The North Central Regional Planning Commission (NCRPC) is seeking your input about North Central Kansas — including the 12-county region of Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Jewell, Lincoln, Marshall, Mitchell, Ottawa, Republic, Saline, and Washington. We invite anyone living or working in the 12-county region to take this short survey.

The information collected through the survey will be used to update the region’s Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS). A CEDS is updated at least every 5 years and is intended to serve as a tool to guide regional economic development efforts. Your feedback is important and will help our organization better serve your community needs.

The survey should take less than 5 minutes to complete. Individual responses will be kept confidential. Thank you for your time!

Question Title

* 1. What county are you from or do you represent?

Question Title

* 2. Which of the following sectors are you representing in your responses?