Screen Reader Mode Icon


This needs assessment survey is intended to gather information concerning needs specific to residents living within the Shelby Urban County.
The Shelby Urban County comprises the unincorporated areas of Shelby County and all of the following municipalities: Alabaster, Calera, Chelsea, Columbiana, Harpersville, Helena, Indian Springs Village, Montevallo, Pelham, Vincent, Westover, Wilsonville, and Wilton. The portions of Calera, Helena, and Vincent which lie within other counties are included as well. However, the Shelby County portions of Birmingham, Hoover, Leeds, and Vestavia Hills are not included.

Question Title

* 1. Where do you reside?

0 of 24 answered