派對、活動及會議規劃調查問卷範本

我們會協助您下一個活動從開始到結束圓滿成功。

‌‌活動規劃調查問卷範本圖例

您是否曾經參與規劃會議或婚禮等活動? 無論規模大小、休閒或夢幻,屬商業或個人性質,大家都知道,規劃活動是勞心又勞力的工作。 既要預約場地、規劃菜單、寄發邀請函,還要收集回函卡。 因為要付出很多心力,才能賓主盡歡,所以您會竭盡所能,確保活動圓滿成功。 SurveyMonkey 擁有您需要一切工具,可讓您建立和傳送活動規劃調查問卷,在慶典前後獲得您需要的資訊 ,以便繼續舉辦最棒的派對和公司活動。

如何使用派對規劃調查問卷範本

取得所需資料之後,您就會成為眾所週知的活動規劃師,能讓所有活動熠熠生輝。做法如下。

  • 公司活動。 為企業或工作環境規劃活動時,您必須處理來自四面八方的許多意見、要求和偏好。在決定哪一隊進行健身運動、公司外會議或節日派對之前,先傳送公司活動調查問卷,來收集制定明智決策所需的所有資料。 詢問「您是否有飲食限制?」或「您是否有想在這場活動中解決的任何問題?」這類問題。當然,您可以自訂問題,打造自己喜歡的問卷風格。
  • 回函卡。 您需要準定的出席人數,才能確保開胃菜數量足夠。傳送簡單的回函卡問卷,以取得精準規劃活動所需的姓名、地址、人數和任何其他資訊。
  • 活動結束後的意見反應。 即使是經驗豐富的活動規劃師,都能透過舉辦美妙派對而獲益良多。在活動結束後,使用其中一個意見反應問卷,來了解大家對活動有何感想。您可以詢問「活動的獨特性如何?」這類一般問題,或是「您對娛樂活動的喜好程度為何?」這類比較特定的問題。我們擁有適用於娛樂、鄰居和專業活動及其他內容的範本。
  • 幾乎任何事物都能成為一個活動。 只要有人潮聚集,就是一個活動。早午餐、保齡球之夜、銷售會議和婚宴這些都是需要細心規劃的活動。先從一般 活動規劃調查問卷範本開始,然後再加以自訂,打造您確實需要的風格。詢問您想知道的任何問題,從偏好日期、顏色主題或是應該挑選哪種招牌飲料。有趣又快速;您可以在彈指間傳送民意調查。

派對、公司活動和會議規劃範本 (某些範本目前只提供英文版本。)

  • 鄰居活動範本
    打算為鄰居規劃街區派對、車庫大拍賣、BBQ 烤肉大會或節日活動?使用可快速完成的擁有 6 個問題的範本,衡量附近住戶的興趣、參與情況和偏好內容。
  • 鄰居意見反應範本
    在確定路障拆卸完畢、垃圾收拾乾淨,而且所有人都平安回家之後,務必傳送這份 21 個問題的鄰居意見反應問卷進行後續追蹤,以了解活動圓滿成功的程度並激發舉辦下一場派對的靈感。
  • 耐力活動意見反應範本
    馬拉松、騎單車、馬拉松健走和其他田徑活動,這些都是適合耐力活動意見反應範本的候選項目。利用這份擁有 16 個問題的調查問卷,了解哪些項目效果良好、哪些需要改良,以及參與者下次希望續辦的項目。
  • 娛樂活動意見反應範本
    在以娛樂為主的派對結束之後,了解出席賓客的想法。這份擁有 16 個問題的調查問卷,可讓您獲得對於娛樂、場地和活動前資訊的意見反應。
  • 一般活動意見反應範本
    這是多用途且擁有 14 個問題的活動調查問卷範本,您可以照原樣使用,也可以自訂風格,以獲得關於活動的更深入意見反應。了解金錢、整潔、員工助益性和其他項目的價值。
  • 活動意見反應調查問卷範本
    在企業或公司活動 (但可輕鬆自訂) 籌辦得如火如荼之際,這份 14 個問題的意見反應範本會詢問關於目標、組織和簡報者的問題。
  • 專業活動意見反應範本
    在商業活動或會議結束之後,傳送調查問卷,以了解活動有多成功。這份擁有 18 個問題的意見反應調查問卷包涵了廠商、簡報者、員工和場地等主題。
  • 活動規劃調查範本
    這份擁有 10 個問題的基本範例,是您規劃會議或其他活動時最好的起點。了解目標對象想要的內容、他們想解決的問題、註冊程序為何等項目。

