"How Secure Power Can Add to Your Bottom Line"

 
 100% 
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2012 at 2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST/11 a.m. PST

Secure Power has long been established as a need within mission-critical facilities such as data centers or IT rooms to ensure optimal uptime and system availability. However, given the most recent trends in the areas of safety, security, and regulation to name a few, secure power has proven to be a critical need in numerous other types of commercial and industrial environments, too.

Learn which market segments can benefit most by implementing secure power solutions and identify the specific applications within each. From single phase and three phase Uninterruptible Power Supplies (UPSs) to fully customized solutions that integrate inverters, power conditioners, power distribution, surge protection, cooling, software, and services. Become acquainted with the products and solutions that can increase productivity, improve your bottom line, and make your life easier.

Presenters:

•David Derambakhsh, Director of Secure Power Systems, Schneider Electric North America
•Amara Rozgus, Editor-in-Chief, Content Manager, Consulting-Specifying Engineer

All Webcast viewers are eligible to receive a certificate of completion for one Professional Development Hour (PDH).
Sponsored by:
Image as described above
*
1. CSE Webcast: How Secure Power Can Add to Your Bottom Line
*
2. Additional Information
*
3. Which of the following best describes your company?
*
4. Check the three types of buildings for which you most frequently design, specify, or procure products: