職場上的性別態度調查問卷範本

47

問題數量

800+

使用次數

8 分鐘

完成時間

貴組織對性別多樣性的態度如何?依據一項由 LeanIn.Org 和 McKinsey & Company 合作、尚在進行中的研究顯示,許多組織都表示他們非常努力將女性的升遷列為優先事項,但從女性員工在公司各層級實際的人數看來,這份努力與實際成果還是有一段差距。

因此,SurveyMonkey 和 LeanIn.Org 開發了這份「職場上的性別態度」調查問卷,專為協助公司評估職場上的性別包容性而設計。使用這份範本,您就可以掌握各個員工自認獲得了多少機會。您甚至可以將調查結果與「職場上的女性」研究結果互相比較,看看貴公司與其他公司相較之下表現如何。

這份職場上的性別態度調查問卷中涵蓋的問題,包含了許多在工作環境中會影響效能和升遷的要素。請將這份調查問卷寄送給員工,詢問他們在工作上是否會參與進行重要決策。他們是否覺得公司用人唯才?資深層級的員工是否會積極協助他們在工作上取得成功?如果他們有小孩,照顧小孩的責任是有人共同分擔或獨自承擔?一旦了解這些問題的答案,您就能夠設定關於具體目標來提升員工參與度、升遷制度並改善整個組織內的多元性。

您可能也會喜歡:

客戶滿意度調查問卷範本

想知道客戶對您的看法嗎?瞭解人們對貴公司的看法,獲得關於客戶服務及其他各方面的意見反應。

預覽範本

員工參與度調查問卷範本

瞭解員工對自己的工作有何感受。傾聽團隊的心聲,您才能為他們打造出更快樂的工作環境。

預覽範本

活動規劃調查問卷範本

使用此範本規劃您的活動並調查誰會來參加。活動結束後還可以收集活動後意見反應,把下次的活動辦得更加精彩。

預覽範本

讓 SurveyMonkey 滿足您的好奇心

Gender in the Workplace Survey Template

Create a Survey Today

How is your organization performing when it comes to gender diversity? According to an ongoing study conducted by LeanIn.Org and McKinsey & Company, organizations say they’re working hard to prioritize the advancement of women. But the study reveals a gap between these efforts and the actual representation of women at every level of the corporate pipeline.

That’s why SurveyMonkey and LeanIn.Org developed the Gender in the Workplace Survey, designed to help companies assess gender inclusivity at work. Use this template to capture employee attitudes toward the opportunities they’re given to succeed. You can even compare your results against the Women in the Workplace study to see how you measure up against peers.

What's in the Gender in the Workplace Survey?

The Gender in the Workplace Survey includes questions that cover a range of factors that contribute to efficacy and advancement in the workplace. Send employees this survey to ask them whether or not they’re included in important decisions at work. Do they feel that their organization is a meritocracy? Have senior level staff members actively assisted them in getting ahead in their career? And if they have children, are they sharing or solely responsible for childcare duties? When you know the answers to these questions, you can set goals around fostering employee engagement, advancement, and diversity across your organization.

You May Also Like:

Customer Satisfaction Survey Template

Want to know what your customers are saying about you? Customer satisfaction surveys can help you find out what people think of your company, get feedback on customer service, and more.

Preview Template 

Employee Engagement Survey Template

When you listen to your employees, you can make decisions that build a happier workplace. Want to measure performance? Engage or motivate your employees? Employee surveys can help.

Preview Template 

Event Planning Survey Template

Organizing an event is tough work. Who’s coming? What’s their schedule? Event surveys can give you a clearer picture. When you’re done, get post-event feedback to improve for next time.

Preview Template 
 

Trusted by leading companies, including 99% of the Fortune 500

  • virgin
  • salesforce
  • samsung
  • kraft