公司簡介

我們是充滿智慧而又富有激情的一群人,我們幫您努力工作,使您得以坐享其成。我們致力於設計出對專業研究者而言最為強大,但對初學者而言又最容易使用的工具。在我們的解決方案中,蘊藏了 10 年以上的調查問卷設計經驗及網頁技術,使您能對資料的品質感到絕對信任。

我們十分熱衷於自己的工作,也沒有人比我們已故的執行長 Dave Goldberg 更熱愛 SurveyMonkey。請在此處了解更多他的故事。

我們的使命

我們希望能夠幫助您做出最佳決策。就這麼簡單,這就是我們唯一的目標,也是驅動我們前進的動力。我們希望您能夠以盡可能輕鬆的方式,在做出聰明的決策之前,獲得充足的資訊,並且得到做出這類資訊所需要的所有知識。經過 10 年之後,我們仍在挑戰自己,希望能夠提供簡單、強大的解決方案。我們致力於做出最先進的研究設計,但是要簡單到讓所有人都能輕鬆使用的程度。

企業關心的重點

1. 我們的客戶 – 我們提供 24 小時支援服務,不斷努力讓客戶獲得更好的使用體驗。我們的努力也獲得了客戶的認可,因此使我們的客戶滿意度評分達到 99.5%。

*2. 提供所有人都需要的知識 – 我們相信所有人都應該能夠輕鬆獲得他們做出更佳決定所需要的資訊。預算、時間表與後勤支援不應成為絆腳石。這也就是為什麼我們要建立像 SuvreyMonkey 這樣簡單、符合成本效益、能夠自給自足的解決方案的目的。

3. 隱私與安全 – 我們使用 SSL 加密與多部電腦備份來保護您資料的安全。若要閱讀有關我們的隱私與政策的更多資訊,請 按一下這裡

誰使用 SurveyMonkey?

在您身邊就可能有您認識的 Monkey 的使用者。我們的客戶包括幾乎所有財星 (Fortune) 100 大的公司,以及其他企業、學術機構和各種類型與規模的組織。基於各種需要而成為 SurveyMonkey 使用者的人數更高達數百萬人,從客戶滿意度和員工績效評估,到課程測評與各種類型研究都有。

* 資料來源:SurveyMonkey 品牌認知調查問卷,2009 年 10 月。

Who we are

We're a smart, passionate group of people who work really hard so you don't have to. We strive to make our tools powerful enough for professional researchers, yet easy enough for a survey novice. And we pack our solutions with over 10 years of experience in survey methodology and web technology so you can be confident in the quality of the data.

Our Mission

We want to help you make better decisions. That’s it. That’s all. That’s what drives us. We want to make it as easy as possible for you to get at the knowledge you need to make smart, informed choices. And after 10 years, we’re still challenging ourselves to deliver simple, powerful solutions. We’re dedicated to making even the most advanced research design easy enough for anyone – and everyone – to use.

What we care about most

1. Our customers - We offer round the clock support and spend every waking hour striving to make their experience better. And they seem to appreciate it, as our satisfaction rating is 99.5%.*

2. Knowledge for everyone - We believe everyone deserves easy access to the information they need to make better decisions. Budgets, timelines and logistics should not get in the way. That's why we created the simple, cost-effective, self-serve solution you know as SurveyMonkey.

3. Privacy and security - We use SSL encryption and multi-machine backup to keep your data secure. To read more on our privacy and security policies click here.

Who uses SurveyMonkey?

Chances are you know someone who is hooked on the Monkey. Our customers include 100% of the Fortune 100, as well as other businesses, academic institutions, and organizations of all shapes and sizes. Literally millions of people use SurveyMonkey for everything from customer satisfaction and employee performance reviews, to course evaluations and research of all types.

* Source: SurveyMonkey Brand Perception Survey, October 2009.