Comment décrypter les comportements des consommateurs

Chaque jour, d'innombrables personnes achètent des produits et des services. Mais pourquoi ? Quelles sont leurs motivations, que ressentent ces gens, quelles idées préconçues leur traversent l’esprit avant de passer à l’acte ? Et quelle est l'influence de ces attitudes et comportements par rapport à votre entreprise, une fois l’achat effectué ?

En collectant le feedback client par le biais de sondages ou d’autres méthodes qui permettent d'analyser leurs comportements, vous apprendrez à mieux les comprendre.

Muni de ces informations, vous pourrez prendre les bonnes décisions pour répondre aux besoins de vos clients : ajouter les fonctionnalités dont ils rêvent, communiquer plus efficacement, ou même améliorer leur perception de votre marque pour transformer vos clients en des ambassadeurs de choix.

En analysant continuellement les attitudes de vos clients, vous pourrez améliorer leur expérience, et par la même occasion augmenter le chiffre d’affaires de votre entreprise.

Que désignent les attitudes des consommateurs ?

On dit parfois que tout est question d’attitude. C’est peut-être exagéré en ce qui concerne les consommateurs, pourtant leurs attitudes influencent fortement leurs opinions, leurs décisions et leurs comportements. Il est donc primordial de connaître vos clients le mieux possible.

Les attitudes des consommateurs sont issues d'un ensemble de croyances, de sentiments et d’intentions à l’égard de votre entreprise. Ces attitudes proviennent généralement d’une multitude de facteurs, mais les expériences passées de chaque individu jouent un rôle crucial.

Un autre facteur, plus spécifique à chaque entreprise, est ce qu’on pourrait appeler les « expériences personnelles ». Un client se forge un avis favorable ou défavorable à l’égard d’un produit ou d’un service, après l’avoir essayé. Ces attitudes peuvent évoluer si le client connaît d’autres expériences du produit ou service, ou d’autres interactions avec vos équipes, suite à son achat.

Bien sûr, les attitudes favorables à votre entreprise constituent un atout non négligeable. Inversement, les attitudes défavorables représentent un risque, non seulement au niveau du client concerné, mais aussi pour son entourage s'il clame son mécontentement haut et fort.

Hélas, changer les comportements n’est pas une mince affaire. Il faut d'abord mieux comprendre les attitudes existantes afin d’amorcer peu à peu des changements sur la base de nouvelles informations.

Qu’entend-on par comportements des consommateurs ?

Alors que les attitudes des consommateurs sont fondées sur les croyances, les pensées et les sentiments, leurs comportements représentent surtout les actions et les décisions qui découlent de ces attitudes.

Les comportements des consommateurs sont la manière dont ils choisissent et utilisent les produits et services, depuis sa découverte jusqu'à son abandon, en passant par l’évaluation de ses avantages, son achat et son utilisation. Tout au long de ce parcours, les comportements des consommateurs englobent les éléments suivants :

  • Comportement d'achat : par exemple, le moment où le consommateur achète et le mode de paiement qu'il utilise
  • Utilisation du produit : par exemple, la fréquence à laquelle le consommateur utilise votre produit et son degré de satisfaction par rapport à celui-ci
  • Élimination du produit : par exemple, le temps que le consommateur conserve votre produit et s'il le revend ou non une fois qu'il ne s'en sert plus

Le principe d'une étude sur les comportements des consommateurs est d'analyser les pensées, les actions et les habitudes qui sous-tendent chaque phase du parcours client. L'objectif est de comprendre pourquoi et comment ils achètent et utilisent votre produit. Ces informations vous permettent ensuite de maintenir un niveau de satisfaction élevé et d’attirer de nouveaux clients qui partagent des comportements similaires.

in-article-cta
Pour mieux comprendre vos clients, consultez le guide SurveyMonkey sur le comportement d’achat.
En savoir plus

Quelques exemples d’attitudes des consommateurs

Les études de marché s’efforcent de décrypter différents types d’attitudes pour mieux comprendre les clients. Voici quelques-unes des mesures les plus courantes :

La satisfaction globale

La satisfaction globale permet d'estimer si les produits et services d’une entreprise répondent aux attentes d’un client. Ces informations, souvent obtenues par le biais de sondages post-vente, fournissent un feedback précieux sur vos performances aux yeux des clients. Cela peut avoir des répercussions positives : un client satisfait dit souvent du bien de votre entreprise à ses proches (ou en ligne), et il est plus susceptible de vous rester fidèle. Mais attention : les répercussions peuvent aussi être négatives. Un client mécontent risque de le faire savoir en publiant des avis négatifs, avant de se tourner vers l'un de vos concurrents.

La satisfaction produit et facteurs d’achat

Contrairement à la satisfaction globale, la satisfaction au niveau du produit et des facteurs d’achat analyse plus en détail l’opinion que s'est faite le client par rapport à un produit spécifique, ainsi que les facteurs qui influencent sa décision d’achat.

Les entreprises mesurent souvent la satisfaction produit juste après l’achat, en envoyant un court sondage demandant au client de noter son niveau de satisfaction. En compilant les réponses à ces sondages, vous obtenez des données globales très intéressantes sur la réception de votre produit par les acheteurs. Ces sondages vous permettent aussi d’aller plus loin et de résoudre rapidement tout problème lié au produit, afin de garantir une expérience de qualité à tous vos clients.

De nombreux facteurs influencent l’attitude des consommateurs après un achat, notamment la qualité, le prix et les fonctionnalités du produit ou du service. Mais il existe aussi des facteurs plus subjectifs, comme les émotions ou le sentiment d’équité, qui jouent un rôle important. Ne perdez pas de vue ces facteurs ni leur influence sur la satisfaction des clients : ils peuvent venir éclairer vos efforts d’amélioration de l'expérience client. 

Importance VS satisfaction

Pour répondre aux attentes de vos clients et peut-être même les dépasser, vous devez à tout prix comprendre la différence entre importance et satisfaction.

En effet, vous devez absolument éviter de consacrer du temps et des ressources à des choses qui ne sont pas importantes aux yeux de vos clients, au détriment de celles qui le sont vraiment.

Une approche courante de cette problématique consiste à créer un sondage contenant deux séries de questions parallèles : demandez à vos clients d’indiquer l’importance à leurs yeux de certains produits ou services, et s’ils en sont satisfaits.

Pour obtenir le feedback client sur un service à domicile, par exemple, vous pourriez poser des questions portant sur l’importance et la satisfaction. Pour l'importance, vous pouvez proposer les options suivantes :

  • Très important
  • Important
  • Pas très important
  • Absolument pas important

L’usage est de commencer par la question portant sur l’importance, car dans l’esprit des personnes interrogées, elle vient éclairer la note sur la qualité du service.

Ici, vous pourriez commencer par demander « Est-il important pour vous que le technicien arrive à l’heure prévue ? ».

Si la majorité des personnes interrogées indiquent que c’est « très important, » leur score de satisfaction aura beaucoup plus de poids que pour une question à laquelle la majorité a répondu « pas très important » ou « absolument pas important ».

marketresearch-consumersegmentation-keydrivers-fr-FR

Et si les scores de satisfaction portant sur la ponctualité sont mauvais, vous savez que votre entreprise doit remédier à ce problème.

Ces informations vous permettent de fixer des priorités, mais aussi de savoir quelles questions poser à vos clients dans les prochains sondages : inutile de perdre leur temps (et le vôtre) avec des choses qui sont sans importance à leurs yeux.

Autrement dit, si quelque chose est important pour vos clients, cela doit devenir une priorité pour vous !

in-article-cta
Découvrez ce qui compte le plus pour vos clients, et maximisez le potentiel de votre entreprise grâce à la solution Utilisations et comportements de SurveyMonkey.
N’attendez plus

Perception de la marque

Les entreprises consacrent beaucoup de temps et d’argent au développement de leur marque, et c’est logique. Une bonne perception de la marque (comme pour Apple) représente un atout clé, alors qu’une mauvaise perception des consommateurs (comme pour WeWork) peut en impacter toute l'activité. En plus, il est souvent difficile d’inverser la tendance.

Les pensées et les sentiments associés à la perception de la marque naissent quand un consommateur découvre l’existence de la marque, puis se précisent en fonction de ses interactions, de ce qu'il en voit ou en entend dire. Logiquement, cette perception des consommateurs évolue en fonction des activités de l'entreprise, de la couverture médiatique, des discussions sur les réseaux sociaux et des expériences personnelles des clients.

