非營利調查問卷

工作更顯智慧並達到突破性成果

非營利調查問卷圖例

年會薄煎餅早餐進行地如何 - 明年如何才能達到更好的產額? 出席者對於無聲拍賣感覺如何? 如何才能接觸新的捐贈者或找出捐贈模式? 符合成本效益的市場研究、線上調查及調查問卷收集方式等,有助於非營利機構衡量一般人對於活動和募集活動感興趣的程度、更加瞭解捐贈者捐贈的原因,並達到預期的收益目標。 調查問卷有助於您瞭解捐贈者感興趣的部份、瞭解使用者的看法,並且讓募集人感到滿意。 非營利調查問卷結果有助於您瞭解為了改善成果而必須追蹤的指標,以便您有更多時間使願景實現。

使用線上調查問卷的非營利機構一般關注的部份

  • 行銷研究。得知對於工作及願景的看法,對於事業推產相當重要。敬請利用這個絕佳的機會訴說您的故事,並且讓潛在對象願意幫助您。測試訊息概念,包括可能使用的標語及標誌。您的品牌認同是否有效傳達您所提供的服務和專業知識?透過哪些行銷管道最能夠有效接觸目標對象?您也可以收集潛在對象認為有效實用的全新內容所抱持的看法—這一切只需要傳送行銷調查問卷
  • 活動規劃。非營利機構使用調查問卷收集活動前後的意見反映。衡量捐贈者、合作夥伴、志工和工作人員可能出席或願意參與活動的感興趣程度。哪些場地對於出席者最方便?使用活動規劃調查問卷管理聯絡資訊,並確實掌握一系列活動重要的參與者,包括訓練、策略工作階段及活動,以便更深入瞭解捐贈來源、人口統計資料、參與人員等。
  • 收集捐贈者意見反映。發出線上調查問卷,瞭解目前和潛在捐贈者的看法、動機、態度和捐贈模式。民意測驗可瞭解始終願意協助的支持者。為什麼這些人支持您的事業或組織?您的組織必須專注處理哪些問題?開始與這些影響團體進行交流、找出成長機會,並運用這些資訊提高捐贈者的支持及募款效率。使用捐贈者意見反映調查問卷範本開始進行。
  • 線上募款。社交網路的時代已經來臨,電子商務正蓬勃發展,無怪乎慈善線上捐贈也逐漸增加。想要測試您的組織在線上募捐方面的能見度?想瞭解其他慈善機構、NGO 或非營利基金會如何擴展數位捐贈?歡迎開始使用線上募款調查問卷範本
  • 策略規劃。是否有辦法降低募捐成本?是否應該重新使用目前的募捐策略?如何才能最正確引導成員和開發成效?如何才能有效管理與捐贈者、資助者和成員之間重要的關係,確實產生效用?那些類型的忠誠度計劃對於您的組織有幫助?對於組織成功相當重要的這些問題類型,使用調查問卷可找出答案。
  • 志工管理。如何改進保留和招募程序?從志工協調員、管理員和召集者身上可以收集哪些意見反映?您的組織是否遵循志工管理的最佳實務做法?內部有哪些機會可以改進?決策者如何才能擴大志工資源的支援或將志工與協會相連結?使用志工招募及部署團隊調查問卷可協助您獲得所需的答案。
  • 志工滿意度調查問卷。 取得實際可用的志工意見反應,讓志工持續回流支持您達到目標。 志工是否感到獲得充分的訓練和指導支援? 志工是否能輕鬆獲得所需的資訊? 使用調查問卷可評估志工離職的原因和時間,並運用一般通訊方式確保志工獲得所需支援。 另外,如果要求志工進行評估,志工需要至少有五個資料點可選擇 (稱為「李克特量表」)。
  • 360 度意見反映。瞭解如何才能保持一致。達到組織一致,並提升員工效率。非營利機構可使用360 度員工評估範本按照主管、同事和下屬的意見反映評估員工績效。這類意見反映著重於從多方面評估員工。您也可以考慮要求員工自行評估工作績效,使用自我評鑑調查問卷進行。員工是否達到季初或年初設定的目標?對於員工設定的目標是否合理可行?
  • 委員會控管。面對複雜的經濟情勢,許多非營利機構面臨需求增加和收益縮減的情況。管理及控管對於組織的成功與永續性變得相當重要。找出障礙及挑戰、探究加強控管的潛在解決之道、瞭解必須如何更新策略計劃。是否有任何新的收益流可供您運用?發出線上調查問卷,即可獲得所有這些問題的答案。
  • 協會成員滿意度調查問卷。目前的成員是否投入且感到滿意?這些人是否有許多交流的機會?這些人對於成員福利是否滿意?成員活動是否有價值/實用?目前的成員是否推薦自己的同事加入成為成員?發出線上調查問卷即可知道答案。

