產品

SurveyMonkey 能滿足各種使用案例和需求。歡迎探索我們的產品,瞭解 SurveyMonkey 能為您提供什麼協助。

從全球首屈一指的線上調查問卷中,獲取以資料為導向的深入分析。

可與超過 100 款應用程式和外掛程式整合,讓您事半功倍。

建立並自訂線上表單,以收集資訊和付款方式。

利用內建的 AI 打造更優質的調查問卷並快速獲得獨到見解。

依實際需求量身打造解決方案,滿足您所有的市場研究需求。

範本

測量客戶對貴公司的滿意度和忠誠度。

瞭解如何讓客戶滿意,使他們成為您忠實的擁護者。

取得可化為實際行動的深入解析,以改善使用者的體驗。

向潛在客戶、受邀人等對象收集聯絡資訊。

輕鬆收集並追蹤活動邀請回函。

瞭解參加者的需要,使下一場活動更成功。

發掘能提升員工參與度並改善績效的深入解析。

瞭解與會者的想法和意見,把下一場會議辦得更好。

運用同儕意見回饋來協助員工改善績效。

打造更好的課程並改善教學方法。

瞭解學生對課程資料和教學狀況的評價。

瞭解客戶對您的新產品構想有何看法。

相關資源

使用調查問卷和調查資料的最佳實務

有關問卷調查、給企業的訣竅及其他主題的內容,都在我們的部落格。

SurveyMonkey 的使用教學與指南。

頂尖品牌如何透過 SurveyMonkey 推動成長。

瞭解 Women's March Global 如何就影響女性和多元性別族群的問題進行了史無前例的調查。

Globe next to different targeting options, such as age, location, gender, income

紐約州紐約市

> 50

非營利組織

Women's March Global 致力於性別平等及基層社群動員,而且它知道實在的資料可以激發真正的社會變革。當此非營利組織決定進行女性問題的開創性全球調查時,便尋求 SurveyMonkey Enterprise 協助,使其得以執行這項志向遠大的專案,並收集可能改變人生的見解。

2020 年初與全球分會通話時,Women's March Global 發現了一個災難性的現象:全球的家庭暴力數量呈上升趨勢,而政府計畫卻遺漏了婦女問題。

Women’s March Global 的董事長表示:「我們的分會並未看到政府將疫情的補助款發放給有需要的婦女和多元性別族群,此外,我們也沒有看到家庭暴力激增的解決方案。」「這是全球急需解決的問題。」

此非營利組織需要詳盡的資料來游說地方政府,並確保聽取女性和多元性別族群的意見。該資料通常難以獲得 (2020 年迅速而持續的危機凸顯了此事實),但 Scolnik 及其團隊發現,SurveyMonkey 有能力勝任此事。

一位手持信用卡的女士,她旁邊有兩個人正看著電腦螢幕並交談

為進行 Global Count 調查,Women's March Global 集結了由民權運動者、合作夥伴組織和馬里蘭大學的專家所組成的委員會,共同開發調查問卷問題,旨在讓女性和多元性別族群有機會凸顯問題,並大聲說出解決這些問題的障礙。

由於在 170 多個國家/地區進行調查,因此必須支援 15 種語言。它也必須能夠收集具有細微差別的見解。Scolnik 解釋:「『一體適用』之女性問題平台的構想對慈善事業而言是一種重男輕女、種族歧視的方法。」「地點、種族背景、環境、社會制度和其他因素都會影響個別女性需求。」

調查問卷分析程序是另一個重要的考慮因素。作為一家人員有限的非營利組織,Scolnik 想要確保她和她的團隊能夠分析數以萬計的調查問卷回覆,以便支援對當地社群進行快速、循證的干預。SurveyMonkey 擁有他們所需的確切功能,從內建分析到翻譯和 API 服務。

Betsy Scolnik 的大頭照

Betsy Scolnik
董事長

首次 Global Count 調查於 2021 年 1 月 21 日進行,如果不是因為新冠疫情,通常會在這一天舉辦年度女性大遊行 (Women’s March)。短短數週內就收到數萬份回覆,而 Women's March Global 團隊甚至能夠成功地收集到偏遠地區的回覆。

此非營利組織收到回覆後,就會與分會負責人分享 SurveyMonkey 控制面板的高階存取權,讓他們能夠快速查看社群中的緊急情況。SurveyMonkey 分析功能可輕鬆對應開放式問題之回覆中所使用的常見關鍵字。這有助於 Scolnik 和 Women's March Global 的其他領導人找出每個地區被標記最多的問題。

對婦女的暴力行為是全球首要問題。透過 SurveyMonkey,Women's March Global 能夠瞭解全國和地方的女性在看待該問題方面的差異,以及解決問題所面臨的政治、文化或經濟障礙。該資訊讓組織得以透過個別分會制訂有針對性的行動方案,以協助非政府組織和政府有效地直接支援及制訂政策。Women's March Global 也將這些調查結果分享給 75 個合作夥伴組織,以加強其國際溝通渠道,並確保所有寶貴資料都能產生更廣泛的影響。

詢問「您如何評價今天的體驗?」

打造有效的計畫和優良的體驗,在您所服務的社區中盡可能發揮影響力。

立即申請 Enterprise 產品示範。

Products

SurveyMonkey is built to handle every use case and need. Explore our product to learn how SurveyMonkey can work for you.

Get data-driven insights from a global leader in online surveys.

Integrate with 100+ apps and plug-ins to get more done.

Build and customize online forms to collect info and payments.

Create better surveys and spot insights quickly with built-in AI.

Purpose-built solutions for all of your market research needs.

Templates

Measure customer satisfaction and loyalty for your business.

Learn what makes customers happy and turn them into advocates.

Get actionable insights to improve the user experience.

Collect contact information from prospects, invitees, and more.

Easily collect and track RSVPs for your next event.

Find out what attendees want so that you can improve your next event.

Uncover insights to boost engagement and drive better results.

Get feedback from your attendees so you can run better meetings.

Use peer feedback to help improve employee performance.

Create better courses and improve teaching methods.

Learn how students rate the course material and its presentation.

Find out what your customers think about your new product ideas.

Resources

Best practices for using surveys and survey data

Our blog about surveys, tips for business, and more.

Tutorials and how to guides for using SurveyMonkey.

How top brands drive growth with SurveyMonkey.

Learn how Women's March Global conducted a first-of-its-kind survey on issues impacting women and gender-diverse people.

Globe next to different targeting options, such as age, location, gender, income

New York, NY

50+

Nonprofit

Women’s March Global is dedicated to gender equality and grassroots community mobilization—and it knows that solid data can spark real social change. When the nonprofit decided to launch a groundbreaking global survey on women’s issues, it turned to SurveyMonkey Enterprise to bring the ambitious project to life and collect potentially life-changing insights.  

In an early 2020 check-in call with its worldwide chapters, Women’s March Global uncovered a devastating pattern: domestic violence was up globally and women’s issues were falling through the cracks of government initiatives.

“Our chapters were not seeing pandemic relief dollars going to the women and gender-diverse people who needed them, and we were not seeing solutions for the surge in domestic violence,” said Betsy Scolnik, board chair of Women’s March Global. “It created an incredible sense of urgency globally.”

The nonprofit needed comprehensive data to lobby local governments and ensure women and gender-diverse people were being heard. That data is typically hard to come by—a fact highlighted by the rapid and sustained crises of 2020—but Scolnik and her team found that SurveyMonkey was up to the task.

Woman holding a credit card, next to two people that are looking at a computer screen and talking

For its Global Count survey, Women’s March Global brought together a committee of civil rights activists, partner organizations, and experts from the University of Maryland to develop survey questions that would give women and gender-diverse people an opportunity to highlight issues and call out the barriers to addressing them. 

Because the survey was being launched in over 170 countries, it needed to be accessible in 15 languages. It also had to be capable of collecting nuanced insights. “The idea of a ‘one-size-fits-all’ women’s issue platform is a patriarchal, racist approach to philanthropy,” explained Scolnik. “Location, ethnic background, environment, societal systems, and more affect what individual women need.”

The survey analysis process was another important consideration. As a nonprofit with limited staff, Scolnik wanted to ensure that she and her team could analyze tens of thousands of survey responses in a way that would support rapid, evidence-based intervention in local communities. With SurveyMonkey, they had the exact features they needed, from built-in analysis to translation and API services.

Headshot of Betsy Scolnik

Betsy Scolnik
Board chair

The first Global Count survey was launched on January 21, 2021, the day that the annual Women’s March would normally have taken place if not for COVID. Responses numbered in the tens of thousands in just a few weeks and the Women’s March Global team was even able to successfully collect responses from hard-to-reach locations.

As responses came in, the nonprofit shared high-level SurveyMonkey dashboard access with chapter leaders so they could quickly see what was urgent in their communities. SurveyMonkey analysis capabilities made it easy to map common keywords used in the responses to open-ended questions. This helped Scolnik and other Women’s March Global leaders identify which issues were flagged the most per locality.

Violence against women was the top issue globally. With SurveyMonkey, Women’s March Global could see the national and local differences in how women viewed the problem and the barriers to solving it—whether political, cultural, or economic. That information empowered the organization to develop targeted action plans with individual chapters to help NGOs and governments effectively direct support and develop policies. Women’s March Global also shared those findings with 75 partner organizations, strengthening its international line of communication and ensuring an even broader impact for all that valuable data.

Question asking "How would you rate your experience today?"

Create programs and experiences that maximize impact in the communities you serve.

Request an Enterprise demo today.