Salute Awards Dinner/Hospitality Excellence Awards 2018

*ProStart Competition teams--DO NOT fill this out. Your online School Entry Form contains this information.

The FRLAEF Salute to Excellence Awards honor ProStart and HTMP students, scholarship recipients and Pineapple Awards. The awards dinner takes place on Sunday, March 4, 2018 at the Rosen Plaza Hotel in Orlando beginning at 6:30 PM. All Florida ProStart and HTMP teachers may attend the dinner free of charge.

This is a two-fold entry form. The first section is an RSVP to the dinner itself. In the second section, you can name your top ProStart/HTMP student for the Hospitality Excellence Award. Only one student per school may receive the Hospitality Excellence Award. (Please refer to NewsBites for the separate online Pineapple Awards nomination form.)

RESERVATION DEADLINE: Friday, February 2, 2018