AIHA invites student and early career professional members to apply for a sponsorship to attend AIHce EXP 2022, May 23-25—either virtually or in-person in Nashville, Tennessee.

AIHce EXP 2022 is designed to support your continuing higher education as a student or your important work as an early career professional, keeping our workplaces ad communities healthy and safe. Learn and earn cm points. Discover what’s new and next. Expand your network. Make your career play. Enjoy the experience!

Attending a professional conference as a student or an early career professional is no small feat. Apply today for the opportunity to enjoy the EXP experience!

A Sponsorship Includes
1.) Registration to AIHce EXP 2022.
2.) Roundtrip coach airfare.
3.) Three (3) nights' accommodation at a pre-selected conference hotel.

Criteria
1.) Applicant must be an AIHA Student or Early Career Professional in good standing through June 1, 2022.
2.) A video (no more than 2-minutes in length) or a personal written statement of interest, addressing your motivation for attending AIHce, and/or ways in which attending AIHce will benefit your career goals.
3.) Two letters of recommendation—can come from a current professor, an AIHA member, or an employer.

Application Deadline
Friday, March 11, 2022, at 11:59 p.m. Eastern (10:59 p.m. Central / 9:59 p.m. Mountain / 8:59 p.m. Pacific).

Questions?
Please contact Janice Allen, AIHA Project Specialist via email at jallen@aiha.org.

Question Title

* 1. Name

Question Title

* 2. Email:

Question Title

* 3. Phone / Cell Number:

Question Title

* 4. Where do you currently reside?

Question Title

* 5. Year of Birth

Question Title

* 6. Gender

0 of 14 answered
 

T