Mesurer la perception de la marque

La perception de leur marque a une importance capitale pour les entreprises. Il faut donc la surveiller et la mesurer en continu. Vous pouvez par exemple configurer des alertes Google, suivre les mentions en ligne, lire les avis sur Internet et y répondre, écouter ce qui se dit sur les réseaux sociaux (et donc surveiller les commentaires, hashtags et autres mentions), ou encore mesurer les recherches PPC (pay per click).

De nombreuses méthodes permettent de mesurer la perception de la marque : des groupes de discussion, un audit de la marque, ou bien des sondages sur les attitudes et la perception non seulement des produits et services, mais aussi de la marque dans son ensemble. 

Pour un marketing efficace, votre entreprise ne peut pas se permettre de négliger la perception de la marque. Qu’il s’agisse de la planification des campagnes de marketing, ou d’autres aspects de l'activité, le fait de surveiller la perception de la marque et de réagir au feedback participera au succès de votre entreprise.

Des sondages pour décrypter les attitudes des consommateurs

Les sondages peuvent s’avérer très efficaces pour décrypter les attitudes et les comportements des clients. Ils devraient donc faire partie intégrante de vos outils d'analyse de marché pour recueillir des données quantitatives (des chiffres) et qualitatives (par exemple, des réflexions sur les habitudes d’achat). N’hésitez pas à reprendre notre modèle de sondage sur le comportement des consommateurs !

Ce type d’analyse identifie les profils d’acheteurs et étudie le comportement d’achat de chacun d’entre eux à différentes étapes du parcours client.

Parmi les nombreuses méthodes de recherche sur les consommateurs (études de cas, entretiens, etc.), les sondages sont le moyen le plus simple d'obtenir des données sur vos clients ou votre marché cible. Faire une étude de marché vous aide à identifier ce qui influence le comportement d'achat des consommateurs, tandis qu'un questionnaire de satisfaction client vous renseigne sur ce qui anime vos clients.

Les sondages sur le comportement du consommateur mettent en évidence les comportements d'achat, afin d'identifier les facteurs rationnels et irrationnels qui motivent les décisions d'achat. Ils posent des questions pratiques, telles que « Combien d'autres personnes dans votre foyer utilisent cette catégorie de produits ? » et des questions plus larges, comme : « En général, décidez-vous de la marque que vous allez acheter à l'avance, ou au moment de l'achat ? ».

Les sondages sont une base solide pour analyser les comportements et les attitudes de vos consommateurs. C'est un moyen simple et efficace de recueillir des informations pertinentes.

marketresearch-consumersegmentation-col1-fr-FR

Quelques exemples de questions des sondages sur les attitudes des consommateurs

Voici quelques exemples de questions que vous pouvez poser pour mieux comprendre les attitudes des consommateurs :

  • Quelle importance accordez-vous à un mode de vie sain ?
  • Quelles sont vos opinions politiques ?
  • Quelle est l’influence des recherches sur Internet sur vos décisions d’achat ?
  • Faites-vous souvent preuve de défiance à l’égard des nouvelles technologies ?
  • Quelle est votre principale considération lorsque vous faites un achat important ?

Les facteurs qui influencent les comportements des consommateurs

Toute une série de facteurs influence les comportements des consommateurs. Ces facteurs, qui découlent de pensées, d'émotions ou d'habitudes bien ancrées, peuvent être classés par catégories :

  • Psychologiques : les facteurs psychologiques prennent racine dans les expériences propres à chaque individu, et influencent les moteurs des comportements, par exemple la motivation, la perception, l’apprentissage, les croyances ou les attitudes.
  • Personnels : les facteurs personnels qui influencent le comportement sont largement liés à la situation sociale de l'individu (âge, profession, catégorie socioéconomique, style de vie, personnalité, etc.). Certains de ces facteurs peuvent évoluer au fil du temps.
  • Socioculturels : personne ne vit dans une bulle. Les comportements et les attitudes de chacun sont influencés par les normes et les tendances socioculturelles (famille, amis, groupes, classe sociale, statut, etc.).
in-article-cta
Décryptez les attitudes et les comportements de vos clients, ainsi que leurs motivations, grâce à la solution Utilisations et comportements de SurveyMonkey.
N’attendez plus

Questions de sondage sur le comportement des consommateurs

Voici quelques exemples de questions que vous pouvez poser pour mieux comprendre les attitudes des consommateurs :

  • Sur la base des informations qui vous ont été présentées, quelle serait la probabilité que vous achetiez ce produit ?
  • Prévoyez-vous d’acheter ce type de produit à l’avenir ?
  • À quelle fréquence achèteriez-vous ce produit ?
  • Avez-vous tendance à retourner plusieurs fois sur un site Web avant de faire un achat définitif ?
  • Vérifiez-vous les avis en ligne avant de faire un achat ?

