Question Title

* 1. iCAN is planning "kids chat sessions with Dr. Anthony Chang".  As you may remember from our iCAN 2020 Summit keynote speaker session, Dr. Chang is a Pediatric Cardiologist and father to two kids living with medical conditions.  He is a world renowned expert on the use of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in medicine and founder of our partner organization, the International Society for Pediatric Innovation (iSPI). 

We need your feedback to help us create a fun and informative series of discussions for kids to talk  and ask questions directly to Dr. Chang using zoom. These chat sessions can be for anything YOU would like to talk about with a doctor.  Sometimes Dr. Chang will have guests, and sometimes, iCAN may pick a specific topic that is of interest to our youth.

The suggested date/time is starting with October of 2020, the first Saturday of every month at 6:00 p.m. France (gmt)/ 12:00 noon East Coast (est)/  9:00 a.m. West Coast (pst) for one hour.  Would you be able to attend on that date/time each month?

Question Title

* 2. Please select your iCAN Chapter

Question Title

* 3. If you could choose anything, which day of the week is best?

Question Title

* 4. Which time of day is best?

Question Title

* 5. Which frequency of meeting is best?

Question Title

* 6. We would like to give the series of kids chat sessions with Dr. Chang a name.  What name do you like best?  Please rank each name in order of most favorite first to least favorite last.

Question Title

* 7. Please write in your own ideas for a name for the kids chat sessions with Dr. Chang.

Question Title

* 8. Each one hour kids chat with Dr. Chang will have a topic.  Please rank each topic with your most favorite first to your least favorite last.

Question Title

* 9. Please write in your own ideas for topics for the kids chat sessions with Dr. Chang.

0 of 9 answered
 

T