they need to meet their objectives? If there was a particular program you ran over the previous time period, you can also deploy a dedicated training survey.
  • Promotion readiness Is your employee ready to take on a position of greater responsibility? Do others—superiors, subordinates, and peers—feel positively about this person’s work, leadership, and collaboration skills?

Sample Performance Review Templates

Use one of our survey templates as is or as the basis for your own survey. While all of our performance review survey templates questions are written by professional survey methodologists, you can customize them to fit your needs.

  • 360 Degree Feedback (also known as Multi Source Assessment)
    For the most complete input and greatest insight, use this survey to gather feedback on an employee’s performance from their supervisors, co-workers, peers, and subordinates. This sort of employee appraisal is very different than the traditional evaluation which only incorporates feedback from an employee’s manager.
  • Employee Performance
    For the most complete input and greatest insight, use this survey to gather feedback on an employee’s performance from their supervisors, co-workers, peers, and subordinates. This sort of employee appraisal is very different than the traditional evaluation which only incorporates feedback from an employee’s manager.
  • Management Performance
    Request employees’ feedback on the corporate management team, including their opinions about management approachability, clarity in explaining the company’s goals and business plan, effectiveness at community and public relations, and workplace performance.
  • Department Performance and Team Performance
    Survey management teams about the key capabilities of their departments or teams. Obtain their assessments of their team or department’s skill levels and professionalism, honesty and communication among members, how they share responsibility, how well they work with clients, and more.
  • Employee Satisfaction Surveys
    A happy workforce will correlate to satisfied customers. You don’t need to be a large enterprise to survey your employees. Even a small retail store or online business can gain valuable feedback from a questionnaire. Ask your staff about their working conditions, commute times, and even their preference for office music.
  • Employee and Human Resources
    In addition to templates for gathering employee performance feedback, SurveyMonkey offers a host of surveys for assessing company culture and focus; career training and development; personnel policies; and employees’ satisfaction with their jobs, management, and the company.

3 Quick Tips to Improve Survey Response Rates

Here are a few suggestions for getting your staff to complete your surveys.

  1. Make it anonymous. To obtain candid employee feedback, when appropriate make responses anonymous. You’ll gain the most insight when employees know that the feedback is completely safe.
  2. Provide an option for unstructured feedback. Give employees the opportunity to give you additional thoughts and other feedback by including some open-ended questions with text boxes for unstructured responses.
  3. Keep it casual. Don’t use corporate-speak or language that’s stuffy or highly technical. Keep your tone conversational.

1. CAI (Capital Associated Industries, Inc.) “Top 10 Reasons Employees Stay with an Organization,” last modified March 15, 2011

Have More Questions?

If you are interested in creating performance review surveys but have further questions, please get in touch with us.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 20+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we’ve made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There’s no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.