顧客忠誠度問卷調查範本

探索如何提升客戶回流率

顧客忠誠度調查問卷圖例

您可能已經知道這一點,但這值得一再重複:客戶忠誠度研究表示,開發新客戶所花費的心力是留住現有客戶的五倍。您的客戶很滿意嗎?您確定嗎?傳送客戶忠誠度調查加以了解。開始詢問關於客戶滿意度的困難問題,以探索客戶忠誠度趨勢 (作為行銷活動的一部分),並取得讓客戶回歸您公司所需的洞見。

如何使用客戶忠誠度調查問卷

當您了解購物者的興趣、目標和抱怨,您就能調整和改良自己的存貨和服務,以便提升客戶的回流率。做法如下。

  • 發展穩定的業務。詢問您的客戶他們是否願意再與您有業務往來。聽到客戶不願意繼續往來的消息可能很令人傷腦筋,但這是您絕對要擁有的資訊。您的服務出色嗎?客戶忠誠卡?習慣?這不只讓您有機會更正問題,也能幫助您為以後的購物者解決問題。
  • 推薦業務。 消費者忠誠度統計資料顯示推薦是取得新業務的最佳方法之一。如果客戶感到滿意,他們就會和親朋好友和社交網路談論到這方面。如果客戶不甚滿意,可能就不會向別人提及。進行客戶滿意度調查問卷,為您的公司打造令人稱羨的口頭推薦好口碑。許多企業都使用「 淨推薦分數」調查問卷來探索客戶是否會向朋友推薦。了解如何贏得消費者信任並開始取得新推薦。您也可以了解他們是否已經進行推薦,若是如此,則可以探究讓他們願意推薦的理由為何。
  • 了解他們喜歡的內容。 取得客戶意見 是確定消費者回流原因的絕佳方法。請您一些最棒的客戶回答關於品牌忠誠度的問題,您可能會被結果嚇一跳。例如,您可以對自己的蘋果派感到很自豪,但實際上,客人都是因為咖啡好喝才上門的。
  • 更棒的是,可以了解他們不喜歡的內容。 利用消費者忠誠度問卷來強化那個觀感和廣邀批評,以便獲得最誠實的意見。從牆壁顏色到您播放的音樂,這些小細節都能讓整體體驗更加豐富。如果您擁有適當的對象,則還可以考慮讓這類客戶調查問卷不要那麼口是心非。例如,邀請客戶「讓我們進行調查問卷」,然後提供有趣且幽默的回應選項。

線上範例 客戶忠誠度調查問卷範本

在 SurveyMonkey,我們已經研發出許多通過方法論顧問認證的客戶忠誠度問卷範本,讓您可以快速且輕鬆地開始作業。當然,也歡迎您自訂問題,讓調查問卷具有您喜歡的特色。(某些範本目前只提供英文版本。)

  • 客戶滿意度調查問卷範本
    使用這個客戶滿意度調查問卷範本可衡量客戶對於貴公司、產品及服務的滿意度。使用略過邏輯能夠讓客戶回答實際使用的產品或服務相關的問題,並且獲得改善空間的洞見。
  • 客戶服務的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本
    查看您前線客戶服務和支援專員的工作情況。衡量客戶服務保留時間、問題解決、產品/服務知識和代表態度。
  • 企業對企業調查問卷範本
    當客戶不只是客戶,客戶也是企業時,特別適合使用這個簡短的客戶滿意度調查問卷範本。使用這個範本能夠識別客戶對於時效、專業和服務的滿意程度,以便您確保客戶持續上門。

打造出色客戶忠誠度調查問卷的四大秘訣

  1. 使用封閉式問題。 從簡單的「是」或「非」選項開始,然後使用跳過邏輯讓回覆聚焦於產品、客戶服務或網站可用性。
  2. 請勿在單一問題中詢問太多內容。 例如「我們的產品是否準時送達且情況良好?」的問題。對問題的每個部分而言,這都是完全不同的兩個回覆。
  3. 發揮創意。 詢問讓您組織脫穎而出的問題,例如氣氛、個性或獨特產品。可能是能讓您公司投資廣告或網站的某些特殊項目。
  4. 詢問消費者忠誠度的相關問題。客戶忠誠度計畫是購物者想要的內容嗎?人們真的會使用那些打孔卡嗎?獲得獎勵需要很長的時間嗎?這是客戶返回您商店購物的唯一理由嗎?這些問題的答案都能協助您成立或改善忠誠度計畫。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Customer Loyalty Survey Templates

