Lora Blum

Lora Blum

— 資深副總裁、總法律顧問兼秘書長

Lora 於 2017 年 1 月加入 SurveyMonkey 的行列並負責帶領公司的法律、資產及合規性團隊與計畫。在加入 SurveyMonkey 之前,她曾在法律企業部門擔任副總裁一職,負責管理企業安全、管理、併購及法律團隊的國際子公司事宜。她帶領內部團隊,負責處理公司公開上市、追踪股權和債務、所有併購事務,以及該公司在 2016 年與微軟公司達成的 262 億美元銷售協議。在 2010 年加入 LinkedIn 的行列之前,Lora 曾在私人事務所工作超過 10 年之久,包括在 Jones Day 的資本市場擔任合夥人,以及 Heller Ehrman 的股東。Lora 擁有美國加州大學洛杉磯分校 (UCLA) 的法律博士學位,以及美國加州大學柏克萊分校 (University of California, Berkeley) 的學士學位。

Rebecca Cantieri

Rebecca Cantieri

— 人力資源部門資深副總裁

Becky 在 2011 年 9 月加入 SurveyMonkey,負責促進應徵人員和員工經驗的工作。在此之前,她在 Yahoo! 擔任各種人力資源主管職位超過 11 年的時間。她在 Yahoo!的最後擔任的職務是 Advertising Product Group 及研究與市場組織的人力資源合作夥伴。此外,她也擔任過 CMO 及銷售/行銷組織的人力資源合作夥伴,而且在 Mergers & Acquisitions 任職 4 年並掌管多個人才招募相關職位。在加入 Yahoo! 之前,Becky 在 Nordstrom 任職 8 年,負責銷售、客戶服務及人力資源業務。Becky 擁有聖地牙哥州立大學的公共行政學士學位,以及舊金山州立大學的企管碩士 (MBA) 學位。

Jon Cohen

Jon Cohen

— 研究總監

Jon 在 2014 年 1 月加入 SurveyMonkey。他為公司的產品和解決方案組合帶來了多年研究和資料相關專業經驗,也為公司提供未來創新的策略方向。之前,Jon 是 Pew Research Center 的研究部門副總裁。身為民意調查主管和民意調查編輯,他也帶領華盛頓郵報的民意調查營運部門經歷過兩場總統大選和四場國會選舉,以及許多州長和市長層級的選舉。在任職於華盛頓郵報之前,他是 ABC News 和加州公共政策研究中心的民意調查專家。他是美國公共意見研究協會 (AAPOR) 的現任會員,之前也曾服務於 AAPOR 執行委員會,而且是 PAPOR 太平洋分會的主席。Jon 擁有加州大學柏克萊分校的政治科學碩士學位,也具有約翰霍普金斯大學的歷史學士學位。

Tom Hale

Tom Hale

— 總裁

Tom 於 2016 年 7 月加入 SurveyMonkey,並負責監督工程、基礎建設、產品、產品行銷、使用者體驗與成長,包括國際拓展。在加入 SurveyMonkey 之前,他曾在 HomeAway 服務長達六年之久;一開始他擔任產品長,後擔任營運長,帶領公司正式上市並由 Expedia 收購。Tom 也擔任過 Linden Lab 的產品長,重新設計 Secod Life 的消費者體驗。在這之前,他曾在 Macromedia 和 Adobe 服務過十年,擔任過多種不同的主管職位,包括總經理、產品部門經理和行銷。Tom 是 Cars.com 的董事會成員,並擁有哈佛大學的文學士學位。

Zander Lurie

Zander Lurie

— 執行長

Zander 是 SurveyMonkey 的執行長,並且自 2009 年以來就是董事會的成員。Zander 之前曾在 GoPro 擔任娛樂部門資深副總裁;他自 2016 年以來即加入該公司的董事會。在那之前,Zander 原於 CNET Networks 擔任財務長暨公司開發部門主管,後因 CBS 併購 CNET Networks,遂轉至 CBS Corporation 擔任資深副總裁一職。Zander 最早曾在 JPMorgan 投資銀行集團任職,負責領導網際網路產業資產淨值交易與合併併購。他在艾默里大學 (Emory University) 獲得法學博士學位與商業管理碩士學位;大學則畢業於華盛頓大學 (University of Washington),獲得政治學系學士學位。Zander 也共同創辦了一個名為 CoachArt 的非營利組織,主要是對北加州及南加州重病兒童及他們的手足提供協助。

Tim Maly

Tim Maly

— 營運長暨財務長

Tim 於 2009 年 5 月加入 SurveyMonkey,負責監督公司的業務營運和財務職能。在此之前,他任職於 Google 網上銷售及營運部門長達六年,擔任多種不同的高級管理職務。之前的職位為帶領 AdWords North America 內部銷售及銷售策略與營運團隊,並曾在 Google Checkout 負責管理營運事務,亦曾負責 AdSense Online 國際企業經營及發展。在 Google 任職以前,Tim 曾效力於技術型私人股權公司 Silver Lake Partners,並且曾擔任 Goldman Sachs 併購交易的投資銀行分析師。Tim 擁有普林斯頓大學土木工程學士學位。