Commencez à décrypter les attitudes et les comportements des consommateurs

Une meilleure compréhension des attitudes et des comportements des consommateurs peut être déterminante pour le succès de votre entreprise. En analysant l'opinion que se font les clients de votre marque, de vos produits ou services, vous pourrez vous améliorer. Par ailleurs, il est tout aussi important d’évaluer les comportements qui affectent chaque étape du parcours client, afin d’obtenir de précieuses informations pour fidéliser vos clients.

Lancez-vous dans votre étude de marché

Panel de sondage mondial

Recueillez des données d'étude de marché grâce à un sondage ciblé et un échantillon représentatif.

Services

Notre équipe d'experts vous accompagne dans votre projet d'étude de marché

Solutions d'experts

Testez vos concepts créatifs et de produits à l'aide d'analyses et de rapports automatisés

Pour plus de ressources sur les études de marché, consultez le plan de notre site.

SurveyMonkey Logo

How to measure consumer attitudes and behavior

People buy products and services all the time. But why? What are their motivations, and their thoughts, feelings and preconceived notions that led up to the moment that they hand over cash to a store clerk or click “buy now” on smartphone or laptop computer? And what influence do those attitudes and behaviors have after a purchase is made in terms of ongoing perceptions and interactions with your company?

These are the questions that you aim to unravel when you set out to measure consumer attitudes and behaviors.  By capturing feedback via surveys or other methods that help reveal these attitudes and behaviors, as well as what may be driving them,  you can gain a deeper understanding of your customers. 

Armed with that insight, you can make decisions and take actions to better meet customer needs, whether that be adding product features they desire, communicating with them in ways that resonate more deeply, or even influencing those attitudes and behaviors in ways that improve their perceptions of your brand -- or turn good customers into loyal outspoken advocates.

Consistently tracking, capturing and analyzing customer attitudes and behaviors can put you on the path to continually improving the customer experience while helping to boost your company’s bottom line at the same time.

What are consumer attitudes?

The old saying goes that attitude is everything. When it comes to consumers, that may be a bit overstated, but it’s safe to say attitudes do play a vital role in forming consumer opinions and driving decisions. With that in mind, it’s important to be proactive in your efforts to gain a clearer perspective on who your customers are, as well as the attitudes they possess that may help explain their actions and behaviors.

Customer attitudes are a composite of a person's beliefs, feelings, and behavioral intentions toward your business. These attitudes are often formed based on a blend of factors. Particularly influential are an individual’s past experiences that play a considerable role in developing and solidifying certain attitudes. 

Another factor, more specific to your business, is what is often referred to in market research as “self-experiences.” Consumers form favorable and unfavorable attitudes towards product and service offerings based on these self-experiences that emerge from trying out a product or service offerings. And those attitudes can evolve as a customer has additional experiences with a product or service, as well as additional  interactions with your company after a purchase is made.

Of course, attitudes that are favorable to your company can be a considerable asset. Conversely, unfavorable attitudes present a risk, both with the individual customer and the potential that others share those attitudes -- and may not be hesitant to broadcast their views. 

Unfortunately, changing people’s attitudes can be a challenge. To do so, often requires a fuller understanding of existing attitudes, perceptions and behaviors so you can take steps to take actions that might initiate a potential attitude shift based on new information or experiences.

What are consumer behaviors?

While consumer attitudes focus on beliefs, thoughts and feelings, consumer behaviors are, in part, the actions and decisions that result from those attitudes.

