員工滿意度調查問卷範本

瞭解如何讓員工保持心情愉快和充滿生產力的方法。

‌‌員工調查問卷範本圖例

您的團隊成員每一位都是精挑細選的人才。 組織成功的關鍵在於這些員工的表現,而快樂的員工就是具有生產力的員工。 所以,您如何知道員工是否致力於讓公司更具效率與動力? 小型企業人力資源部門要到哪裡取得資料,才能瞭解如何改善工作環境?或是瞭解員工流動率為何高於可接受的範圍? 寄送我們設計的員工滿意度調查問卷,您就能獲得所需見解,進而確定您所做一切能讓員工滿意並發揮所長。

如何使用員工意見反應調查問卷

您可以隨自己喜歡使用一般或特定的調查問卷。您可以依「原狀」使用其中一種員工調查問卷範例,或是自訂您專屬的調查問卷。

  • 所有人都可以接受評鑑。 即使是您也可以。評鑑方法有兩種。 讓員工有機會對組織中所有人員進行評鑑: 管理、團隊成員,甚至是「長」字輩高階主管。當您打開誠實對話的大門,您就能讓員工感受到自我價值,而且知道有人重視他們的想法。詢問「主管提供的訓練成效如何?」或「您的同事有多可靠?」這類問題。您可能要捫心自問才能回答這些問題,但是當您收調查問卷並採取行動,您就有更好的機會和同事建立良好關係。
  • 離職面談。 詢問員工離職原因,可讓您對公司的聘僱、管理和福利政策產生截然不同的見解。只詢問他們離職的原因可能還不足夠;詢問「您在這家公司實現專業成長的空間有多少?」或甚至是「在這家公司任職時,取得公私生活之間的平衡有多簡單?」這類問題,以便取得他們對不同主題的意見。答案可能會讓您大感驚訝,而且您可以獲得寶貴資訊並用於提升員工的留任率。
  • 津貼與福利。 您提供的福利是否是員工希望的福利,或是您把錢花在他們不重視的東西上?例如,他們是否比較喜歡更多休假時間或年節獎金?傳送包含「雇主的病假政策公平程度為何?」和「與其他雇主相較之下,您雇主的健康保險計畫是更理想、更糟糕或是差不多?」等問題的 員工福利查問卷,以微調您的福利,從而提升團隊滿意度和員工留任率。
  • 情緒與士氣。 有時候您只需要與銷售人員和員工談談,就能知道他們的整體情緒為何。小幅調整與重大變更都可能截然不同的結果:快樂且具生產力的人員,以及缺乏動力的工作團隊。「在普通的一週中,您覺得工作壓力很大的頻率為何?」在混合問答中,「在普通的一週中,您覺得工作壓力很大的頻率為何?」和「您是否喜歡、不喜歡也不討厭、或是討厭雇主?」 這類混合問題,對於您決定工作環境的一般士氣頗有助益。

個人滿意度調查問卷範例

  • 員工離職範本
    這個擁有 21 個問題的調查問卷會詢問離職員工他們離開公司的理由,以及他們對管理階層和主管、工作環境和團隊成員的體驗。
  • 360 度員工表現考核範本
    多用途的員工調查範例,可讓參與者指定他們是否想要評論主管、同事或下屬的表現。
  • 員工福利調查問卷範本
    這份 7 個問題的調查問卷著重於您組織提供的津貼和福利。涵蓋的主題包含環境、餐食和一般福利。
  • 員工績效表現調查問卷範本
    經理可以利用這個擁有 10 個問題的員工調查問卷範例,來評估其團隊成員的表現。員工態度、知識和工作道德全都涵蓋在內。
  • 工作滿意度調查問卷範本
    員工可以利用這個擁有 14 個問題的調查問卷,對其工作滿意度進行評分。問題範圍涵蓋壓力程度、薪資和領導力。

打造更理想員工意見反應調查問卷的 4 個秘訣

  1. 讓他們有充分時間填妥調查問卷。 請不要星期五寄出員工意見反應調查問卷,並期望他們能在星期一早上寄回調查問卷。讓他們有充分時間填妥調查問卷,並在填寫期間發出提醒。同樣的,不要期待員工會在私人時間完成問卷,讓員工在上班時間完成。而且,不要期望員工在下班時間填妥調查問卷;請員工在上班時間撥空填寫調查問卷。
  2. 提供誘因。完成員工調查問卷, 即贈送小禮物或獎品,或是舉辦部門之間的競賽,獲得最高回覆率的部門就能優勝。
  3. 匿名處理。 務必讓員工知道他們的員工調查問卷答案會 100% 完全匿名處理。為了獲得最寶貴的見解,您要員工保證他們的意見絕對安全無虞。
  4. 讓員工知道我們瞭解他們的心聲。 如果員工認為公司對他們提出的意見反應只是做做樣子,他們可能就不會再次參加調查問卷。提供員工意見調查問卷簡報,向員工展示公司獲得哪些知識,以及針對哪些調查問卷結果採取行動。

請充分利用 SurveyMonkey 的範例問題人力資源調查問卷,讓您的時間發揮最大效益。 您將能夠在幾分鐘內,建立著重於各種主題的線上調查問卷。SurveyMonkey 也可讓您存取輕鬆部署和分析人資調查問卷所需的調查問卷工具 – 為您制定更明智的決策。而且,我們很注重調查問卷安全性,所以請儘管放心,我們會確保您的資料及想法安全無虞。

有其他問題嗎?

