產品

SurveyMonkey 能滿足各種使用案例和需求。歡迎探索我們的產品,瞭解 SurveyMonkey 能為您提供什麼協助。

從全球首屈一指的線上調查問卷中,獲取以資料為導向的深入分析。

可與超過 100 款應用程式和外掛程式整合,讓您事半功倍。

建立並自訂線上表單,以收集資訊和付款方式。

利用內建的 AI 打造更優質的調查問卷並快速獲得獨到見解。

依實際需求量身打造解決方案,滿足您所有的市場研究需求。

範本

測量客戶對貴公司的滿意度和忠誠度。

瞭解如何讓客戶滿意,使他們成為您忠實的擁護者。

取得可化為實際行動的深入解析,以改善使用者的體驗。

向潛在客戶、受邀人等對象收集聯絡資訊。

輕鬆收集並追蹤活動邀請回函。

瞭解參加者的需要,使下一場活動更成功。

發掘能提升員工參與度並改善績效的深入解析。

瞭解與會者的想法和意見,把下一場會議辦得更好。

運用同儕意見回饋來協助員工改善績效。

打造更好的課程並改善教學方法。

瞭解學生對課程資料和教學狀況的評價。

瞭解客戶對您的新產品構想有何看法。

相關資源

使用調查問卷和調查資料的最佳實務

有關問卷調查、給企業的訣竅及其他主題的內容,都在我們的部落格。

SurveyMonkey 的使用教學與指南。

頂尖品牌如何透過 SurveyMonkey 推動成長。

聯絡銷售人員登入
聯絡銷售人員登入

利用 SurveyMonkey 簡化活動報名

報名註冊是一場活動最重要的環節之一,讓 SurveyMonkey 解決方案幫助您輕鬆搞定。

活動報名流程是決定一場活動成敗的第一項關鍵因素,因為潛在參加者會在這時與您進行第一次接觸。報名流程若規畫得好,會吸引更多人來參加您的活動,提升活動成功的可能性。  

一起來看看如何建置線上活動報名表,用完美無瑕的報名流程使您的下一場活動從一開始就無可挑剔。SurveyMonkey 能提供必要的工具,協助您打造流暢又簡易的報名流程。

您為了籌辦一場優質活動,投注了大量時間和精力,甚至還做了活動問卷調查來瞭解潛在出席者最重視哪些事情。現在,根據您手上的活動規劃核對清單,您必須在活動開始日的 12 個星期以前開放報名註冊。

如果您規劃的是 100 個人的活動,一定不希望當天有 500 個人出現吧?活動報名機制能夠避免這種事情發生。有些活動適合直接開放給大眾自由進出參觀,但對於會議或商務活動等大多數場合,主辦單位通常需要準備一定數量的餐飲、贈品和足夠的活動空間,因此如果希望活動能順利而圓滿,您必須事先知道會有多少人出席。

活動報名也是收集出席者聯絡資訊、任職公司、職稱及其他相關資訊的機會,這些資料對於當次活動和後續相關活動的規劃都會有幫助。

使用線上活動報名工具有數不清的好處,第一個最重要的好處當然就是確定出席人數。少了這項資訊,可能會發生活動空間太小、餐點或座位數量不足等問題,導致出席者對活動不滿意。

採用線上活動報名工具還能更方便地提供不同價格和福利等級的票券選項。 

採用線上報名對報名者來說相當安全。如果您的活動需要付費購票,報名者可以在線上安全付款,還能透過電子郵件接收票券及報名成功的確認信件。若使用 SurveyMonkey,您可以透過 Stripe 套件整合功能接受付款,使用者也能安心提交資料,因為他們的個人聯絡資訊會受到全面的保護。立即建立線上報名表吧!

