Screen Reader Mode Icon
Thanks for your interest in my 2022 Agency Leadership Intensive (ALI). The live 90-day, 100% remote program is designed to help you up-level your agency by up-leveling your leadership. 
 
Apply by August 22nd to automatically get the lowest available price: $2,000 USD (plus tax), if you're accepted. If you apply after August 22nd, the price goes up $500.
 
We're building a supportive, highly-motivated "cohort" of agency leaders. This confidential, no-obligation application helps us curate the 2022 cohort. You can complete it in 15 minutes or less.
 
In 2022, the live virtual events will be on six Wednesdays from September 14th to October 19th (at 12-2pm EST, the same time zone as New York City), plus two months of accountability support (including live sessions on November 16th and December 14th). If you can't make a live session via Zoom, you'll get the recording afterwards. Learn more about the program before you apply.

It's a competitive application process—not everyone will be accepted. Want to increase your odds of being accepted? Apply sooner than later.

Our goal is to make offers within ~2 weeks of each application deadline. If accepted, you'll receive a payment link to officially confirm your spot. Thanks, and I look forward to reviewing your application! –Karl Sakas

Question Title

* 1. Why are you choosing to apply to the "Agency Leadership Intensive" in 2022? What are you hoping to achieve?

Question Title

* 2. Are you the owner or a C-level leader of an agency with 5+ team members, including yourself? (That is, you're the owner or a C-level leader of a company that provides marketing, design, development, PR, or other creative services to clients—and you have at least 5 people at the agency, including you, employees, and key contractors.)

Question Title

* 3. Can you commit to join a majority of the 8 live course sessions, virtually via Zoom? They're six Wednesdays from 12-2pm EST—the same time zone as New York City—from September 14 to October 19, 2022. There will also be two optional (but highly encouraged) accountability sessions on November 16 and December 14. (For example, that's 9-11am PST, 5-7pm GMT, 10:30pm-12:30am IST, and 6-8am NZDT.)

As a reminder, everything you share here in the Bootcamp application is confidential between you and Sakas & Company.

Question Title

* 4. What's your contact info, so we can share application updates?

0 of 10 answered
 

T