Indy Pride 2021 Board of Directors Slate

After you have reviewed the bios of each of the slated board members here -->

Please select "YES" to approve the slate of candidates or "NO" to disapprove.

Question Title

* 1.
Aundrea Lacy (She/Her)
Cody Morris (He/Him)
David T Hinkle, IV (He/Him)
Heather Savage (She/Her)
Jayne Walters (She/Her)
Jenna Phillips (She/Her)
Josh Lemieux (He/Him)
Katherine (Kate) Flood (She/Her)
Kimber Stancato (She/Her)
Laura Latimer (She/Her)
Melody Hawkins (She/Her)
Meekirah Whitlow (She/Her)
Nirupama Hayden (She/Her)
Nathan Haston (He/Him)

0 of 1 answered