想要確保出席者擁有順暢的活動報名體驗,您可以參考我們整理如下的步驟說明。

活動訊息網站是專門為了宣傳某個活動而建立的小型網站。這個網站應該要符合品牌形象,並且包含能夠讓活動目標受眾產生共鳴的內容。

介紹您的品牌故事,並描述一些與當次活動有關的細節。除了使用品牌標誌以外,也要添加一些能與活動宗旨、主題和講員產生連結的品牌相關視覺元素。

活動訊息網站的重要元素

  • 活動流程表:主要活動的程序和支線活動的場次排程。如果會有不同活動同時進行,而出席者必須自行選擇想參加的場次,這個資訊便特別重要。
  • 常見問答:直接在網站中回答最常被問的問題,可節省您的時間。
  • 講員簡介:講員是誰、演講主題、被邀請的原因及資歷。
  • 廠商詳情:有哪些供應商或贊助商會出席?請列出他們的資訊。
  • 飲食資訊:說明大會將提供哪些餐飲,以及是否有特殊飲食習慣的選項。
  • 報名登陸頁面:說明活動報名詳細資訊,並附上網站內嵌的報名表或通往報名頁面的連結。
  • 安全資訊:說明大會是否有任何針對嚴重特殊傳染性肺炎 COVID-19 或其他安全風險的相關管制措施。
  • 退費和隱私政策:清楚說明您的退費條件和時間規定,以及您的資料隱私政策。

您可能會認為活動資訊應該要放在主要網站才對,但您可使用搜尋引擎最佳化的策略來打造小型網站,以觸及更多更廣的人群。別忘了將小型網站的登陸頁面連結放在您的主要網站上。

您可用線上報名表來向出席者收集必要資訊和付款資訊 (如果活動需要付費參加)。您需要收集的資訊量會依照活動性質、針對目標受眾,以及活動本身提供的體驗而不同。

線上活動報名表是用來向出席者收集必要資訊的工具,您應該將報名表嵌入活動小型網站,而任何活動宣傳及廣告文案都應該包含該網站登陸頁面的連結。此外,在登陸頁面加入 SEO 操作也能增加您在相關搜尋結果中的曝光度。

在線上活動報名表出現以前,活動主辦單位都必須透過實體郵件,將一大堆的活動訊息和報名表寄給潛在出席者。這種作法通常會涉及購買目標市場的顧客名單、印製吸睛的廣告單、支付郵務費用等等,更不用說還要花費大量時間整理收到的表單回覆。

使用線上活動報名表有幾個好處:

  • 可及性:透過線上活動報名方式,您可以廣泛觸及可能會對您的活動有興趣的人。SurveyMonkey Audience 這項工具對於尋找目標市場並觸及其中客群特別有用。
  • 節省時間:線上報名註冊大幅縮減了從列印和寄送表格至收到回覆之間的等候期,在資料收集方面也更有效率,省下許多比對和整理回覆內容的時間。如果使用線上活動報名表範本,還能節省更多時間。
  • 降低成本:線上報名是比較經濟的選擇,可降低整體的印刷費、郵資及手動記錄報名資料的人力成本。
  • 改善活動管理:自動化流程可減少人為錯誤、改善溝通、提升付款安全,並集中資料管理。
  • 分析:只要使用 SurveyMonkey 建立表單,您就能透過自訂的控制面板管理從報名者收到的資料。

活動報名表完成並上線之後,就該開始宣傳您的活動囉!社交媒體是這個時代的最佳宣傳工具,商務活動應該要放在 LinkedIn 上宣傳,搭配專為活動建立的主題標籤 (包括專業人士可能會關注或搜尋的主題)。如果您的活動主要是針對消費者或網紅,建議您利用 InstagramFacebookTikTok 打廣告。 

您應該根據目標群眾的人口結構選擇宣傳平台,如果時間充足,也可以同時在多個社交媒體平台上張貼廣告和活動訊息。 

如果是地方活動,也很適合採用廣播、電視和報紙作為廣告途徑。

社交媒體活動宣傳最佳實務

  • 介紹講員、表演者和特別來賓
  • 使用主題標籤,使您的內容觸及更多對的目標受眾
  • 運用有吸引力的視覺素材
  • 附上活動網站的連結,特別是活動報名表的登陸頁面
  • 在活動開放報名之後,就要開始頻繁發佈消息
  • 在活動日期快到時,用倒數計時器或剩餘票數來營造急迫感
  • 除了一般貼文以外,也可以投放社群網站廣告來增加觸及度

