The Pineapple Award recognizes one ProStart and one HTMP teacher who have demonstrated a commitment to the ProStart/HTMP program through dedication to their ProStart/HTMP students.

Anyone may nominate individuals they feel deserve this recognition using the following criteria:

-ProStart/HTMP Teacher must have taught the ProStart/HTMP curriculum at least one year.

All Pineapple Award recipients will be recognized during the Florida Salute to Excellence Awards on Sunday, March 4, 2018 at the Rosen Plaza Hotel in Orlando at 6:30 pm.

NOMINATION DEADLINE: Friday, February 2, 2018

STATUS NOTIFICATION: Friday, February 9, 2018

* 1. NOMINATOR--Enter your contact information below:

* 2. Check One:

Nominee Information--please provide information on the person you are nominating for Teacher of the Year:

* 4. Please provide specific examples on why this person deserves to be Teacher of the Year: