小型企業調查問卷軟體

瞭解市場、收集客戶意見反應並學習何激勵員工,讓您的小型企業或初創公司邁向正確方向。

對經營小型企業的人來說,任何行動都很重要;從撰寫企業計劃到聘雇合適的員工,(當然) 還有客戶需要的產品。 您能讓現有客戶滿意嗎? 您的員工感到滿意或工作太多? 產品功能符合目標觀眾的需求嗎? 使用小型企業調查問卷軟體,確保每個人的目標一致 (簡化內部和外部程序)。

SurveyMonkey Enterprise 為您團隊所有人提供一切所需工具,協助您們建立調查問卷並取得有用結果。 這也是管理調查問卷數據和眾多調查問卷建立者的簡單方法。

對所有人而言更明智的決策

團隊需要的答案和組織需要的資料擁有權。借助全球領先的調查問卷平台,一切都可以輕鬆搞定。

與我們聯絡 

如何使用小型企業調查問卷軟體

從最重要的人 (您的客戶和員工) 取得寶貴的意見反應,證明您為小型企業做出對的決定。 無論您想用小型企業調查問卷軟體制訂訂策略,或改善您目前的做事方法,我們都能提供所需。

還需要更多理由嗎? 我們進行的一項研究顯示,83% 自認成功的小型企業會衡量客戶滿意度,而 65% 自認不成功的小型企業並未衡量客戶滿意度。以下是有助小型企業和初創公司作出更明智決定的一些方法:

追蹤客戶忠誠度。 小型企業有獨特的機會可與客戶交流溝通。 時常與他們聯絡,以便瞭解他們是否滿意,並問他們希望您在哪方面改變才能提升其戶體驗。 取得您的淨推薦分數 (Net Promoter® Score)。 當您知道自己在客戶心中的定位時,您就可以設定目標、進行改善,並獲得您超越最大競爭對手所需的看法。

取得產品意見反應 寄送產品意見反應調查問卷,確定您的產品做到最好的程度。 客戶最常使用哪些功能? 哪些更新有助您吸引更廣大的客戶群? 客戶不喜歡您產品的哪些方面? 客戶意見反應調查問卷範本是最好的開始點。

同時,如果您要推出新產品,瞭解您是否有適當的目標客戶群、定價,以及已做過產品概念測試的產品功能。

衡量員工競業度。 企業愈小,員工一般承擔的任務愈多。 通常,這只是在小公司工作令人興奮的原因之一。 進行工參與度調查問卷並取得員工意見,有助您維護公司文化並讓員工滿意。 這樣您就可瞭解員工是否與公司的目標一致。 同時,您可用同業其他公司的情形來設定員工參與度分數的基準。 這樣,您就能確定建立一個能吸引人才協助業務成長的工作環境。

瞭解定價敏感度 您的產品或服務價格必須低至足以吸引客戶,但又高至有助您產生營業收入。 透過寄送定價民意調查,為您的小型企業找出最佳定價點。 您將可看到您的產品在市場中是否定價得宜,或者您是否應調整價格。

進行市場研究。 您的親朋好友可能會認為您的商業創意是有史以來最好的一個,但您的產品或服務在實際活中確實是如此嗎? 小型企業用錢必須錙珠計較。 瞭解您的目標市場中的消費者想法 ,取得對您業務潛在客戶旳實際看法。 同時,使用市場研究調查問卷,您將可省時省錢,甚至可能拯救您的業務。

範例調查問卷範本

雖然我們的小型企業調查問卷軟體能讓您簡單建立和自訂強而有力的調查問卷,但我們也會提供預寫的調查問卷範本,讓您預先開始。 我們的專家認證調查問卷範本是專門設計,為您取得可靠的結果;這些範本有助減少偏見,並讓您取得有助小型企業領先所需的回答。 您也可很容易自訂我們的任何範本,並符合您的需求。

樣本小型企業調查問卷:

提升調查問卷回覆率的 3 個快速提示

查看我們的指南,瞭解如何撰寫有效的調查問卷問題 ,同時建立進行調查問卷。 以下是讓您開始的多種方式:

上線。 如果您需要最佳回覆率,請盡量使用數位化調查問卷。 根據我們的結果,91% 的人偏向在線上進行調查問卷。 龜速的郵寄方式? 只有 3% 表示他們較希望以郵寄方式完成並寄出調查問卷。 若要最快取得回覆,可在星期四和星期五上午 7:00 至下午 1:00 的回覆尖峰期間寄出您的調查問卷。

內容力求簡單清楚。 如果調查問卷內容不清楚,許多人很有可能誤解您的問題,而導致回答不準確。 回答不準確表示不良數據。 我們的研究顯示,有 40% 調查問卷填寫者提供不準確的回答,是因為調查問卷的問題不清楚;人數遠超過試圖急著完成調查問卷等原因的人。, 讓問題盡量簡短和中肯。

進行調查問卷一次以上 只進行一次,可能有點難瞭解調查問卷結果的意義。 例如,如果您的 80% 客戶或員工都滿意,這樣是好或不好? 透過建立內部基準並衡量一段時間後的進展,您才能更清楚瞭解調查問卷結果的意義。  這樣,當您看到現在起的六個月後 90% 的客戶都滿意,您就會知道您做了正確的事情。

Small Business Survey Software

Keep your small business or startup on the right track by learning about your market, collecting customer feedback, and understanding what makes employees tick.

Create a Survey Today

When you run a small business, every move counts—from writing a solid business plan to hiring the right employees and (of course) building the product your customers want.

Are you keeping existing customers happy? Are your employees feeling satisfied or overworked? Are your product features a fit for your target audience? Make sure everybody’s goals are aligned–and streamline internal and external processes–with small business survey software.

How to Use Small Business Survey Software

Verify you’re making the right decisions for your small business by getting valuable feedback from those who matter most—your customers and employees. Whether you want to use small business survey software to develop new strategies or improve the way you’re already doing things, we’ve got you covered.

Want more reasons? We did a study that showed 83% of small businesses who describe themselves as “successful” measure customer satisfaction, versus 65% who don’t. Here a few more ways surveys help small businesses and startups make smarter decisions:

Track customer loyalty. As a small business, you have a unique opportunity to connect with customers. Check in with them from time to time to see if they’re satisfied and what changes you could make to improve their experience. Get your Net Promoter® Score, then benchmark your customer loyalty data against organizations in your industry. When you know where you stand with your customers, you can set goals, make improvements, and gain the perspective you need to get ahead of your biggest competitors.

Get product feedback. Make your product the best it can be by sending a product feedback survey. What features are customers using the most? What updates will help you attract a broader set of customers? What do customers not like about your product? Customer feedback survey templates are a great place to start.

And if you’re launching a new product, find out if you have the right target customer, pricing, and product features with product concept testing surveys.

Measure employee engagement. The smaller the business, the more hats employees generally wear. And that’s often part of the excitement in working for a small company. Maintain your company culture and keep employees happy by getting their opinions with an employee engagement survey. That way, you can see if your employees and your company’s goals are aligned. And you can benchmark employee engagement scores against other companies in your industry. That way, you can make sure you’re fostering a workplace environment that’ll help you attract the top talent you need to help your business grow.

Learn pricing sensitivities. It’s critical that your product or service is priced low enough to attract customers but high enough to help you generate revenue. Find out what that sweet spot is for your small business by sending a pricing poll. You’ll see if your product is priced appropriately for the market or if it’s time to adjust your pricing.

Conduct market research. Your friends and family might think your business idea is the next best thing since sliced bread, but how will your product or service really play out in the real world? As a small business, every penny counts. See what consumers in your target market have to say to get a realistic view of your business potential. And with a market research survey, you’ll save time, money, and possibly even your business. We can even help you get opinions from potential customers with SurveyMonkey Audience.

3 Quick Tips to Improve Survey Response Rates

Check out our guides on how to write effective survey questions, as well as create and conduct surveys. Here are a few ideas to get you started:

Go online. If you want the best response rates, keep your survey digital. According to our results, 91% of people prefer to take a survey online. Snail mail? Only 3% said they would rather complete and send in their survey by mail. And for the fastest responses, send out your survey during the peak response times of Thursdays and Fridays, 7 a.m.–1 p.m.

Be clear and concise. If your survey isn’t clear, there’s a good chance that people will misunderstand your questions, which can lead to inaccurate answers. And inaccurate answers mean bad data. Our studies show that 40% of survey takers give an inaccurate answer because the question is confusing, far more than for reasons of trying to rush through a survey. Keep your questions short, simple, and to the point.

Run surveys more than once. On its own, it may be a little hard to know what survey results mean. For example, is it good or bad if 80% of your customers or employees are satisfied? By establishing an internal benchmark and measuring your progress over time, you’ll be able to give more context to your survey results. That way, you’ll know you’re doing something right when you see 90% of your customers are satisfied six months from now.

You May Also Like:

Customer Satisfaction Survey Template

Want to know what your customers are saying about you? Customer satisfaction surveys can help you find out what people think of your company, get feedback on customer service, and more.

Visit Page

Employee Engagement Survey Template

When you listen to your employees, you can make decisions that build a happier workplace. Find out how employees really feel about their jobs. Get the feedback you need to keep them happy.

Visit Page

Event Planning Survey Template

Organizing an event is tough work. Who’s coming? What’s their schedule? Event surveys can give you a clearer picture. When you’re done, get post-event feedback to improve for next time.

Visit Page

3 quick tips to improve survey response rates

Here are some ideas to ensure that respondents will answer your surveys.

1. Be quick

If your survey is short and sweet, there's a greater chance that more respondents will complete it.

2. Offer incentives

Little incentives like small discount or an entry into a drawing can help ensure respondents complete your survey.

3. Buy a targeted audience

With SurveyMonkey Audience, you can purchase access to an audience who meets specific demographic criteria for your survey. It's a great way to get targeted responses from a specific group.

Why do 25+ million people use SurveyMonkey?

Free

Send an unlimited amount of surveys and polls with our FREE plan

Easy to Use

Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet - we've made it easy to get started, learn and use.

Intuitive Design

There's no need to be a programmer or an engineer - if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.

Real Time Results

You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.

Trustworthy & Experienced

SurveyMonkey has helped over 20 million satisfied customers gather information online.

Expands with Your Needs

SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.