打造成功活動調查問卷的 3 個秘訣

  1. 馬上傳送您的活動後意見調查。 隨著時間過去,活動細節會慢慢變得模糊。您將能了解出席賓客確實喜歡的東西、他們不喜歡的東西,以及他們希望下次還有的東西,這樣不僅能獲得他們的回覆,也能讓他們重溫一下活動的快樂回憶。
  2. 目標明確。 如果您在活動中穿插了了數個娛樂節目,則「您喜歡娛樂節目嗎?」這樣的問題可能很難回答。出席者可能很喜歡其中一個節目,但對其他節目不甚滿意。針對特定娛樂節目表演者 (或是飲食口味或簡報者) 提出問題,您就能對下次活動的節目內容有更清楚的概念。
  3. 匿名處理。 務必讓出席賓客知道他們的活動調查問卷答案會 100% 完全匿名處理。您必須讓他們覺得能自由自在的抱怨和批評,他們才會盡量提供自己的想法。

正在尋找更多調查問卷範本及調查問卷問題?

為什麼超過 2,000 萬人使用 SurveyMonkey?

  • 免費
    利用我們的免費方案傳送不限數量的調查問卷和民意調查
  • 使用簡單
    直接從網際網路建立及監控您的調查問卷 — 可輕鬆上手、學習和使用。
  • 直觀式設計
    再也不需要程式設計師或工程師了— 如果您可以檢查電子郵件或使用 Facebook,就可以使用SurveyMonkey。
  • 立即效果
    您可以在資料傳入時檢視內容、留存己用或讓其他人檢視內容。
  • 值得信賴並且經驗豐富
    SurveyMonkey 已幫助 2,000 多萬名客戶成功地在線收集了資訊。
  • 隨您的需求加以擴充
    SurveyMonkey專業型方案可利用進階分析和其他功能,來加強您收集及解讀資訊的能力。

Party, Event & Meeting Planning Survey Templates

We’ll help you make your next event a success from start to finish.

Event Planning Survey Templates Illustration

Have you ever been involved in planning an event like a conference or wedding? Big or small, casual or fancy, business or personal, you know it takes a lot of work. There’s the venue to book, the menu to plan, invitations to send, and RSVPs to gather. As much effort as it takes to put together a great event, you’ll want to do everything you can to make sure it’s a success. At SurveyMonkey, we’ve got the tools you need to create and send an event planning survey that will give you the information you need - before and after the celebration - to continue throwing great parties and corporate events.

How to Use Party Planning Survey Templates

You’ll be known as the organized, go-to event planner that knows how to make things happen when you get the data you need. Here’s how.