如果您對使用員工調查問卷範本感興趣,但有進一步的問題,請與我們聯絡

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Employee Satisfaction Feedback Templates

Find out how to keep your employees happy and productive.

Employee Survey Templates Illustration

Your team is made up of hand-picked, talented individuals. Your organization’s success hinges on the performance of these employees, and happy workers are productive workers. So how do you know if your workforce is finding your organization to be fulfilling and motivating? Where does a small business or HR department go to get data on how you can improve the workspace, or why your employee turnover rate is higher than you’d like? Send out one of our employee satisfaction surveys, and you’ll get the insight you need to make sure you’re doing everything you can to keep your staff contented and performing at their best.

How to Use Staff Feedback Surveys

You can be as general or as specific as you’d like. Use one of our employee survey samples as-is, or customize it for you.

  • Everyone can be evaluated. Even you. Evaluations go both ways. Give your staff the opportunity to evaluate anyone in the organization: management, team members, even C-level executives. When you open the door to honest conversation, you’ll help your employees feel valued and heard. Ask questions like, “How effective is the training you receive from your supervisor?” or, “How trustworthy is your coworker?” It takes a bit of a thick skin to ask for criticism for yourself, but when you receive and act on it, you’ll be in a better position to establish a great relationship with your colleagues.
  • Exit interviews. Asking employees why they’re leaving will give you a whole different level of insight into your company’s hiring, management, and benefits policies. Merely asking why they’re leaving isn’t necessarily enough; ask them questions such as, “How much room for professional growth did you have at this company?” or even, “How easy was it to balance your work life and personal life while working at this company?” to get opinions on a wide variety of subjects. The answers you get may surprise you, and you’ll have valuable information you can use to help keep up your employee retention rate.
  • Perks and benefits. Are you offering benefits your workers want, or are you spending cash on things they don’t necessarily find valuable? For instance, would they rather have more time off or a holiday bonus? Send an employee benefit survey with questions such as, “How fair is your employer’s sick day policy?” and, “Is your employer’s health insurance plan better, worse, or about the same as those of other employers?” to fine-tune your benefits for better team satisfaction and employee retention.
  • Mood and morale. Sometimes you just need to check in with your salespeople or staff to see what the overall mood is like. Small adjustments and big changes alike can mean the difference between happy, productive personnel and an unmotivated workforce. A mixture of questions such as, “In a typical week, how often do you feel stressed at work?” or, “Do you like your employer, neither like nor dislike them, or dislike them?” can go a long way toward determining the general morale of your workplace.

Personnel Satisfaction Survey Samples

  • SHRM Foundation Employee Engagement Survey Template
    Developed in partnership with the Society of Human Resource Management Foundation, this robust survey assesses every aspect of the employee experience–including engagement, motivation, career development, and overall satisfaction.
  • StandOut Engagement Pulse Survey
    Based on years of accumulated research, this survey is designed to understand both team engagement and leader effectiveness through a simple 8-question format.
  • 360-Degree Employee Evaluation Template
    A versatile employee survey sample that allows participants to specify if they’d like to review the performance of a supervisor, coworker, or subordinate.
  • Employee Benefits Survey Template
    This 7-question survey focuses on the perks and benefits of your organization. Topics covered include environment, meals, and general benefits.
  • Employee Performance Survey Template
    Managers can evaluate the performance of their team members with this 10-question employee survey sample. Employee attitude, knowledge, and work ethic are all covered.
  • Employee Satisfaction Survey Template
    Employees can rate their work satisfaction in this 14-question survey. Questions about stress levels, salary, and leadership are included.

4 Tips for Better Employee Feedback Surveys

  1. Give them time to complete the survey. Don’t send a staff feedback survey on Friday and expect it back first thing Monday morning. Give them plenty of time to complete it, and send out reminders along the way. Also, don’t expect surveys to completed on your employees’ personal time; let your employees carve out a few minutes of company time.
  2. Provide incentives. Offer small gifts or prizes for completing the employee survey, or create contests among departments for the highest response rate.
  3. Make it anonymous. Be sure your employees know their employee survey answers are 100% anonymous. In order to gain the most insight, you’ll want to communicate their feedback is completely safe.
  4. Let them know they’ve been heard. If your employees feel their feedback is going into a black hole, they’ll be less likely to participate again. Offer an employee survey presentation to show what knowledge has been gained, and what’s being done with the survey results.

Make the most of your time by leveraging SurveyMonkey’s methodologist-certified sample questions. You’ll be able to create your online survey in a matter of minutes on a wide variety of topics. SurveyMonkey also gives you access to the survey tools you need to easily deploy and analyze your surveys—empowering you to make smarter decisions. And we take survey security seriously, so rest assured knowing your data and insights are safe with us.

Have More Questions?

If you are interested in using employee survey templates but have further questions, please get in touch with us.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 20+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we’ve made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There’s no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.