開始進行非營利調查問卷的 3 個提示

  1. 慈善至上和上述的使用案例一樣,請考慮您需要答案的問題,並且設定一個特定目標。您是否嘗試判斷策略規劃工作階段的品質和效率?或者想要使員工的目標與組織的大願景保持一致?
  2. 介紹您的目標,使用有上下文的簡短句子。告知調查物卷受訪者您為何提出這些問題,以及意見反映將有什麼效用,例如「您的建議將有助於我們更瞭解如何保留和招募更多志工。」
  3. 測試調查問卷由代表預定對象的一群人進行回答的情況。考慮由同儕或同事回答調查問卷。這可供瞭解您提出的問題是否有助於您達到預定的目標。

SurveyMonkey 提供非營利調查問卷範本

運用 SurveyMonkey 方法學專家認證的非營利調查問卷範本,讓您善用時間並發揮運作效率。 您將能夠在幾分鐘內建立線上調查問卷。 SurveyMonkey 也讓您取得所需的調查問卷工具,協助您輕鬆部署和分析非營利調查問卷,並為整個組織做出更明智的決定。 我們非常重視調查問卷安全;因此,提供資料和訊息給我們可儘管放心。

SurveyMonkey 瞭解非營利機構需要減少工作量及開支。 這正是為何我們專業的調查問卷方法學專家建立許多非營利調查問卷範本,讓您能輕鬆地對捐贈者、志工、合作夥伴和受贈者有更深入的瞭解。

著手進行非營利調查問卷應該不會花很多時間、精力或費用。 只要選用我們現有其中一個非營利調查問卷範本,然後自訂您的色彩和標誌等;或者,您也可同樣輕鬆地建立自己的範本。 建立非營利調查問卷從未如此簡單、迅速、有趣。

尋找更多調查問卷類型及調查問卷範本?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Nonprofit Surveys

Work Smarter & Drive Breakthrough Results

Non-Profit Surveys Illustration

How did the annual pancake breakfast go—and how might you get a better turnout next year? How did attendees feel about the silent auction? How can you reach new donors or identify giving patterns? A cost-effective way to gather market research, online surveys and questionnaires can help nonprofits gauge interest in events and fundraisers, gain a better understanding of donors’ reasons for contributing, and reach earned revenue goals. Surveys can help you identify areas of interest to constituents, get to know your users’ opinions, and keep your funders happy. Nonprofit survey results can help you uncover the metrics you need to track to in order to drive improvements so that you can spend more time transforming your vision into a reality.