Ross Moser

Ross Moser

— 投資組合部門資深副總裁

Ross 於 2011 年 8 月加入公司,並負責監督 SurveyMonkey Audience,、Contribute、Wufoo 及業務應用。在加入 SurveyMonkey 的行列之前,他曾在 Google 服務過四年,擔任橫跨 Chrome、Android 和行動產品的多種產品和營運管理職務。早期 Ross 曾在 Brunswick Corporation 擔任過企業策略經理,也曾於 Human Factors International 擔任過 UX 部門總監。他的第一份工作在 Telcordia Technologies 擔任使用性工程師。Ross 擁有塔夫茨大學 (Tufts University) 的人因工程理學士學位,並擁有杜克大學 (Duke University) 福夸商學院 (Fuqua School of Business) 的工商管理碩士學位。

Steve Norall

Steve Norall

— 產品長

Steve 在 2015 年 8 月透過 TechValidate 的併購加入 SurveyMonkey;TechValidate 是他於 2007 年共同創辦的行銷內容自動化公司。Steve 是 SurveyMonkey 領導團隊的一員,負責監督產品、成長行銷,以及公司產品和解決方案組合的產品行銷。他在 SaaS 和企業軟體公司領域擔任連續創業家和經營者已有二十多年的經驗。在創辦 TechValidate 之前,Steve 曾於由 HP 收購的聚類分析軟體公司 PolyServe 擔任產品行銷部門的副總裁。多年以來,Steve 曾擔任過多家公司的產品、工程、銷售、行銷與客戶規劃部門的主管職位,其中包括 Oracle、CGI 和微軟。Steve 擁有達特茅斯學院 (Dartmouth College) 的電腦科學學士學位,以及史丹佛商學研究所 (Stanford Graduate School of Business) 的工商管理碩士學位。

Bennett Porter

Bennett Porter

— 行銷傳播部門資深副總裁

Bennett 於 2011 年 5 月加入 SurveyMonkey,負責監督品牌策略及所有行銷傳播事務。之前她曾擔任 Yahoo! 新興市場實務的行銷副總裁,負責東南亞、南美洲、印度、中東和非洲地區的所有行銷工作。Bennett 亦曾負責管理 Yahoo! Buzz 行銷團隊,並曾針對非傳統市場開發各種獲獎方案。在此之前,她曾任職於美國紐約的 Ogilvy 和 Manning Selvage and Lee。Bennett 擁有美國科羅拉多大學的英文學士學位,以及美國雪城大學公共傳播學院的碩士學位。

John Schoenstein

John Schoenstein

— 銷售長

John 於 2017 年 9 月加入 SurveyMonkey 的行列,並負責監督公司的全球銷售組織。之前他曾於 Adobe 服務過兩年,當時他負責所有促進客戶群 (消費者、SMB 和企業) 的數位媒體銷售。在這之前,他曾於 Amazon Marketplace 擔任全球銷售及業務發展部門的總經理,也曾在智利聖地牙哥 Oracle 擔任應用銷售及拉丁美洲地區專業服務的副總裁十年。John 也曾擔任過 Oracle 拉丁美洲執行委員會的成員。John 擁有那慕爾聖母大學 (Notre Dame de Namur University) 政治系學士學位。

Lora Blum

Lora Blum

— Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

Lora joined SurveyMonkey in January 2017 and leads the company’s legal, equity, and compliance teams and initiatives. Prior to SurveyMonkey, she served as Vice President, Legal-Corporate at LinkedIn Corporation, where she managed corporate securities, governance, M&A, and international subsidiary matters for the legal team. She led the internal teams on the company’s IPO, follow-on equity and debt offerings, all of its mergers and acquisitions, and the company’s $26.2 billion sale to Microsoft Corporation in 2016. Prior to joining LinkedIn in 2010, Lora was in private practice for over 10 years, including serving as a partner in capital markets at Jones Day, and a shareholder at Heller Ehrman. Lora holds a JD from UCLA and a BA from the University of California, Berkeley.

Rebecca Cantieri

Rebecca Cantieri

— Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Becky joined SurveyMonkey in September 2011 and drives its candidate and employee experience. Previously, she spent over 11 years at Yahoo! in various HR leadership roles. In her last role at Yahoo!, she was HR Partner for the Advertising Product Group and Search & Marketplaces organizations. Additionally, she served as HR Partner to the CMO and Sales/Marketing Organizations, spent 4 years on Mergers & Acquisitions, and held multiple roles in talent acquisition. Before Yahoo!, Becky was at Nordstrom for eight years in sales, Customer Service, and HR roles. Becky received a BA in Public Administration from San Diego State University and an MBA from San Francisco State University.

