Screen Reader Mode Icon

Be Bright Together: A Virtual Celebration of Life for Marin Bright

Please join us online on Thursday, April 18, at 11 am PT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET for Be Bright Together: A Virtual Celebration of Life for Marin Bright.

In addition to honoring the contribution of a meetings industry pioneer, generous friend and ultimate hostess, we will be announcing a campaign to continue the work of lifting everyone up.

We look forward to sharing this moment with you on Thursday, April 18, as we advance Marin’s legacy to achieve all she envisioned and more.
0 of 4 answered
 

T