  • Corporate events. When you’re planning an event for your business or workplace, you’ll have to juggle a lot of diverse opinions, requirements, and preferences. Before you decide on that team building exercise, offsite, or holiday party, send out a corporate event survey to gather all of the data you need to make an informed decision. Ask questions like, “Do you have any dietary restrictions?” or, “Are there any questions you would like to be addressed at this event?” Of course, you can customize your questions to be as specific as you’d like.
  • RSVPs. You’ll need an accurate headcount in make sure you have enough canapés to go around. Send out a simple RSVP questionnaire to get the names, addresses, the number of people, and any other information you need to accurately plan your event.
  • After-event feedback. Even the most seasoned event planners can learn more about throwing amazing parties. After your event, use one of our event feedback questionnaires to hear how your event went. You can ask general questions like, “How unique was the event?” or more specific questions such as, “What did you like about the entertainment event?” We’ve got templates for entertainment, neighborhood, and professional events and more.
  • Almost anything can be an event. When people gather, it’s an event. Brunches, bowling nights, sales conferences, and wedding receptions are all events that need planning. Start out with a general event planning survey template, then customize it to exactly what you need. Ask about anything you want, from the preferred day, the color scheme, or what the signature drink should be. It’s fun and fast; you can send out a poll in just minutes.

Party, Corporate Event, and Conference Planning Templates

  • Neighborhood Events Template
    Planning a block party, garage sale, BBQ, or holiday event for your neighborhood? Use our quick, 6-question template to gauge the interests, availability, and preferences of your fellow residents.
  • Neighborhood Feedback Template
    After the barricades come down, the trash is picked up, and everyone’s safely back in their homes, be sure to follow up with this 21-question neighborhood feedback questionnaire to see how successful your event was and to get ideas for the next party.
  • Endurance Event Feedback Template
    Marathons, bike rides, walk-a-thons, and other athletic events are good candidates for our endurance event feedback template. Find out what was great, what needs work, and what your participants would like to see next time with his 16-question survey.
  • Entertainment Event Feedback Template
    After a party featuring entertainment, find out from your guests what they thought. This 16-question survey will give you feedback on the entertainment, venue, and the pre-event information.
  • General Event Feedback Template
    This is a versatile, 14-question event survey template you can leave as-is, or customize to get more in-depth feedback about your event. Find out about the value for the money, cleanliness, staff helpfulness, and more.
  • Event Feedback Survey Template
    Geared toward a corporate or company event (but easily customizable), this 14-question feedback template asks questions about the objectives, organization, and presenters.
  • Professional Event Feedback Template
    After your business event or convention, send out a survey to see how successful it was. This 18-question feedback survey covers topics like vendors, presenters, staff, and the venue.
  • Event Planning Template
    This basic, 10-question template is a good starting point for a conference or other event you’re planning. Learn about what your audience wants to see, what questions they’d like addressed, how the registration process was, and more.
  • Event RSVP Template
    This super-simple, 4-question RSVP template is a great way to determine who will be attending your party, if they’ll be bringing others, and if they have any special requests.

3 Tips for A Successful Event Survey

  1. Send your post-event survey soon. As time goes by, the details get a little fuzzy. You’ll want to know exactly what your guests liked, what they didn’t like, and what they’d like to see next time, so get their responses while the event is still fresh in their memory.
  2. Be specific. If you had several entertainment acts throughout your event, a question like, “Did you like the entertainment?” may be difficult to answer. Your attendees may have loved one act but loathed another. Ask about specific entertainers (or food dishes or presenters), and you’ll have a better idea what to do for your next event.
  3. Make it anonymous. Be sure your guests know their event survey answers are 100% anonymous. In order to gain the most insight, they’ll need to feel free to compliment and criticize freely.

Looking for More Survey Templates and Survey Questions?

Why Do 15+ Million People Use SurveyMonkey?

  • Free
    Send an unlimited number of surveys and polls with our FREE plan.
  • Easy to Use
    Create and monitor your survey directly over the Internet — we've made it easy to get started, learn & use.
  • Intuitive Design
    There's no need to be a programmer or engineer — if you can check email or use Facebook, then you can use SurveyMonkey.
  • Real Time Results
    You can view your data as it comes in, keeping it to yourself or allowing others to see it.
  • Trustworthy & Experienced
    SurveyMonkey has helped over 15 million satisfied customers gather information online.
  • Expands with Your Needs
    SurveyMonkey PRO plans enhance your ability to gather & interpret information with advanced analytics and more.