Jon Cohen

Jon Cohen

— Chief Research Officer

Jon joined SurveyMonkey in January 2014. He brings years of research and data expertise to the company’s portfolio of products and solutions, as well as strategic direction for future innovations. Previously, he was Vice President of Research at the Pew Research Center. As Director of Polling and Polling Editor, he also led The Washington Post’s polling operation through two presidential campaigns and four congressional cycles, as well as numerous gubernatorial and mayoral elections. Prior to the Post, he was a polling expert at ABC News and the Public Policy Institute of California. He is an active member of the American Association for Public Opinion Research (AAPOR) and previously served on AAPOR’s Executive Council, as well as the president of its Pacific Chapter, PAPOR. Jon earned an MA in Political Science from the University of California, Berkeley, and a BA in History from Johns Hopkins University.

Tom Hale

Tom Hale

— President

Tom joined SurveyMonkey in July 2016 and oversees engineering, infrastructure, product, product marketing, user experience and growth, including international expansion. Before SurveyMonkey, he spent six years at HomeAway, first as Chief Product Officer, then as Chief Operating Officer, leading the company through IPO and acquisition by Expedia. Tom also served as Linden Lab’s Chief Product Officer where he redesigned the consumer experience of Second Life. Prior to that, he spent a decade at Macromedia and Adobe in various executive roles in general management, product management, and marketing. Tom sits on the board of Cars.com and holds an AB from Harvard University.

Zander Lurie

Zander Lurie

— Chief Executive Officer

Zander is CEO of SurveyMonkey and serves on its board of directors, which he has been a part of since 2009. Previously, Zander was Senior Vice President of Entertainment at GoPro; he has served on the company’s board of directors since 2016. Prior to GoPro, Zander was SVP of Strategic Development at CBS Corporation, via its acquisition of CNET Networks, where he served as Chief Financial Officer and Head of Corporate Development. Zander began his career in the technology investment banking group at JPMorgan, leading equity transactions and mergers and acquisitions in the Internet sector. He holds a JD and an MBA from Emory University, and a BA in Political Science from the University of Washington. Zander co-founded the California-based nonprofit organization CoachArt, which serves chronically ill children and their siblings.

Tim Maly

Tim Maly

— Chief Operations Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Tim joined SurveyMonkey in May 2009 overseeing the company’s business operations and finance function. Previously, he spent six years at Google in a variety of senior management roles in Online Sales & Operations. He led the Inside Sales and Sales Strategy & Operations teams for AdWords North America, built and led operations for Google Checkout, and created and scaled the international business operations for AdSense Online. Before Google, Tim worked as an Associate at Silver Lake Partners, a technology-focused private equity firm and as an Investment Banking Analyst in M&A at Goldman Sachs. Tim received a BSE in Civil Engineering from Princeton University.

Ross Moser

Ross Moser

— Senior Vice President, Portfolio Investments

Ross joined the company in August 2011 and oversees SurveyMonkey’s Audience, Contribute, Wufoo, and Apply businesses. Prior to SurveyMonkey, he spent four years in a variety of Product and Operational leadership roles at Google across Chrome, Android, and Mobile products. Earlier in his career, Ross worked as a Corporate Strategy Manager at Brunswick Corporation and Director of UX at Human Factors International. He started his career as a Usability Engineer at Telcordia Technologies. Ross holds a BS degree in Human Factors Engineering from Tufts University and an MBA from the Fuqua School of Business at Duke University.

Steve Norall

Steve Norall

— Chief Product Officer

Steve joined SurveyMonkey in August 2015 through the acquisition of TechValidate, a marketing content automation company that he co-founded in 2007. As part of the SurveyMonkey leadership team, Steve oversees product, growth marketing, and product marketing of the company’s portfolio of products and solutions. He has more than two decades of experience as a serial entrepreneur and operator at SaaS and enterprise software companies. Prior to TechValidate, Steve served as Vice President of Product Marketing at PolyServe, the data clustering software company acquired by HP. Throughout his career, Steve has held leadership roles in product, engineering, sales, marketing, and customer success at companies including Oracle, CGI, and Microsoft. Steve holds a BA in Computer Science from Dartmouth College and an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business.

Bennett Porter

Bennett Porter

— Senior Vice President, Marketing Communications

Bennett joined SurveyMonkey in May 2011 and oversees brand strategy and all marketing communications functions. Previously, she was VP, Marketing of Yahoo!’s Emerging Markets practice, responsible for marketing in Southeast Asia, South America, India, the Middle East and Africa. Bennett also managed the Yahoo! Buzz Marketing team and developed award-winning programs for non-traditional marketing. Prior to Yahoo!, she worked at Ogilvy and Manning, Selvage and Lee in New York City. Bennett received a BA in English from The Colorado College and an MS from the SI Newhouse School of Public Communications at Syracuse University.

John Schoenstein

John Schoenstein

— Chief Sales Officer

John joined SurveyMonkey in September 2017 and oversees the company’s global sales organization. Previously, he spent two years at Adobe where he was responsible for driving digital media sales across all customer segments—consumer, SMB, and enterprise. Prior to that, he was General Manager of Global Sales and Business Development for Amazon Marketplace and spent ten years with Oracle as Vice President of Applications Sales and Professional Services for Latin America, based out of Santiago, Chile. John also served as a member of the Oracle LATAM Executive Committee. John holds a BA degree in Political Science from Notre Dame de Namur University.