Common Areas of Focus for Nonprofits Using Online Surveys

  • Marketing research. Getting the word out on your mission and vision is vital to advancing your cause. Take this valuable opportunity to tell your story, and get your prospects excited about helping you. Test messaging concepts, including potential taglines and logos. Does your brand identity effectively communicate your services and expertise? Through which marketing channels will you most effectively reach your audience? You can also gather ideas on fresh content that your prospects will find compelling and useful—all by sending out a marketing survey.
  • Event planning. Nonprofits use surveys for pre- and post-event feedback. Gauge interest on activities that donors, partners, volunteers, and staff members would likely attend or be willing to participate in. What venues are most accessible or convenient for attendees? Use an event planning survey to manage contact information and get insights from your key audience on an array of events, including trainings, strategy sessions, and campaigns to gain a better understanding of funding sources, demographics, staffing, and more.
  • Gathering donor feedback. Send out an online questionnaire to understand the opinions, motivations, attitudes, and giving patterns of your current and prospective donors. Poll your supporters to discover who makes up your base. Why do they support your cause or organization? What issues would they like your organization to focus on? Start a conversation with these influential groups, identify growth opportunities, and leverage these insights to increase donor support and fundraising efficiency. Use a donor feedback survey template to get started.
  • Online fundraising. With the advent of social web and the rise of ecommerce, it’s hardly a surprise that charitable online giving is also growing in popularity. Trying to gauge the viability of collecting donations online for your organization? Wonder how other charities, NGOs or nonprofit foundations have fared in their foray into digital donations? Get started by taking a look at our online fundraising survey template.
  • Strategic planning. Are there ways to lower fundraising costs? Should you retool your current fundraising strategy? How can you best guide membership and development efforts? What’s the best way to manage the vital relationships with donors, patrons, and members to drive results? What types of loyalty programs would benefit your organization? Use a questionnaire to find the answers to these types of questions that are critical to the success of your organization.
  • Volunteer management. How can you improve retention and recruiting processes? What feedback can you gather from volunteer coordinators, managers, and organizers? Is your organization following volunteer management best practices; and what opportunities of improvement exist within? How can policymakers spearhead support for volunteer resources or connect volunteers to associations? Using a volunteer recruitment and placement team survey can help you get the answers you need.
  • Volunteer satisfaction survey. Get actionable volunteer feedback to keep them coming back to support your cause. Do volunteers feel they have access to adequate training and mentoring resources? Can they easily access information they need? Use surveys to evaluate why and when volunteers are leaving, and facilitate regular communication to ensure you’re giving them the support they need. Also, make sure that if you are asking volunteers to rate something, they will need at least five data points to choose from (called a “Likert scale).”
  • 360-degree feedback. Know what it takes to get on the same page. Achieve organizational alignment and increase the effectiveness of your employees. Nonprofits can use a 360-degree employee evaluation template to evaluate employee performance based on feedback from supervisors, peers, and subordinates. This type of feedback is focused on employee assessment from multiple perspectives. You might also consider asking your own staff to rate their own job performance with self-assessment surveys. Have they met the goals set at the beginning of the quarter or year? Were the goals set for them reasonable and attainable?
  • Board governance. In the face of a delicate economy, many nonprofits are met with increasing demands and shrinking revenues. Management and governance are critical to the success and sustainability of your organization. Identify roadblocks and challenges; explore potential solutions to enhance governance practices; figure out how exactly you must retool your strategic plans. Are there any new revenue streams you might be able to tap into? Answer all of these questions by sending out an online survey.
  • Association member satisfaction questionnaire. Are current members engaged and satisfied? Do they have ample networking opportunities? Are they satisfied with current benefits of membership? Are member events valuable/useful? Would current members recommend membership to their own colleagues? Send out an online survey to find out.

3 Tips for Getting Started with Your Nonprofit Survey

  1. Clarity is king Similar to the use cases noted above, think about what questions you are seeking the answers to, and hone in on specific objectives. Are you trying to determine the quality and effectiveness of a strategic planning session? Or aiming to align staff members’ goals to the broader vision of the organization?
  2. Introduce your objective with a brief sentence that provides context. Tell survey takers why you’re asking these questions and how their feedback will help, e.g. “Your suggestions will help us to better understand how we can retain and recruit more volunteers.”
  3. Test drive your survey with a handful of people who are a representative sample of your intended audience. Consider running your survey by peers or colleagues. This is a good way to figure out if the questions you’re asking are the ones that will help you achieve the objectives you’ve defined.

SurveyMonkey Offers Nonprofit Survey Templates

Maximize your time and operational efficiencies by leveraging SurveyMonkey's methodologist-certified nonprofit survey templates. You'll be able to create your online survey in a matter of minutes. SurveyMonkey also gives you access to the survey tools you need to easily deploy and analyze your nonprofit survey—empowering your entire organization to make smarter decisions. And we take survey security seriously, so rest assured knowing your data and insights are safe with us.

Here at SurveyMonkey, we understand that nonprofits need fewer tasks and expenses, not more. That's why our professional survey methodologists have created lots of nonprofit survey templates that make it easy to gain insights about your donors, volunteers, partners and recipients.

Getting started with your nonprofit survey shouldn't take a lot of time, energy, or money. Just take one of our existing nonprofit survey templates and customize it with your colors, logos, and more—or create your own template just as easily. Creating nonprofit surveys has never been easier, faster, or more fun.

Looking for More Survey Types and Survey Examples?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.