Screen Reader Mode Icon

Please share your opinion

The Mississippi Emergency Management Agency is proud to present the District 7 Hazard Mitigation Plan for public review and comment. The following counties and associated municipalities are included: Adams, Amite, Franklin, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lincoln, Pike, Walthall, Wilkinson.

We appreciate your time and input!