Consumer behavior is the way people choose and use your products and services – in essence   how people act and behave throughout the entire lifecycle of your product—from first becoming aware of the product, to evaluating its qualities, to purchase, use, and ultimately disposal of that product. More specifically, along this journey consumer behaviors encompasses patterns of:

  • Purchase behavior, such as when a person shops and how they pay for their purchase
  • Product usage, such as how often the customer uses your product and if they’re satisfied with their purchase
  • Product disposal, such as how long a customer holds onto your product and whether or not they resell it when they’re done

A consumer behavior study delves into the thoughts, actions and habits that drive every stage of the customer journey – answering the why and how people buy and use your product with the goal of maintaining high customer satisfaction as well as attracting new customers with similar behaviors.

in-article-cta
Take a deeper dive into why your customers do what they do with SurveyMonkey’s guide to understanding buying behavior.
Learn more

Examples of consumer attitudes

There are several different types of attitudes that market researchers aim to measure when trying to get a more in-depth perspective on customers. Here are a few of the most common metrics to explore through your market research and customer experience efforts to measure customer attitudes:

Overall satisfaction

Overall satisfaction is a measure of how happy and satisfied a customer is with a company’s products and services. Overall satisfaction is often captured via surveys after a product is purchased or a service provided. Getting good insight on overall satisfaction offers steady feedback on how you are performing in your customers’ view. It can also have a ripple effect – satisfied customers are likely to say good things about your company online and via word of mouth, and are more likely to be loyal and repeat customers. Of course, the ripple flows both ways – if your customers are not satisfied, they will likely make their voices heard in the form of poor online reviews and comments and seeking out competitor brands to do business with.

Product and factor level satisfaction

While overall satisfaction focuses on the big picture, product and factor level satisfaction takes a more targeted look at customer satisfaction as it relates to a specific product, and the factors that influence a buying decision.

Companies often aim to gauge product satisfaction shortly after a customer makes a purchase by following up with a quick survey that asks them to rate their initial satisfaction levels with the product. Responses to these surveys can be compiled to generate relevant high-level data about how the product is being received by your pool of customers who made the purchase. On a more granular level, surveys also offer the opportunity to quickly address any significant issues or problems with an individual product to help ensure a positive customer experience.

A range of factors can influence a consumer’s attitude about a product purchase, including product quality, price, service,  and product features, as well as less tangible factors such as emotion or perception of fairness. Having a steady awareness of these factors, and the role they play in customer satisfaction and attitudes, can help add valuable perspective to your customer experience efforts. 

Importance vs. satisfaction

Understanding importance versus satisfaction is key to making sure you meet and exceed your customers’ expectations so that you can focus your time and resources on priorities that drive ever-improving customer experience.

To achieve this it is key to consider “importance versus satisfaction” to make sure you are not putting time and attention into things that aren’t important to your customers and that your focus is on satisfying customers with the things that are important.

A common way to approach the importance versus satisfaction issue to create a survey that contains two parallel sets of questions that ask customers to indicate the importance of certain features/services with how satisfied they are with those products and services.

For instance, if you want to get feedback from customers about an in-home service call you could ask parallel questions of importance and satisfaction, with the importance choices being:

  • Very important
  • Important
  • Not very important
  • Not important at all

It’s typically best practice to lead with the importance question first so that survey respondents have that perspective before rating the quality of the service call. 

So in this example you may lead with a question such as “How important to you is it that the technician arrives at the scheduled appointment time?”

If the majority of respondents choose “very important” then their satisfaction scores should carry more weight than that of a question focused on something that the majority of respondents answered were not very important or not important at all. 

Graph of key drivers

And if you find that the satisfaction scores related to arrival time are low, then you have a clear direction that a key focus for your organization is to make sure that all the factors that go into a technician arriving at the front door on time are considered and modified to ensure that customer need is consistently being met.

Not only does this insight help you prioritize, it also provides direction regarding what to focus on in future surveys to make sure you are asking customers about the things that matter most to them and not wasting their time – or yours – on things that don’t.

The bottom line – if it’s important to your customers, it best be important to you.

in-article-cta
Unlock what’s most important to your customers and maximize your business potential with SurveyMonkey’s Usage & Attitudes solution.
Get started

Brand perceptions

Companies spend a huge amount of time and money focused on building their brand – and with good reason. Brand perception is the sum of the feelings a consumer has about your company. If those feelings are good – and shared by many (think Apple), then you’ve earned one of the most valuable assets a company can have. Conversely, poor brand perceptions can have a negative ripple effect through every aspect of your business and can be difficult to reverse (think WeWork).

The thoughts and feelings associated with brand perceptions initiate when a consumer first becomes aware of the brand, and that perception gets more defined and solidified  as the consumer hears, sees, or interacts with the brand and its product. Brand perceptions can change based on a company’s activities and media coverage, social media chatter, and personal experience interacting with the brand.