以下的簡易活動報名最佳實務,能幫助您確保使用者輕鬆快速地交出報名表。

  1. 您的報名表一定要能與行動裝置相容。有 15% 的美國成年人主要是透過手機使用網路,完全不使用電腦,所以您應該確保報名表在任何尺寸的裝置上都能輕鬆檢視和使用。 
  2. 先問簡單的問題,維持填寫的動力。人口統計資料、公司名稱、聯絡資訊和其他簡單的問題,都有助於讓潛在出席者逐漸進入狀況。把開放式問題或其他較難的問題 (若有) 放在後面,等到他們快填完報名表的時候再問。
  3. 簡明扼要。冗贅的問題會讓使用者不想繼續填寫,建議您自己檢查再檢查,也讓別人檢閱您的表單,然後再發佈上線。
  4. 清楚明瞭。這份表單只有一個目的,就是收集資訊,所以您應該使用簡單、容易瞭解的語言,除去任何複雜的詞彙、不必要的專有名詞或搞笑用語。 
  5. 顯示進度。讓使用者知道報名表還剩下多少要填寫。使用頁數標示 (例如:第 2/4 頁),或更視覺化的進度條都好,一定要讓使用者能夠估計還需要多久才填得完報名表。
  6. 內容精簡。別詢問不必要的資訊,有些額外的細節可另在活動前調查問卷中詢問。請記得,您最主要的目標,是讓人們以最有效率的方式填寫完成並按下提交按鈕。
  7. 用行動號召 (CTA) 作結尾。立刻報名、馬上購票、提交報名表,這些用語都很適合放在提交表單的按鈕上作為行動號召。
  8. 測試您的表單。請幾名團隊成員親自填寫一次報名表,確保一切都運作恰當,且能收集到您所要的資訊。
  9. 保持聯繫。透過電子郵件或文字訊息發送關於活動的新資訊和提醒。
  10. 宣傳您的活動。社交媒體可能會是您的主要宣傳管道,但是可別小看廣播和電視廣告能為地方活動帶來的成效。

利用 SurveyMonkey 建立美觀又好用的線上活動報名表。立即註冊就能馬上使用活動報名軟體,不但能簡化報名流程,還能把出席者資料整理得井井有條。現在就選擇最適合您的方案

SurveyMonkey Logo
Plans & Pricing

Easy event registration with SurveyMonkey

Registration is one of the most important parts of an event, and SurveyMonkey solutions make it a breeze.

The first fundamental key to event success is the event registration experience. Your first contact with prospective attendees is your event registration form. Well-planned and executed registration can help you engage more attendees, increase attendance, and set the stage for a well-executed event.  

Let’s take a look at setting up your online event registration and outline how you can start your next event off right with flawless registration execution. SurveyMonkey offers the tools you need to make your registration process smooth and simple.

You’ve spent time and effort planning your premium event. You’ve done event surveys to find out what’s important to prospective attendees. And now, according to your event planning checklist, you need to open registration about 12 weeks before the event date.

Event registration prevents you from planning an event for 100 people and having 500 show up. Events open to the public may work for home shows, but most events like conferences and business events require planning for food, swag, and physical space. And to plan effectively, you need to know how many attendees to expect.

Event registration also provides you with an opportunity to gather attendee contact, employer, job title, and other relevant information that will be useful both in planning this event as well as in follow-up activities.

There are countless benefits to using online event registration tools. The first and most important benefit is knowing how many attendees you’ll have. Without that information, you could exceed the maximum occupancy of your space, be unprepared with food or seating, and ultimately end up with dissatisfied attendees.

Using an online event registration tool also allows you to offer a variety of ticketing options for varying perks associated with each level. 

Online registration provides security for attendees. If your event is a paid ticket experience, they can make secure online payments, receive tickets via email, and view confirmation that they are registered for your event. With SurveyMonkey, you can accept payments through Stripe integration. The knowledge that their personal contact information will be kept safe is also an important point to users. Create your online registration form today.

We’ve put together the steps you need to ensure that your attendees have a smooth event registration experience.

Your event hub is a microsite created solely to promote your event. This branded website should contain content that speaks to your target audience for the event.

Include your brand story with details that connect you to the event. Use your logo and other branded images that will connect your brand to the event's purpose, topics, and speakers.

Critical components of your event hub

  • Event schedule: Main schedule and breakout sessions. This is especially important if your attendants will need to choose between sessions that are held at the same time.
  • FAQ: Save time by answering the most frequently asked questions.
  • Speaker bios: Who is speaking, what they are presenting, why they were chosen to speak, and their qualifications.
  • Vendor details: Will there be specific vendors or sponsors in attendance? Highlight their information.
  • Food information: Explain what will be provided and if there will be options for special diets.
  • Registration landing page: Details about event registration and your embedded registration form or a link to your registration tool.
  • Safety information: State whether any safety protocols related to COVID-19 or other safety risks are in effect
  • Refund and privacy policies: Clearly state your criteria and timeline for refunds as well as your data privacy policy.