Discover How to Keep Your Consumers Coming Back for More

Customer Loyalty Survey Illustration

You probably already know this, but it bears repeating: Research on consumer loyalty says it costs five times as much to gain a new customer than it does to retain an existing one. Are your customers happy? Are you sure? Find out when you send out a customer loyalty survey. Start asking the tough questions about consumer satisfaction to discover consumer loyalty trends as part of your marketing activities and get the insights you need to keep your customers where they belong – with your company.

How to Use Customer Loyalty Surveys

When you understand shoppers’ interests, goals, and pet peeves, you can adjust and refine your inventory and service to keep them coming back for more. Here’s how.

  • Repeat business. Ask your customers if they would do business with you again. It might be nerve-wracking to hear about a client who may never come back, but it’s information you absolutely must have. Is it your great service? The customer loyalty card? Habit? Not only does it give you an opportunity to correct the issue, but it helps you solve the problem for future shoppers.
  • Referral business. Consumer loyalty statistics show referrals are one of the top ways to get new business. If a customer is delighted, they’ll talk about it with their friends, family, and social networks. If a client is merely satisfied, they may not. Get your company to the enviable position of enjoying word-of-mouth referrals when you conduct a customer satisfaction survey. Many businesses use a Net Promoter Score survey to discover if their customers are apt to refer them to their friends Learn about how to earn consumer trust and started getting new referrals. You can also discover if they’ve already made referrals, and if so, what encouraged them to do so.
  • Learn about what they like. Getting customer feedback is a great way to pinpoint why consumers return. Ask some of your best customers to answer questions about their brand loyalty and you may be surprised by the results. For instance, you might be extremely proud of your apple pie, but it’s actually the coffee that gets people in your restaurant’s doors.
  • Even better, learn about what they don’t like. Thicken that skin and invite criticism with a questionnaire on consumer loyalty that expects brutal honesty. From the color of the walls to the music you’re playing, little things add up to the total experience. If you have an appropriate audience, you might even think about making this kind of customer survey a little tongue-in-cheek. For example, invite customers to “let us have it,” and provide fun, humorous response options.

Sample Online Customer Loyalty Survey Templates

At SurveyMonkey, we’ve developed a collection of methodologist-certified customer loyalty questionnaire templates to get you started quickly and easily. Of course, you’re always welcome to customize the questions to make your survey as specific as you’d like.

  • Customer Satisfaction Survey Template
    Use this customer satisfaction survey template to measure consumer satisfaction with your company, product, and services. Use skip logic to allow your customers to answer questions about products or services they’ve used, and gain insights for improvement.
  • Customer Satisfaction with Customer Service Survey Template
    See how your front-line customer service and support agents are doing. Measure customer service hold times, problem resolution, product/service knowledge, and representative attitude.
  • Business-to-Business Survey Template
    This customer satisfaction survey template is designed for when your clients aren’t just clients, they’re businesses too. Identify how satisfied your customers are with your timeliness, professionalism, and service.

4 Tips for Great Customer Loyalty Surveys

  1. Use closed-ended questions. Start with simple “yes” or “no” options, then use skip logic to focus responses on the product, customer service, or website usability.
  2. Don’t try to ask too much in a single question. Questions such as, “Did our product arrive on time and in good condition?” There could easily be two completely different responses for each part of the questions.
  3. Get creative. Ask questions about what makes your organization different from competitors, such as ambiance, personality, or a unique product. There might be something special about your company that you can capitalize on in advertisements or on your website.
  4. Ask about consumer loyalty programs. Is a customer loyalty program something your shoppers want? Do people actually use those punch cards? Does it take too long to earn a reward? Is it the only reason customers are returning to your store? The answers to these questions will help you set up or improve a loyalty program.

Have More Questions?

If you are interested in creating a customer loyalty survey but have further questions, please get in touch with us.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 20+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we’ve made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There’s no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.