Measuring Brand Perception

Because of its outsized importance to any organization, monitoring and measuring brand perceptions should occur on an ongoing basis. Some effective ways to monitor brand perception is by setting up Google alerts to track online mentions; reading and responding to online reviews; social listening, which entails monitoring social media comments, hashtags, and other mentions; and measuring metrics for pay-per-click brand search.

When it comes to proactively  measuring brand perceptions, market research can employ a range of tactics such as focus groups, conducting a brand audit, and conducting surveys that capture attitudes and perceptions not only about specific products and services, but also how they view your brand. 

Brand perception is a critical part of your company’s marketing effectiveness, and ultimately its overall success. Getting a handle on brand perception, and putting your resources into knowing how to leverage or act on the feedback you gather and receive, will help your company better plan its marketing campaigns and other aspects of the business.

Using surveys to measure consumer attitudes and behaviors

Surveys can be a highly effective way to measure consumer attitudes and behaviors, and should be a key component of customer behavior analysis that gathers both quantitative and qualitative data points—i.e. statistical data as well as open-ended reflections on buying behavior—from respondents. Here’s our consumer behavior survey template to get you started!

This type of customer analysis identifies buyer personas and tracks the buying behavior of each persona at different stages in the customer journey.

While there are many consumer research methods, including interviews and case studies, surveys are usually the easiest way to get data from your customers or target market. Market research surveys help you uncover the factors that influence consumer buying behaviors, while customer satisfaction surveys are a good way to gain insight into customer buying behavior.

Consumer behavior surveys often aim to tease out buying behavior – with the aim of getting to the root the rational and irrational value drivers behind purchase decisions. They ask practical questions like “How many other people in your household use this product category?” as well as reflective questions like, “Do you typically make decisions about which brand you’ll buy beforehand or at the time of purchase?”

Surveys can be the foundation of your consumer behavior and attitude measurement, providing an easy and effective way to capture meaningful feedback and insights.

Guided question bank

Examples of consumer attitude survey questions

What follows are some examples of survey questions that could be asked to get deeper insight into consumer attitudes:

  • How important is it to you to live a healthy lifestyle?
  • How would you describe your political beliefs?
  • How much of an influence does searching on the internet have on your buying decisions?
  • Are you often skeptical of new technologies?
  • What is your main consideration when you make a large purchase?

Factors that influence consumer behavior

A complex cocktail of factors play a role in influencing consumer behaviors. These factors, driven by thoughts, emotions or ingrained habit, can are typically rooted in the following categories:

  • Psychological: Psychological factors grow out of an individual’s internal experiences that shape key drivers of behaviors such as motivation, perception, learning, beliefs and attitudes. 
  • Personal: The personal factors that influence behavior relate largely to a person’s circumstance and station in life. These include the individual's life stage, their occupation, their socio-economic status, their lifestyle, and personality. Some of these factors can change as an individual’s life circumstances shift.
  • Social & Cultural: People are not islands and their behaviors and attitudes can be influenced by social and cultural norms and trends. These factors can include family, friends, organized groups as well a broader cultural influences relating to class, status and ethnicity.
in-article-cta
Identify your buyers attitudes, behaviors, and what motivates them using SurveyMonkey’s Usage & Attitudes solution.
Get started

Consumer behavior survey questions 

Here are some examples of survey questions that could be asked to get deeper insight into consumer attitudes:

  • Based on the information presented to you, how likely would you be to buy this product?
  • Do you plan to buy this type of product in the future?
  • How frequently would you buy this product?
  • Do you tend to return to a website multiple times before making a final purchase?
  • Do you consistently check online reviews before making a purchase?

Getting started with measuring consumer attitude and behavior 

There’s no doubt that getting a better understanding of consumer attitudes and behaviors can be critical in driving your company’s success. Knowing the views your customers have of your company, and its products and services can help you focus on enhancing what is working and dealing with things that are not.  Equally important is assessing the behaviors that affect every stage of the customer journey to elicit valuable insights for strengthening customer relationships and brand loyalty.

Get started with your market research

Global survey panel

Collect market research data by sending your survey to a representative sample

Research services

Get help with your market research project by working with our expert research team

Expert solutions

Test creative or product concepts using an automated approach to analysis and reporting

To read more market research resources, visit our Sitemap.