You may think you should place the information about your event on your main website, but the microsite should be created using search engine optimization to reach a larger, more targeted audience. Make sure to link to the microsite’s landing page from your main website

Your online registration form will gather the necessary information and payment information (if this is a paid event) from attendees. The amount of information you collect will depend on the type of event, who your targeted attendees are, and the type of experience your event provides.

Online event registration forms are instruments for gathering the necessary information from your attendees. Your event promotions and advertising should link to a landing page on your microsite that contains the form. Optimize the landing page for search engines to increase your chances of showing up for relevant search queries.

Before online event registration, most events utilized bulk mailing to send event information and forms to potential attendees. This often required purchasing lists of people in the target market, printing eye-catching mailers, and postage fees—not to mention the time it took to organize the returned forms.

Using online event registration has several benefits:

  • Accessibility: With online event registration, you can cast a wide net and reach more people who would benefit from your event. SurveyMonkey Audience is a tool that is particularly helpful in finding people in your target market.
  • Time savings: Online registration eliminates the waiting periods between getting your forms printed, sent, and responses received. It also collects your data efficiently, reducing time spent collating and sorting responses. You can save even more time by using an online event registration form template.
  • Cost reduction: Online registration is more economical, reducing overall costs for printing, postage, and manpower to manually record the registration data.
  • Improves event management: Automated processes reduce human error, improve communication, collect secure payments, and provide one central place for data management.
  • Analytics: By creating your form with SurveyMonkey, you’ll have access to a customizable dashboard of data collected from your attendees.

Once your event registration form is up and running, it’s time to promote your event. Today, your best bet is to use social media. Business events should be posted on LinkedIn, with hashtags created especially for your event (including topics that professionals may follow or search for). If your event is aimed at consumers or influencers, promote your event on Instagram, Facebook, or TikTok

Choose your platform based on the demographic you want to target. If you have time, you can always advertise or post about your event across social media platforms. 

Local events may benefit from radio, television, and newspaper advertising.

Social media event promotion best practices

  • Highlight speakers, performers, or special guests
  • Use hashtags, so your content is found by the right audience
  • Include engaging images
  • Include a link to your microsite—specifically your event registration form landing page
  • Post frequently, starting as soon as your event registration is open
  • Create urgency with a countdown timer or the number of tickets remaining as you get close to the event date
  • In addition to regular posts, use social ads to reach more people

Make sure users keep moving toward the submit button by using these best practices for easy event registration.

  1. Make your registration form mobile-friendly. 15% of American adults use their smartphones as their primary means of internet use—they don’t use computers at all! Your form must be easy to use and see on devices of any size. 
  2. Create momentum by asking easy questions first. Demographics, company name, contact information, and other questions that can be answered quickly pull the potential attendee into the process. Save any open-ended or more complex questions (if you have any) for later when they’ve already committed to completing the form.
  3. Be concise. Redundant questions will deter users from moving forward. Read, reread, and ask someone else to read your form before you make it live.
  4. Be clear. This form has one purpose: to collect information. Use easy-to-understand language without complicated vocabulary, unnecessary jargon, or witty asides. 
  5. Show progress. Let users know how far they have left on the registration form. Whether it’s with page numbers (e.g., page 2 of 4) or a visual progress bar, it’s important for the user to know how much time they need to complete the form.
  6. Keep it brief. Ask for only necessary information. You can request additional details with a pre-event survey. Remember, you’re trying to move toward that submit button as efficiently as possible.
  7. End with a call to action (CTA). Register now, get my ticket, or submit my registration are all great CTA ideas on a button that submits the form.
  8. Test your form. Recruit team members to go through the registration process to ensure that it works properly and collects the information needed.
  9. Keep in touch. Send email or text messages with new information about your event and reminders for the day.
  10. Promote your event. Social media will likely be your primary source of promotion, but don’t discount the value of radio or television advertising for local events.

Create an online event registration form that’s appealing and easy to use with SurveyMonkey. Sign up today to use event registration software that will simplify the registration process and organize your attendee data. Choose the plan that’s right for you now!

See how SurveyMonkey can power your curiosity