準備好傳送您的調查問卷?做法如下。

我們會顯示如何讓您的調查問卷呈現在受訪者面前。

 

icon_collectors_large_3

我們會為您撰寫問題、制定您的答案選擇,您隨時能開始接收回覆。 您要如何將調查問卷發送出去? 調查問卷是以電子郵件發送或內建於網站較好?還是透過 Facebook、Twitter 或其他社交媒體頁面進行連結較好? 我們會引導您完成所有步驟。

使用收集器

「收集器」只是我們描述收集調查問卷回覆方式的簡捷途徑。 「收集器」可能是調查問卷部署機制、回覆蒐集器、調查問卷提交累積器,或是取得回覆的任何方法。 SurveyMonkey 提供各種收集器,包含張貼到 Facebook 塗鴉牆、使用我們的電子郵件邀請收集器,或甚至將調查問卷內建到您公司網站。

如何收集回覆

我們有許多方法可以傳送調查問卷。茲列舉數項如下:

  • Web 連結。 為您的調查問卷建立自訂 URL,然後透過您自己的電子郵件用戶端,以電子郵件傳送該連結,或是在您的網站上張貼該連結。您也可以在網站上對部分訪客快顯顯示邀請。
  • 電子郵件。 將聯絡人資料上傳至 SurveyMonkey 聯絡人 之後,您可以建立自己的電子郵件清單及自訂電子郵件邀請函,然後利用電子郵件寄送調查問卷。 如果受訪者已開始填寫調查問卷,您將能夠追蹤並發送提醒郵件給尚未回覆的受訪者。
  • 網站。 在網站上內嵌調查問卷,或是在訪客到達網站時,在快顯視窗中顯示調查問卷。
  • 社交媒體。 若您有 Twitter 帳戶,可以公開發表調查問卷的連結。在 Facebook 上,您可以在自己和朋友的塗鴉牆上發表調查問卷。
  • 購買目標受眾。 有了 SurveyMonkey Audience,您就能購買符合您調查問卷之特定人口統計標準的受眾。(目前只提供給總部設於美國的客戶使用。) 這是從特定群族取得目標回覆的絕佳方法。

5 項收集回覆需知

    1. 建立自動 Web 連結。 設計好調查問卷之後,您就能直接從「編輯調查問卷」頁面快速取得連結,或是以電子郵件傳送或是在網站上張貼調查問卷。
    2. 追蹤回覆。 只有電子郵件邀請收集器有自動追蹤功能,您可以用來發送簡訊給尚未回應的受訪者。 若要追蹤您的受訪者身份,請參閱我們的說明文章,瞭解如何查看調查問卷受訪者身份
    3. 使用回覆驗證功能。 確保受訪者提交的回答格式正確無誤。 要求回覆或提供可選式問題,並自動檢查開放式問的回覆格式正確無誤。
    4. 區隔受訪者。 撰寫適合不同群組受訪者的單一調查問卷,然後使用唯一調查問卷連結來發送給不同人口族群或管道 (如 Facebook 或透過電子郵件)。 當您從一個群組取得足夠的回覆時,您可移除該連結而不必關閉整個調查問卷。
    5. 設定限制。 只取得您需要的回覆。 為您的調查問卷設限:取得回覆數量上限、設定截止日期或以密碼鎖住問卷。

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Ready to Send Your Survey? Here’s How.

We’ll show how to get your survey in front of your respondents.

 

icon_collectors_large_3Your questions are written, your answer selections are formulated, and you’re ready to start receiving responses. How should you send out your survey? Is it better to send in an email, embed it in a website, or link through your Facebook, Twitter or other social media page? We’ll walk you through it.

Using a Collector

A “collector” is just our shorthand way of describing the way to collect survey responses. It can be a survey deployment mechanism, a response gatherer, a survey submission accumulator, or any method to get responses. At SurveyMonkey, we provide a variety of collectors, including posting on a Facebook wall, emailing invitations, or even embedding it on your company website.

How to Collect Responses

We’ve got lots of ways to send surveys. Here are a few:

  • Web link. Create a custom URL for your survey, then get responses by emailing the link through your own email client, or by posting the link on your website. You can also pop up a survey invitation to segments of visitors on your website.
  • Email. Once you upload your contacts into SurveyMonkey Contacts, you can create your own email lists and custom email invitations, then send your surveys with email. You’ll be able to track if respondents have taken the survey, and send reminders to those who haven’t responded.
  • Website. Embed a survey on your website, or display it in a popup window when visitors arrive at your site.
  • Social media. If you have a Twitter account, you can publicly tweet a link to your survey. On Facebook, you can post a survey on your wall and on your friends’ walls.
  • Buy a Targeted Audience. With SurveyMonkey Audience, you can purchase access to an audience who meets specific demographic criteria for your survey. (Currently available only to U.S. based customers.) It’s a great way to get targeted responses from a specific group.

2 Tips for Collecting Responses

    1. Create an automatic web link. Once you design your survey, you can quickly get a link right from the Edit Survey page to email or post on your website.
    2. Track responses. Only our email invitation collector has automatic tracking, which you can use to message those who haven’t responded. To track the identities of your respondents, check out our help article on How to configure a method to see who’s taking your survey.

Why Do 20+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we’ve made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There’s no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.